skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (122 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 122 customer reviews
  • 2/11/2014 Good!

    4 Review stars By Cal Swimmer

    If the nose bridge rubber gets loose during first use, its just the powder on it. Kind of rub if or wash it off, and it will be good. Also took about 5 minutes to get used to! Make sure one of the two goggles straps are high below to top of your head, and one about the middle of your head for stability. Doesnt really come off on dives. Overall, good product for 2.99!

    Cal Swimmer
    Camarillo, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2021 Rope nose piece too slippery

    4 Review stars By Meghan

    I've been wearing nothing but Swedish goggles for decades and a few years back I started buying the Sporti version because I like having the bungee cord included. I don't like the cord that comes for the nose piece in this pack. It is made of very slippery material and if I don't secure the knot well before practice it comes untied while I'm swimming. I would suggest Sporti go back to including the twisted more rough cord instead of this type.

    Meghan
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2018 Best value hands down!

    4 Review stars By Dave D

    I'm very impressed with these goggles. While they do take a little bit of trial and error to get the fit and comfort just right, you can't beat the price and the quality. Vision is great, comfort is great after a little tweaking. For the price, you can't beat them.

    Dave D
    Tyler TX

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2016 Goggles are good

    4 Review stars By Scott

    I have used them several times and are as advertised. Work well for the price.

    Scott
    Kansas City

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2016 Cool...kinda...

    4 Review stars By Rogel

    It came with separate bungee strap. The goggles were assembled with plain white rubber straps. The rubber on the nose part slides off when I tried it on. I didn't try the string set up for the nose part. The metallic hard plastic googles feels durable. No cushion foam or silicon. Just plain hard plastic. Fits my youngest boy, 7yrs old but not for my 11 yo boy.
    Extra cord was a plus.

    Rogel
    Starkville, MS

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2016 Sporti Socket Rockets - Good Fit

    4 Review stars By Rowdy Fan

    For the competitive swimmer, these goggles are a good value. The rubberized gasket (which I prefer) is the thinnest i've experienced. For the true Swedish fans, this is the closest to the pure plastic model.

    Rowdy Fan
    Raleigh

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2014 Ordered as a practice suit

    4 Review stars By Linda Easterling

    Like the suit at first, then it stretched out quickly and only used it one season.

    Linda Easterling
    Brandon, MS

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2014 well worth it

    4 Review stars By alf

    for the price these goggles are great, although there's a noticeable visual difference from legitimate Swedes they're still great and I would definitely recommended them.

    alf
    long island new york

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2014 Ok but the rubber strap sucks

    4 Review stars By Igotfreegoggles

    It didn't really work out for my friend because the nose piece was too small for him. It worked out fine for me but the rubber cord that comes with the goggles isn't that good; its not stretchy at all. However, the bungee cord works out fine. Great value but it might not work out for everyone.

    Igotfreegoggles
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 Good spare goggle

    4 Review stars By Butterfly swimmer.....

    This is a good cheap spare goggle. Would not use for long periods of time. But it has saved me as a backup pair many times.

    Butterfly swimmer.....
    Gold River, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2013 !!!

    4 Review stars By Maxim M.

    Good for outside swimming

    Maxim M.
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2013 Perfectly good Swede style google, but a bit dark

    4 Review stars By Masters Swimmer

    A cheaper and decent alternative to the metalicized Swedes. These however are pretty dark with a purplish tint. I prefer the medium neutral shaded color of the Swedes, or the light shaded tint of the Speedo branded Swedes.

    Masters Swimmer
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2012 Goggle Review

    4 Review stars By Martin A.

    Great goggles. The only hassle is the elastic nose piece. Having the string and plastic separator is very useful and practical. The seal is not tight with the elastic nose piece.

    Martin A.
    Wichita, KS

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2012 Sporti Antifog Swedish Metallic Goggle & Bungee strap

    4 Review stars By pinga92

    Love the swedish style lens and bungie strap. The original nose strap leaves something to be desired. May switch to the string nose strap to see if it works better.

    pinga92
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2012 Don't use them the way they come

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My son loves his colorless swedes (Swedish brand), but now that it's summer, he needed a mirrored pair for outdoor practices and meets. I got two pairs of Sporti swedes and left them as they were packaged, but the strap came apart on one pair right before his first event yesterday when he was putting them on (thank goodness he was able to run to his bag and get his regular swedes in time), and at practice today, the noseband kept getting longer and longer on the second pair (the holes are bigger than on Swedish brand). I switched one strap with the bungee that came free with it, and removed the little plastic holder piece on the second and just tied the strap in a double knot like I do with regular swedes. I also will be using the string and plastic nose piece. Other than those little hurdles, these goggles are great--cheap and definitely dark enough for outdoor use. Highly recommend!

    Swim Mom
    Summerville, SC

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2012 Cheap and Sweet

    4 Review stars By Diane K.

    These are amazing googles for the kid or teen that is always misplacing or losing their googles they are pretty amazing for 5$ googles my son who has been a swimmer for over 10 years really loves them as much as some of the $40 goggles we have purchased in the past.

    Diane K.
    Folsom, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2012 Excellent for outdoor laps

    4 Review stars By SoCal Yokel

    I just started swimming in an outdoor lap pool and the sun was blinding me during backstroke. These are the perfect solution, and I prefer the bungee to the regular straps. I wish I had bought 2 pairs!

    SoCal Yokel
    Crestline, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2012 swedes

    4 Review stars By MikeB.

    Have used this style of goggles forever, The fit is really good, no digging into the bridge of the nose, rubber strap nose piece eliminates pinching. If you've had problems with "Swedes" and want to stay with this style, try these. Have only used the rubber straps, not the bungee, Killer price to quality ratio.

    MikeB.
    San Juan Bautista, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2012 My son and his friends love these googles.

    4 Review stars By milly

    My boy loves these googles to swim. he always has me buy them. good price.

    milly
    Los Angeles , CA

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2011 i love them

    4 Review stars By Aneta K.

    adjust well before jumping in...bu then thye are great!

    Aneta K.
    Germantown, MD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz