skip to main content
Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-36 of 36 Results

4.5 star rating (336 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 336 customer reviews
  • 5/13/2015 Good for water exercise

    3 Review stars By Rose

    This cap covers my largish head and shoulder length hair well. It works fine for water exercise class. It does not keep the hair dry when swimming laps.

    Rose
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2015 ok

    3 Review stars By mimi

    don"t like how it adjusts needed to super glue the gramet on after on a few uses

    mimi
    port townsend wa

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2012 Porti Bubble Cap

    3 Review stars By Phyll T. Bush

    I use the cap to swim laps, it is a little too big for my head and wonder about exchanging it for a smaller one. I like the idea that air is inside, but don't like the idea that my hair still gets wet.

    Phyll T. Bush
    portland, or

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2012 Average to Below Average

    3 Review stars By Janet

    I'm using this cap, but the water still seeps under the cap and my hair gets wet - wouldn't mind so much, but the chlorine from the pool is playing havok to the condition of my hair. Am looking for a tighter fit, but not so tight that it is uncomfortable to wear. Will probably go back to the vintage cap that I lost, even tho' it looks pretty funky, at least it is comfortable and pretty good at keeping the chlorine out of my hair by keeping my hair a bit dryer. All in all, it's okay, but not what I'm looking for. It is a comfortable fit, however. It doesn't feel like someone is stretching my face like the typical caps they sell @ Big 5 Sporting Goods or Target sells, I think the brand there is Nike.

    Janet
    Temple City, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2012 Sporti Bubble cap with chin strap

    3 Review stars By Ruth S.

    I'm glad that the bathing cap has a strap, but the cap is somewhat too big for my head so some water enters through the sides.

    Ruth S.
    Bayside, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2012 feels nice, but allows water in

    3 Review stars By Babs

    Feels good, does not pull hair, and it's tall without being large, which allows you to tuck in long hair. It doesn't keep the water out though; the water makes its way in in the back and sides.

    Babs
    NY

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2011 sporti bubble cap with chin strap

    3 Review stars By Conie

    This swim cap is HUGE. I will wear it because I simply refuse to wear one that cuts off the circulation to my brain, and there does not seem to be any in between. But I have to double it over in the back after I put it on. I would give it five stars if it were a bit smaller.

    Conie
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2011 Not water tight

    3 Review stars By Anne

    The cap fits well through the head, but is long down the back of my neck and over my ears. The long part gaps and lets in water.

    Anne
    Houston

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2011 A little good, a little bad

    3 Review stars By Gina

    I wish this was a little easier to adjust. The straps get caught and if you pull too hard the chin strap attachment hardware pulls down a little. It doesn't keep my hair completely dry or the water out of my ears, but it does hold the hair in place and is certainly more comfy than the more modern, stretch styles.

    Gina
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2011 Chinstrap malfunction

    3 Review stars By Mike

    When I tried to unsnap the chinstrap, it tore the rubber around the snap. I used super glue to try to fix it. My advice is to never unsnap the chinstrap. Otherwise, it is just what I was looking for.

    Mike
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2011 Swim cap

    3 Review stars By Cathryn Harris

    I have a small head, but this cap is very tight. I need it to keep water out of my ears and my hair tucked in, which it does. However, it is so tight that it gives me a headache if I wear too long.

    Cathryn Harris
    Austin, Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2011 swim caps

    3 Review stars By dd

    Color please Also bright colors orange,turquoise,hot pink .carry small,medium...dd

    dd
    Fairfield,ct

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2011 Good look but

    3 Review stars By hijose

    Looks good but not great at keeping the water out

    hijose
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2011 Sporti Bubble Cap with Chin Strap

    3 Review stars By Kamla

    I swim about five times a week and like to use the cap. I find these caps little larger than the one I have used in past so it is little bothersom. I cannot comment on the durability as I have used it only for about a week. The delivery was prompt.

    Kamla
    Saint pete Beach

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2010 sport bubble cap

    3 Review stars By daniel m.

    the cap is a good insulator of cold in the winter in my hot tub because of the air bubbles. fits great, but tends to get tears on the seams after a while.

    daniel m.
    southbridge, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2010 Love it - But

    3 Review stars By Mary

    I love the cap - it goes on easy with wet hair. The strap does not snap in.

    Mary
    Glendale Heights IL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz