skip to main content
Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap

Sporti Bubble Swim Cap with Chin Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (335 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 335 customer reviews
  • 8/13/2015 Not White!

    1 Review stars By David Haste

    Tried contacting customer service, no response. Unfortunately the cap is not white, not even close to white. Not happy, since they can't be bothered to respond.

    David Haste
    Bethlehem, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2017 Cap much too large.

    1 Review stars By Patty

    Cap is too large. Would be just fine for women with long hair. Much too large for those of us with short hair. Can't tighten enough to keep water out because of large size. Also, comes down below eyebrows in front.

    Patty
    Indio, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2016 bathing cap

    1 Review stars By D

    It doesn't keep my hair dry

    D
    Phoenix

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2015 "white" color as advertised NOT white but yellowish old white color.

    1 Review stars By Leta J. Schmitt

    I have been buying this product from your website for years. The actual product I would give 5 stars. BUT the last 2 that I just received where not white, they where "yellowish" like old white. But they did have a white chin strap. Which just made it look worse. I swim laps 5 days a week & change swim suits often due to chlorine damage. So l want one that will go w/all of my suits. Being 80 I don't want an old looking cap that matches the rest of me. I will be looking on line for a "white" one.

    Leta J. Schmitt
    San Leandro CA

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2014 Poorly made

    1 Review stars By Carol S.

    Hair get wet. When pulled to get on seams broke and it came apart. Bought 2 and was refunded for both by Swim Outlet which was appreciated.

    Carol S.
    Englewood Cliffs, NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2010 No good

    1 Review stars By Swimmer

    The cap causes my goggles to unseal while I am swimming because it fits too far into my face.

    Swimmer
    Princeton New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2016 swim cap

    1 Review stars By p. rieselbach

    Much too big - and your other model is much too small

    p. rieselbach
    milwaukee, wi

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2015 Sporti Bubble Cap w/ chin strap

    1 Review stars By Richard Velez

    Ordered this hat because of the long hair; & yes it stretches nice over the hair, but it doesn't seal around your head; the pool water sneaks in under the hat & your hair gets wet. :(

    Richard Velez
    Central Islip, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2013 Bubble cap

    1 Review stars By CP

    It was easy to use. However the cap did not keep my hair dry and I still had to wash it after swimming.

    CP
    WINCHESTER, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2012 Way too tight

    1 Review stars By Glorious swimmer

    Ive purchased this swim cap based on the reviews that it is roomy and not tight. Oh was I disappointed. This cap is extremely tight. I would return it but it's not worth the shipping cost.
    I've owned this style cap before in a much looser version.

    Glorious swimmer
    Brooklyn ny

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2011 Doesn't Keep water out and too big!

    1 Review stars By Carolyn

    This cap was better than no cap at all, but not much better. I wear a cap because I have very sensitive ears. This cap did not prevent water from getting in them. I have an average size head, but this was too big, also. I am sorry I ordered it!

    Carolyn
    Chicago, Il.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz