skip to main content
Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (54 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 54 customer reviews
  • 7/4/2020 Just as described

    5 Review stars By Ckgator

    Lightweight. It you can feel resistance once submerged

    Ckgator
    Jacksonville

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2020 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Suzanne

    These are great! My husband an I both use them in the pool and we find them to be a great upper body workout. Using the water resistance we can work biceps, triceps.and shoulders, as well as obliques. Definitely worth the money!

    Suzanne
    Port Charlotte, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2018 Lovely

    5 Review stars By K.B.

    They match my swim suite - received many complements at the pool and asked where I got them - told them - they work as designed, had a great workout with them. Love the color even if it wouldn't have matched. Purple - really stand out, couldn't confuse them with the others at the pool - love to have fun

    K.B.
    Nevada

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2020 Good grip

    5 Review stars By Joanne F.

    These are easy to hold while exercising in the water

    Joanne F.
    Westerville, OH

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2018 Workout Dumbells

    5 Review stars By Candy B.

    They work great for me!

    Candy B.
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2021 Great for light pool exercises

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Just as I expected. I now have all three sizes and each gives a different workout

    Mike
    Boynton Beach

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2020 Great dumb bells

    5 Review stars By Joan E.

    I am an aqua instructor and due to the pandemic we no longer can use the dumbbells from the gym. I purchased these and they are a perfect weight for instruction, not too heavy. If I was a class member I would of bought the ones with more resistance but these allow me to instruct and have some resistance!

    Joan E.
    Union, NJ

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2020 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Beth

    Exactly what I needed to increse resistance in my workouts.

    Beth
    TX

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2020 Great workout!

    5 Review stars By cyclegirl7

    I bought the larger dumbbells at first, and then found that after a couple of workouts, my neck really bothered me. So while I love them for floatation, these are much better for an easier resistance. They are so easy to use and work well for my purposes. The only thing is that the larger dumbbells are better for certain exercises that require more buoyancy. Both are great!

    cyclegirl7
    San Francisco Bay Area

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2020 exceptional

    5 Review stars By Bonnie

    I have had a pair of these for many years and they are still perfect!

    Bonnie
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2020 Great resistance for water aerobics

    5 Review stars By Lesslie

    I use for both deep and shallow water aerobics and find them a great addition for resistance training.

    Lesslie
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 COVID restrictions and the long journey home

    5 Review stars By Missing Dumb bells

    The weights are great light when dry and nice for deep water Aerobics.
    After COVID 19 quarantine our YMCA allowed limited access.
    We were required to provide our own equipment. Swim Outlet to the rescue.
    I had moved from NM to NC updated my profile with the correct address and payment method. Got the tracking number from Fedex and a map yep they went to NM. Ok stuff like this happens so Check the address again it was the correct address so reordered . Got the Fedex tracking number and they were on their way to NM.
    A very kind lady from customer service got the order sent to NC and they arrived in 2 days.
    .Kudos To Customer service

    Missing Dumb bells
    Rocky Mount NC

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 It’s exactly what I needed

    5 Review stars By Maria

    I recommend this product it works prefect for my needs

    Maria
    LasVegas

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 good for beginner workout

    5 Review stars By duchessnla

    First of all, I'm in love with the fact I got purple ones and they weren't expensive. They aren't quite as heavy as the other pair I had, but once you get these under water, they work great for resistance, especially on a low impact/beginner scale. They work great for me for where I am in my workout process and I would highly recommend them.

    duchessnla
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 Perfect size for beginners or low impact, love the hand grips, never worried of

    5 Review stars By Jeesjamie

    love the hand grips, never worried Might slip in use would recommend for slightly older as myself or beginners, gives resistance needed to build to next size.

    Jeesjamie
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2020 Give resistance but not too heavy compared to the bigger size

    5 Review stars By Helen

    I have not found a negative

    Helen
    Fleming Island, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 Water dumbbells

    5 Review stars By Turtlegirl

    I use the dumbdells in the pool they work great. They give me the resistance I need.

    Turtlegirl
    Bradenton Fl

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2020 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Choate

    FEDEX shipping sucked but the product and Swimoutlet is good

    Choate
    Hayward CA

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2020 Swim Weights

    5 Review stars By Melody

    I bought three sets of these to use at a friend's pool for water aerobics. We are all enjoying using them and were surprised at the workout we get with them especially the two of us who are used to working out. Very happy with this purchase.

    Melody
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2020 Bar bells met my needs

    5 Review stars By Marshall

    Gave me the resistance needed for the exercises I was doing

    Marshall
    Millville Delaware

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz