skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 72 Results

4.5 star rating (122 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 122 customer reviews
  • 2/9/2011 Just like Swedes but better

    5 Review stars By MLM

    I find these to be just like the original Malmsten Swedes but better and obviously cheaper. These Sporti's have polished edges and anti-fog that is as good as any other. There is no need to sand them down to make them smooth. Malmsten has gotten worse over the years with rough edges and horrible latex straps that quickly deteriorate. The latex straps on the Sporti Swedes are better than what is now shipped with the original Swedes. Of course the bungee strap is an added plus giving instant adjustability for when you need a little tighter fit off the diving blocks or turns & serious wall work. If you like Swedes, you'll like these as much or better. Right now they are a better quality than the originals and are cheaper. The metallic goggles are quite dark, best for outdoors. I find the Silver a little darker than Gold. They look really sharp...give me the image like I can swim fast like when I was younger. ;>)

    MLM
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2014 Advanced Swimmer: Lovin My New Goggles

    5 Review stars By Cptcarter

    Just what i wanted, no leaks, im a backstroker in an outdoor pool, keeps the sun from blinding me, which is why i ordered them. and they dont fog up... ive even showed they off to a half dozen people and will keep doing that.. earn you guys more business from a happy swimmer... next time, add some business cards (waterproof) in the delivery bag or a complimentary gift, small..thank you much

    Cptcarter
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2018 Anti fog that works

    5 Review stars By Klopsicle

    I put in over 15,000 a week. These goggles stay fog free longer than any other swed ive tried (basically all of them). The strap connect on the side is big so you are stuck wearing both straps 100% of the time.

    Klopsicle
    Orlando, Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2015 Mirrored Swedish goggles

    5 Review stars By Jim

    fit like a glove, look rad...

    Jim
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2020 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Julie

    I've been using the original Swedish goggles for 20 years and was fed up with how quickly the latex strap disintegrated...seems so wasteful! The bungee works better than any other straps I've used because I can quickly adjust it. The goggles have the exact same shape as the Swedish, except they have larger holes on the outside to pass the strap which makes so much more sense. Overall it's a better design and I am not going back to the Swedish. The antifog is so nice and the shade is perfect for outdoor/open water swims - I get to soak in the mountain views of Vancouver with every breath I take!

    Julie
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2018 Only ones to use for outside swimming

    5 Review stars By Hoss

    The bungee cord is much better than the stretchy rubber ones. Also, for outdoor swimming use the smoked colored glasses or you will be squinting constantly.

    Hoss
    Round Lake, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2017 Best goggles in swimming history

    5 Review stars By Daniel Escobar

    Just perfect! They are simple, functional and fashionable. At beginning they hurt a little, but that's because they haven't that soft material in the goggles, but once you get use to it you will love them. They don't get foggy, at least not as usual in any other goggle, and they don't leak. You just have to soak them in cold water after each use and it will be fine. Highly recommended.
    PS: The metallic style will make everything darker, but it's great to swim outdoors

    Daniel Escobar
    Peru

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2015 Great googles

    5 Review stars By Stacey

    Purchased for my 9 year old, he loves them

    Stacey
    Arabi, LA

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2015 great products

    5 Review stars By Sherry

    My kids love these goggle's, I bought extra just in case they lost them, because my kids would not like to wear any other goggles now.

    Sherry
    Sarasota, fl

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2015 Great Goggle!

    5 Review stars By SJ

    Wow, my favorite goggle. I've experimented with plenty of goggles - big foamy ones, small form fitting ones with all kinds of seals. I finally tried this type of goggle and so so comfortable. They rest comfortably on the eyes, rarely leak, and last forever. I swim outdoors and the metallic goggles are a must. I love the bungee strap and I was surprised I prefer the latex strap in the middle over the string. They stay put and a breeze to adjust. Oh, and you can't beat the price. High quality item!

    SJ
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2015 Great googles

    5 Review stars By Boja

    Great stuff with the bungee strap it has.

    Boja
    PA

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2014 Awesome goggles for amazing price!

    5 Review stars By hoyhoy

    Amazing price for a quality product. No frills goggles.

    hoyhoy
    Palo Alto, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2021 Not as comfortable as I would like but keeps the water out.

    5 Review stars By David

    Not as comfortable as I would like but keeps the water out of eyes.

    David
    Campbellton,NB

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2020 perfect

    5 Review stars By Rob

    goggles are exactly as advertised

    Rob
    philly burbs

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Mark

    Great fit, easy to adjust, secure, and no fog!

    Mark
    Fort Lauderdale

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2019 Satisfied!

    5 Review stars By eZ

    Very glad that the goggles came in with the bungee strap AND a full elastic strap. Exactly what I needed!

    eZ
    New Orleans, La

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2019 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Swimmer X

    The price was perfect and when they arrived they were already put together! I don’t mind assembling Swedish goggles, but this was a plus for me. They’re also easy to adjust! No knots. So far so good. They fit well and the anti fog is working better than the pricier googles that they replaced.

    Swimmer X
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2019 Sweedish googles are the best!

    5 Review stars By LRW

    Try these googles. They seem a little weird, but I'll never go back to the others. The price is great, they are the best fit...……..not sure why so relatively few people use them.

    LRW
    The Villages, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2016 No fog, no kidding

    5 Review stars By DC

    The other goggles I have used fogged up right away. I have used these Swedish goggles for four swim sessions so far and still no fog. Bravo.

    DC
    Savannah, Ga.

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2015 Excellent buy!

    5 Review stars By J

    I ordered the standard, old-school Swedish goggles (the metallic one), as well as a blue one that had a tiny bit of rubber around the inside goggles, providing a bit of comfort. I like the blue ones best, hands down! That little piece of rubber makes them very comfortable without leaking or losing the Swedish goggle feel. The metallic ones were nice, too, but do leak a bit (at least they did for me) regardless of how I adjusted the straps and nose piece. The blue ones are now my go-to goggles! Great price, excellent value, and they actually come assembled, which is a huge bonus. Excellent buy.

    J
    Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz