Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Swirl Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2011 OK

    3 Review stars By Heather

    They leaked and fogged up just like all the other goggles I've purchased. This did take longer to fog up though

    Heather
    WV

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2016 Fits small and adjustable bridge is disappointing

    2 Review stars By SY mom

    Love the color. The adjustable bridge does not work too well and the goggles run small.

    SY mom
    San Franciaco

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2015 Swim Goggles

    5 Review stars By Diane

    Great Product. My Grandsons needed new goggles and these are the ones my grandsons picked...They said they we COOL...

    Diane
    Dry Fork,Va

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2015 Made Grandma look real good!

    5 Review stars By Snaabish

    Thanks so much for the speedy delivery of the goggles and swim rings.  The goggles are great, the wider band doesn't get all tangled in my grand daughter's long hair. So pleased to find such a great selection of everything.  Site was so much more than I expected.

    Snaabish
    Lake Forest, Il

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2015 Sport antifog swirl, jr. goggle

    5 Review stars By Cynthia

    Perfect size for my 4 year old.  She loves them!

    Cynthia
    Hatfield, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2015 The Absolute Best Goggle for Young Children

    5 Review stars By SWIM

    I purchased these goggles and they were used by several young children. They did not leak on any of the children. Best of all, no fog at all...EVER! Sounds too good to be true? I had to try it to believe it! Every child who uses these goggles has a parent who wants to purchase a pair! I send them to swimoutlet.com. :) Their quality has never let me down and their prices can not be beat. I always research before I buy...and no, I do not work for them. I just love their products!

    SWIM
    Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2015 Sporti antifog swirl

    5 Review stars By KT

    Wonderful!

    KT
    Evanston, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2015 No leaks comfortable

    3 Review stars By Hayabusa

    No leaks

    Hayabusa
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2013 Great fit for little ones!

    4 Review stars By Stacey W.

    My 6 year old uses these for practice. They fit her well and don't fog up! They are the first pair of goggles (and we've been through a lot) that she'll keep on for any length of time. We're very pleased!

    Stacey W.
    SC

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2013 Fog Free Fun!

    5 Review stars By PalmettoBuckeye

    These were a great stocking stuffer and do what they say!  Our daughter swam for an hour this week and didn't have to take them off once due to fog up.  Thanks!

    PalmettoBuckeye
    SC

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2012 Great goggles for kids

    5 Review stars By Carrie

    These goggles fit my 5 and 10 year olds equally well!  Good enough for competitive swimming at an unbeatable price.  The anti fog coating is great on these, no complaints!

    Carrie
    Sagamore Beach, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2012 Sporti Antigog Swirl Jr. Google

    5 Review stars By Tui

    Excellent product. It fits well onto my nephew faces. No fog the hour hour he is in the pool. The strap is easy to put on without re-adjustment. i am very happy with it. Thank you.

    Tui
    Stanton, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2012 Good enough for the price

    4 Review stars By Soojin S.

    Bought this for my 3.5 years old. Glad I didn't pay extra at a local store. Worth the money!

    Soojin S.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2012 Great product, great price

    4 Review stars By Jacqueline N.

    My eight-year old uses these goggles for swim practice. The size seems to run a bit small as we had to extend them almost fully. Overall, they have proven to be both durable and comfortable for him. Great quality and price.

    Jacqueline N.
    Gig Harbor, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2011 Good goggles

    5 Review stars By Rachel S.

    We have only used these goggles once so far for my 6 year old son, but they are comfortable, cute, and easy to adjust.  They seem pretty sturdy too.

    Rachel S.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2011 Great Goggles!

    5 Review stars By Marci .

    My three year old loves these goggles.  They fit his little face... and have yet to come apart...  I would recommend these to anyone.

    Marci .
    Las vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2017 Simply perfect!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    How many goggles do you have to buy before getting the right ones?!? - only one in this case! These Sporti googles are perfect for my 6 year old swimmer. No fuss, no muss - just right! Anti-fog and perfect fit.

    Swim Mom
    North Bay, ON

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2016 Great product

    5 Review stars By Valenzuela

    Great price and great quality... Bought for my sons and daughters swimming lessons and have been using them for 1 week with no problems... Love the colors and I surely recommend this for toddles and kids

    Valenzuela
    Dodge city ks

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2015 Great product

    5 Review stars By David Whelan

    My grandson loves these googles. Buy one

    David Whelan
    Southport, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2015 Swim Goggles

    5 Review stars By Diane

    Like I stated for the other pair,these are the ones my grandsons picked...They said they are cool...

    Diane
    Dry Fork,Va

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz