skip to main content
Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (54 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 54 customer reviews
  • 5/15/2018 used for aquafit class

    4 Review stars By Dan

    They work well with my seniors in aquafit. The minor drawback is that they are rated as light resistance and are not much different to the medium resistance.

    Dan
    London, Ontario

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2020 Heavier than expected

    4 Review stars By StrayPup

    PROS: Quick delivery. Padded handle. Seem to be well-designed.

    CONS: These are advertised as lightweight, but they are heavier in water than other lightweight water weights I've used. I'm guessing they are the equivalent of 5# hand weights. They hold a little water, so be sure to drain them on their ends after use.

    StrayPup
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2020 Perfect

    4 Review stars By Marilyn

    Great resistance in the water. I’m starting to see results. Just wish I could get the water out of them when not in use.

    Marilyn
    Ontario Canada

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 Water Wrokout

    4 Review stars By Debra

    With pools reopening many are not allowing you to use the existing equipment. I bought these to use for my water aerobic workout and they are just fine. Fits well into my gym bag. Perfect thing.

    Debra
    PA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Make for a nice workout!

    4 Review stars By NDgirl99

    Provides good resistance underwater for a nice workout. They don’t become water logged so quick to dry out. Best pricing and good quality product.

    NDgirl99
    West Fargo, ND

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2020 Dumbbells

    4 Review stars By Judy

    They are doing what is expected.

    Judy
    West Virginia

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2020 Cushiony

    4 Review stars By Dars pool

    Nice cushiony weights for work out. Problem is one fills with water so you have to set it in the sink to let it slowly drain each time.

    Dars pool
    Cleveland, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2020 Dumbells

    4 Review stars By Bev Fishbaugher

    Dumbbells good. Ordered 6 sets. Made phone call to company. Dumbbells get water in them when exercising. Water will eventually evaporate from dumbbell. Want to know if water will damage or mess up the inside of bells. Thank you

    Bev Fishbaugher
    Altoona wi

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2020 Aqua dumbells

    4 Review stars By Paula

    After using only Hydro-fit brand for years, I find this product to have its barbells too far apart for use and balance in the water. I have arthritis in my hands and this product causes me a lot of pain trying to hold onto them underwater.

    Paula
    Midlothian TX

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2019 Approved

    4 Review stars By CH

    I teach a water aerobics class. I bought these for one of my students and she likes them. Works well with our workout routine.

    CH
    Winter Haven, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz