skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 213 Results

4.5 star rating (213 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 213 customer reviews
  • 2/10/2014 Just as I remember

    5 Review stars By Maggie

    These were great for high school competitive swimming & they still rock. If you've never owned a pair, be prepared because the skin around your eyes will have to adjust to them since there is no padding, but once they do, you'll love them!

    Maggie
    BATTLE CREEK, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2014 excellent

    5 Review stars By Carol F.

    these work and are very easy to adjust. the straps don't stick to wet hair

    Carol F.
    OCEANSIDE, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2014 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Carol F.

    I love the bungee strap, it goes on and off without pulling my hair and is simple to adjust. Can't be better!

    Carol F.
    OCEANSIDE, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2013 The Swedish googles have been good

    4 Review stars By Nancy S.

    The goggles have worked out great. It takes a little while to get used to it. They fit well. Very little leaking.

    Nancy S.
    University City, MO

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2013 great for lap swimming

    4 Review stars By abi

    I love how I can see really clearly with these! I use these for practice in the water. The sucky part about these goggles is that whenever we dive during practice I always have to switch them out because they always fall off. I Wish I could use it for comp but nevertheless great goggle.

    abi
    TX

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2013 LOVE THESE

    5 Review stars By sue c.

    Excellent goggle. Comfortable and truly anti-fog

    sue c.
    Lebanon, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2013 Excellent

    5 Review stars By zdiode

    I am a lap swimmer. My nose has a distinctive hump on it. Those goggles with plastic adjustments in the middle are horrid! They cut my nose. These are comfortable on the nose as they have a choice of a rubber loop that goes over or a string cord.
    Even better, they are low drag. I swim faster than I should.
    They wear out after about four months of swimming 5 days a week, however, the price is low enough it makes sense to stock up.
    Never have figured out the bungie strap, never had to.

    zdiode
    Silver Spring, Md.

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2013 cheap and high quality...

    5 Review stars By Gonzalo G.

    These are simply the best, cheap, hard to break, and last a long, long time. add the bungee cord and it just gets better. I love these.

    Gonzalo G.
    Arlington, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2013 Good Value

    4 Review stars By Edward R.

    Bought these to try out 'swedes' and to see how I like amber lenses. I can say the amber really offers good visibility in an indoor pool. I am surprised how much I like them. I am also pleasantly surprised at the swedish style fit as well. I am still getting used to them, and trying to adjust the fit. They are not as comfortable as my speed sockets, but I feel like they do have a different field of view which I find a nice change of pace. The value for the price is quite good.

    Edward R.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2013 20 years

    5 Review stars By Jerry D.

    Same great fit for the past twenty years I've used them!

    Jerry D.
    Lafayette, LA

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2013 Needs Instruction

    2 Review stars By Amanda S.

    My son used them two days and nose piece fell off and from that point on couldn't get suction. For new gear instructions are needed and there was none

    Amanda S.
    Yakima, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2013 Good value

    4 Review stars By Cary

    Great value, the goggles don't leak. I especially like the bungee strap option.

    Cary
    Reynoldsburg, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 Not what I was expecting

    2 Review stars By Summer swimmer

    These goggles were not usable for my teens. I am not sure if they just didn't know how to use them without the nosepiece or if we were supposed to put a new nosepiece on them, but they didn't like them. They did like the bungee straps.

    Summer swimmer
    Du Quoin, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 Swedish goggles

    3 Review stars By FLMomto2

    My husband likes these goggles. He said they take some tweaking to get them perfect. There is no padding around the eyes like traditional goggles have. My tweens do not like this fact and will not give them a chance. I recommend them for adults who have patience. Not for people who are sensitive around the eye area. Fantastic that they come with a bungee strap. They are worth the $ if you are willing to give them a chance.

    FLMomto2
    FL

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2013 feels differently

    5 Review stars By Rebecca B.

    feel differently but work great

    Rebecca B.
    n richland hills, tx

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2013 snug comfortable fit

    5 Review stars By Clay H.

    Don't be afraid of the fact that there is no rubber gasket, these goggles are comfortable, they don't leak, and you can focus on your race instead of worrying about whether or not your goggles are going to come off when you dive in. I would recommend using the string and rubber sleeve nosepiece instead of the goggle strap nosepiece that comes with it.

    Clay H.
    Liberty, MO

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2013 not too bad

    3 Review stars By violinsect

    these aren't superior to any other goggles. They work but you have to spend a lot of time fiddling with them to get them right. Unless you are some elite athlete or Swedish why bother, get something easier.

    violinsect
    spokane, wa.

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2013 I love them! But bungy holder/clip rusted out quickly

    4 Review stars By JP

    I've used them for years and for the price, they are the best. White rubber band used to break after a couple of months, and sooner if swimming outdoors, exposed to the sun. Bungy addition makes the goggle last forever. Once the spring in the holder/clip thing rusts out, I tie a square knot and I'm good to go.

    JP
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2013 Swedish goggle

    5 Review stars By KC

    My 13 year old competitive swimmer loves these goggles. He likes that they don't slip or leak. They are extremely easy to adjust. And the price can't be beat. We purchase fewer of these than any other brand he's tried - because they just don't seem to wear out.

    KC
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2013 An acquired taste

    5 Review stars By PBK a daily lap swimmer in Katy Texas ...

    These goggles are a bit of an acquired taste because there is no cushion. When you get the hang of wearing these they become second nature and they are so bright and have a 160 view. I hated these the first time I wore them but now I don't think about them at all they are just part of my life.
    Little kids think they look goofy cool ther always ask what they are.

    PBK a daily lap swimmer in Katy Texas ...
    Katy TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz