Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk

Sporti Boy's Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 4/16/2013 Perfect for boys w/a big tummy!

    5 Review stars By TO

    The inseam is shorter than other boys suits.  My son has a big tummy and short legs.

    TO
    Nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2017 Let be the shorts! Light and not too long!!!

    5 Review stars By Anna

    My child does not like the long swim shorts and Sporti swim trunks were just what we needed! He loved them! I ordered L, he is 8 years old, not a skinny kid, they seemed to be a bit large, but did not bother him at all. Still ordered M, so we have a spare !!! Love the product!

    Anna
    Atlanta,GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2015 Sporti Swim Trunk

    5 Review stars By Gisella

    My son finds them comfortable.  He loves them because they are not long on him,  He is huskier than kids his age and has to go up a couple of sizes and then they are too long on him.  These are not long and look like swim shorts not long shorts.  My son is very happy.

    Gisella
    woodbridge, on

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2014 class swim trunks

    5 Review stars By Jennifer W.

    Great length!  The medium is perfect for my skinny 9 year old.  Can't find a suit like it in stores.  Today's suits for boys are so long, this one is perfect.

    Jennifer W.
    Scranton, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2016 Good fit great value

    5 Review stars By CLC

    Great fit and just the right price

    CLC
    little Rock, ar

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2015 Great swim trunks for the price!

    4 Review stars By Joy

    My boys are in the Sea Cadets program and these were exactly what they needed for their swimming unit.  They are on the small size and since there were no mediums to order - I ended up ordering the small - and they actually fit just fine.  So I think the size runs pretty true.  And the boys actually liked them - even though for them they were 'a little too short' - but that was what the program required - not board shorts.  Good deal - would buy again!

    Joy
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2013 Too small

    2 Review stars By Barbara .

    Love the suit but way too small for my 11 year old.  Unfortunately had to return.

    Barbara .
    Brooklyn,, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2012 returned

    3 Review stars By Dolson

    Leg length was way too short- outseam is 12". I had to return the item.

    Dolson
    CA

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2012 Just what we needed

    4 Review stars By Annie O.

    This was just what we needed for Sea Cadets for my son--a simple, basic no-frills swim trunk.  This can actually be hard to find in stores around here, so I was pleased to find Swimoutlet on-line.  Very helpful phone staff as well.

    Annie O.
    Dillsboro, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2011 Really big and baggy

    4 Review stars By Twice as Nice

    Seems like nice quality, have not used it yet.  Bought the smallest size for my 4 year old son, a size 5.  It's swimming on him!  He'll definitely get two years out of this.

    Twice as Nice
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/5/2011 Nice quality.

    4 Review stars By sturg

    Looks great.  Haven't had it long enough to see how it holds up.

    sturg
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2016 Good but big

    4 Review stars By Kirsten

    Runs big! Other than that good suit. Nice and light.

    Kirsten
    Houston

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/2/2015 tru to size

    5 Review stars By moablenn

    product well made, same sizing as adult.

    moablenn
    moab,ut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2014 Good quality but size runs a little small

    4 Review stars By Em

    The quality of the trunks are really good but the size runs a little small.  I ordered a size bigger than I wanted (a medium based on the sizing chart) thinking my son would have time to grow into it but when he tried them on they barely fit.  Should have gotten a large....

    Em
    Samoa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2011 Excelent!

    5 Review stars By carmen r.

    Was great! tnx!!

    carmen r.
    san ysidro, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz