skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 201-213 of 213 Results

4.5 star rating (213 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 213 customer reviews
  • 11/17/2010 What happend to the old sweds?

    3 Review stars By schwimmer11

    I like the bungee strap but are these supposed to be the original sweds? They seem a lot more like a knock off of some sort. still okay goggles but definitely not the same.

    schwimmer11
    des moines, IA

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2010 Great Product!

    5 Review stars By Nathreen

    I have not worn any goggles in I don't know how many years, but I love these. I just took up swimming as my exercise and love the quality of these. You have the option to stay with the typical white rubber band or you can switch it out with the included bungee band. I switched it to the bungee band and like that much better for adjusting. I also like how I can see my peripheral vision better than most other goggles.

    Nathreen
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2010 Not for the casual swimmer

    3 Review stars By tedwards

    Unless your face just happens to fit these goggles perfectly, be prepared to spend quite a bit of time adjusting them. I thought the bungee strap would be a great benefit, but I didn't find it to be any better than the regular latex strap. I would wear these for competition, but not for regular lap swimming.

    tedwards
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2010 one tiny problem

    4 Review stars By daniel m.

    i love the swedish goggles..but all of mine keep tearing the nose piece keeps ripping. and if i use the rope to tie it i always tie it too far apart..but besides that tiny problem i overall love them. they do take a bit of getting used to though

    daniel m.
    staten island, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2010 Great goggle!

    5 Review stars By Lynn T.

    Love the bungee. Easy to adjust and use.

    Lynn T.
    Parma, OH

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2010 Swedish are the BEST!

    5 Review stars By Stephanie S.

    I love these. I tend to use the rubber straps, not the bungee ones, but I can see that the bungee strap might last longer when submerged in chlorine. I appreciate getting both types! Also, the price CANNOT be beat! Thanks!

    Stephanie S.
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2010 Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggles

    4 Review stars By Dunny4u

    Work fine. Cheap and easy. There is some type of slippery film or coating on the inside of the goggle - it seems so help with fogging. I really like these for $3. Why spend anymore than that?

    Dunny4u
    Apex, NC

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2010 Come metalicized!!!

    5 Review stars By JMAN

    Like swedish googles, but with a bungee!!! and they come metalicized! if u wnt them...the metalisized ones just sold out... i had a pair but cuz there so cheap i bought three!!

    JMAN
    jacka**, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2010 not quite

    3 Review stars By Danac

    The goggles are cheaper than the clubswim ones, but of similar quality. The bungee strap is hard to manipulate, but I used it to make a great new strap for a dead pair of goggles. One of my co-workers loved them, but I couldn't get them not to leak. Overall, I won't be switching or recommending these to people

    Danac
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2010 these Rock!

    5 Review stars By Brian L.

    I swim 5 hours a week and cant stand the fog... No fog on these! follow the instructions and don't wash the inside, weeks later and still crystal clear, comfortable, 360 degree view (well almost) and lots of ways to wear them. string, bungee, or standard rubber, all included.

    Brian L.
    Apex, NC

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2010 Bungee!

    4 Review stars By Marc B.

    Swedish goggles are the best. No leaking, low profile, very dependable. The only weakness before now was the strap. Now with the bungee, they're great! They do take some getting used to and are not the most comfortable thing that you'll ever strap on your face, but they work for me.

    Marc B.
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2010 Great product

    4 Review stars By Purdue Swimmer

    I use this every weekday for a 40 min swim. I like the adjustable nose thing. The straps are much less of a hassle in comparison to the usual looping clip adjustments. Though the lack of a rubber gasket isn't uncomfortable, the rim of the goggles is very close to the eye and is kinda hard to get used to at first.

    Purdue Swimmer
    West Lafayette , IN

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2010 Don't know why I didn't start wearing these a long time ago

    4 Review stars By Eric I.

    I have been wearing expensive goggles with rubber seals and have had problems with leaks, etc. I bought these as an afterthought when I bought a new workout suit, and I really like them. They are not uncomfortable to wear, even though they look like they might be. I was afraid I would have really bad goggle marks after a workout, ant it is the same/better than with other goggles for me. I don't have any more problems with leaks than I do with my other goggles, either. I haven't worn these off the blocks yet, but don't foresee problems.

    Eric I.
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz