skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 213 Results

4.5 star rating (213 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 213 customer reviews
  • 12/16/2016 My dream googles for $3

    4 Review stars By Liar

    These are the googles I have always wanted. I am 65, and I have swam most of my life. I have tried numerous googles, and found the old style like TYR with the adjustable nose piece have worked the best for me as far as not leaking, and being comfortable; that is until the Sweds. I am Swedish and have the high cheek bones, so I thought I would gamble $3 to see if they fit. Well I got lucky. I didn't give them a five because I had to redo the nose piece with a piece of flurocarbon fishing line because the original nose piece kept slipping. Because there is no padding to wear out, and the strap can easily be replaced, these googles could be the last ones I'll ever need. When the anti-fog goes bad, I will soak it off with rubbing alcohol, and use a dab of baby shampoo to keep them clear (just an old guy tip for you younger swimmers put the tiniest bit of baby shampoo on your google lenses when your done swimming, and lightly rinse the next time you swim to keep them from fogging. I have had my bottle of baby shampoo for 26 years, and it is still almost half full.).

    Liar
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2019 Best goggle ever

    5 Review stars By RMS

    I've had dozens of pairs. Best goggles you can get. Best advice is to go old school and ditch the current nose piece elastic. Put some string in there. Twist til it fits your eyes.

    RMS
    Wyo

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2013 Best goggles ever!

    5 Review stars By Linda

    I swim 2000m most every day. I used other more expensive goggles, but they always fogged up. These goggles are very reasonably priced and best if you use the bungee cord. They don't have to fit tight to work. They fog somewhat, but never where I can't see.

    Linda
    Long Beach, Ca

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2018 Great for price

    5 Review stars By Thomasrp

    Ordered the clear goggles, can’t beat the price on these, which include the bungee! I have a couple different colors of actual Swedish goggles, these felt similar in quality. The bungee is a bit stiffer than others I have used, but is just fine when on. Good product for the money!

    Thomasrp
    Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2016 Good for Elastic Nosepiece

    4 Review stars By Max

    The holes for the nosepiece are larger than the original Swedish Swedes, so it wont potentially tear up the elastic when you install it. If you are like me and need to use the headband material as opposed to the string and tube, this will be your preferred option to the original. I will concede, a fresh elastic nosepiece will tend to slide sometimes due to the powdery, antimoisture deposit on the elastic band. Within a week of using the goggles in the pool though, the nosepiece will have been exposed to the chlorine enough to eliminate this problem. And of course, the elastic seems to be good for a couple of months. The bungee straps last a long time, so after the initial goggle sanding (typical for swedish variants), the only maintenance will be the nose piece swaps. Certainly can't beat the price on these.

    Max
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2014 Good Goggles

    5 Review stars By Dagger1504

    I have already loved Swedish Goggles and I love these. I got the green/blue ones and they make for a really clear/clean visual. I also am trying out the bungee strap and think it is great and easy to use.

    Dagger1504
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great, but too big for my eye sockets

    3 Review stars By Katie K.

    Everyone seems to love these, and I had high hopes for them, but they were too big for me. Quality product, though, and worth trying at that price.

    Katie K.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2016 llafon

    5 Review stars By llafon

    Product exactly as described.

    llafon
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2015 Best goggles I've ever had!

    5 Review stars By Abernathy & Jung

    This is an inner-eye goggle without gaskets. They are comfortable, inexpensive and work great in non-diving swim workouts.

    Abernathy & Jung
    CHARLOTTE, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2015 Uncomfortable

    2 Review stars By Aaron

    I have purchased many Swedish goggles in the last that worked great, bit these just don't seem to seal right. I have to wear the bungee strap really tight to eliminate leaks, and get bruises on my eye socket bones as a result. I'm still not sure if I like the bungee or not. It's replaceable, which is great, but it's not very comfortable.

    Aaron
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2015 Does not meet expectations

    1 Review stars By JC

    The middle strap does not hold the glasses together.

    JC
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2015 Basic

    2 Review stars By Mbissell

    They hurt my child's face and water leaks in

    Mbissell
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2014 It is very uncomfortable around my eye socket. especially on the edge of my eye

    1 Review stars By Craig Partnow

    It hurts the edge of my eyes. It is too small and sharp on my socket.

    Craig Partnow
    Breckenridge, Colorado

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2014 100% Rad

    5 Review stars By Collegiate Swimmer

    Some say padding is important, but not with these goggles. I've been racing them for 3 years now and I couldn't be happier.

    Collegiate Swimmer
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2014 hard

    1 Review stars By Adolph

    Very hard and hurts the eyes. I don't recommend them.

    Adolph
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2014 A bit ouchy!

    3 Review stars By Monica L.

    I love the all-around vision with this goggle, however the right side lens digs into the inner aspect of my eye/nose. Oh, and the anti-fog stopped working on the first swim.

    Monica L.
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2014 Horrible Googles

    1 Review stars By ColoradoGirl14

    Have used many Swedish goggles in the past, and they broke apart at the nosepiece the very first time out. Not a good goggle for pool or open water swimmers.

    ColoradoGirl14
    Littleton, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2012 Sharp Edges

    3 Review stars By slojo

    Great deal for 3 bucks, but this latest pair I got (amber lenses) had really sharp edges. I'm assuming it is from a bad mold or manufacturing defect. Anti-fog wears off after a few weeks. Still a great deal. Not worth returning, but if the other pairs I got have the same problem, I'll change my mind on that.

    slojo
    carlisle, pa

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2011 Swedish Goggles Review

    1 Review stars By JVC

    The goggles cut into my nose and were too uncomfortable to wear. I bought more insulated/softer goggles and used the bungee headstrap for them. This works great! At least I got some use out of the order!

    JVC
    Lincoln, Ca.

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2010 Good leak-free goggles, good price

    4 Review stars By Limey Di

    Easy to fit, these goggles haven't leaked on me yet. Like all Swedish goggles, they can leave marks under the eyes if worn too tight. I bought "green" which is actually more like a deep aqua. Great price and a good choice overall for me for daily recreationl lap swimming.

    Limey Di
    Chatham, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz