skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 213 Results

4.5 star rating (213 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 213 customer reviews
  • 10/10/2010 uncomfortable

    2 Review stars By MF

    the glasses is quiet uncomfortable for a child but we use the bungee strip with other glasses

    MF
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2021 No foam/rubber goggles

    5 Review stars By CK

    Just as I remembered from my swimming career 30 years ago! I tried regular goggles, but seems I still have an allergy to rubber!

    CK
    Naples, Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2020 ūüĎć

    5 Review stars By Albert Dobrushkin

    Thank you for delivery

    Albert Dobrushkin
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2020 These work great!

    5 Review stars By CO Guy

    A choice of straps and an easy universal fit for almost no money. I'm sure there are other googles that are "better" but for the price these can't be beat.

    CO Guy
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2020 Who still swims Swedes? I DO!!

    5 Review stars By Fin313

    Simplest, most elegant google. More people should at least try them. Don't be afraid of fit or comfort--they fit better & more comfortably (for me) than any other goggle type. YMMV.
    Price is awesome, product awesome, buy a bunch & hit the pool or the open water.

    Fin313
    Windsor, ON

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2020 Thank you!

    5 Review stars By CT

    Product has not been tested yet but it looks like it’s great quality.

    CT
    California

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2020 Best goggles!

    5 Review stars By Todd Howry

    Anti fog works great! Great goggles.

    Todd Howry
    Shiloh, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2020 Excellent value

    5 Review stars By Ash

    Bought them for a group gift who were going to a waterpark

    Ash
    Minneapolis

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2019 light sanding needed

    5 Review stars By Breaststroker

    Most people who wear Swedish style goggles know this, but just in case you are new to them, you have to sand down any sharp edges until they fit comfortably against your face.

    Breaststroker
    Bentonville, AR

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2019 Favorite goggles

    5 Review stars By Molly M

    These are the classic Swedish goggle. Perfect fit every time.

    Molly M
    Hillsboro, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2019 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Utfam6

    My daughter is allergic to the foam on regular goggles. These work perfectly!

    Utfam6
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2018 Great price!

    4 Review stars By KFJ408

    All the right components for everyone. Bungee style strap and plastic tube for the nose piece as well as the traditional elastic strap

    KFJ408
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2018 Appropriate

    5 Review stars By Katherine

    No comments

    Katherine
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2018 Water gets inside easily

    3 Review stars By Junaid

    Is you tight is is hurts because there's no coushioning.

    Junaid
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2017 sporti swedish goggle

    5 Review stars By Jeff Styrt

    good fit for my face. Goggles do not fog.....awesome..

    Jeff Styrt
    Oxnard

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2017 Sporti Antifog Swdish Goggle + Bungee Strap

    5 Review stars By George

    I like this due to the fit and comfortable ,They stay on perfect in the eye and the opportunity to change the straps to your liking .Price is reasonable
    Main use is for my swim workouts and swim events

    George
    Los A ngeles

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2017 Better than expected

    5 Review stars By Greg raz

    Better than expected, I thought it would be tight on the eyes but have loved these!

    Greg raz
    Muskoka, ON

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2017 good product

    4 Review stars By mike

    For a few dollars, these a really good deal to keep chlorine out of your eyes, for wading and going under water and gentle swimming. I wouldn't use them for lap or aggressive swimming.

    mike
    las vegas

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2016 Unsatisfied

    1 Review stars By MAM

    Goggles feel hard against nose bridge, don't feel like they will actually work for competition. Will not purchase this product again.

    MAM
    El Paso

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2016 Lenses are great, bungee is cheap and doesn't stretch well.

    3 Review stars By Farah

    Lenses are great, bungee is cheap and doesn't stretch well.

    Farah
    Pax river md

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz