skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (122 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 122 customer reviews
  • 6/6/2018 hard plastic on the eyes.

    3 Review stars By Tim

    The unit itself is pretty good but the pressure around the eyes is hard and makes no seal around the eyes so water gets in easy while putting lots of pressure around the eyes.

    Tim
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2017 Nice but don't fit

    3 Review stars By savannahoaks

    Never could get them to fit good enough to not leak. Perhaps the ones with the rubber gaskets might work better. Somewhat uncomfortable too. Maybe not a good fit for my eyes. Good price though.

    savannahoaks
    The Villages, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2016 Leaked alot

    3 Review stars By H.Rebekah

    They didnt really work at all. It could have been my bone structure, but water wouldn't stay out of these goggles. If you are just looking for a quick cheap pair, these could be the ones, however I would not recommend them if you are looking to replace an old pair of goggles.

    H.Rebekah
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2018 Goggles are great. Strap is not of the best material.

    3 Review stars By William Winters. Will/ Willie/ Bill

    Swedish should be made in Sweden. This kind of strap will have no longevity.

    William Winters. Will/ Willie/ Bill
    Rohnert Park, Ca

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2014 okay for the price

    3 Review stars By mamejic

    a bit hard on your face as there not much cushioning, if any, on the goggles (at least on the ones I got); price is low so not much more to ask

    mamejic
    NY area

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2013 They are not comfortable

    3 Review stars By Shana N.

    AT all but they don't leak. Not great for a long swim.

    Shana N.
    Plaquemine, LA

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2013 sporti antifog

    3 Review stars By sherry

    product should have come with instructions on how to assemble esp single strap.....when goggles are on they are great, but they have a tendency to come apart and leak....when they are working they are great...nice and light.....

    sherry
    windsor,ca

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2012 No rubber rim, wonder if it can seal water out

    3 Review stars By X Cheng

    There is no rubber rim around eye-cup. Would that be able to seal water out?

    X Cheng
    SF

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2011 get used to pain

    3 Review stars By Danielgothatswag

    hurts you have to get used to it when you dive in they fall off unless you have them on tight enough for your eyeballs to squeeze out

    Danielgothatswag
    305

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2011 average goggles

    3 Review stars By Dr. Steele

    Goggles feel comfortable, and they keep the water out. Anti-fog layer is not that effective. Even the first time it fogged up. It came with an extra rubber strap. Good value, but similar to what you can get at Wal-Mart.

    Dr. Steele
    Montreal, QC

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2011 hard to use

    3 Review stars By bigkev

    I haven't been able to use this goggles correctly yet, I haven't had anybody help me with the adjustment which might be the reason why. I don't do any swimming competition so just ordinary goggles are better for that.

    bigkev
    new jersey

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz