skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 125 Results

4.5 star rating (213 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 213 customer reviews
  • 6/3/2019 Best goggle ever

    5 Review stars By RMS

    I've had dozens of pairs. Best goggles you can get. Best advice is to go old school and ditch the current nose piece elastic. Put some string in there. Twist til it fits your eyes.

    RMS
    Wyo

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2013 Best goggles ever!

    5 Review stars By Linda

    I swim 2000m most every day. I used other more expensive goggles, but they always fogged up. These goggles are very reasonably priced and best if you use the bungee cord. They don't have to fit tight to work. They fog somewhat, but never where I can't see.

    Linda
    Long Beach, Ca

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2018 Great for price

    5 Review stars By Thomasrp

    Ordered the clear goggles, can’t beat the price on these, which include the bungee! I have a couple different colors of actual Swedish goggles, these felt similar in quality. The bungee is a bit stiffer than others I have used, but is just fine when on. Good product for the money!

    Thomasrp
    Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2014 Good Goggles

    5 Review stars By Dagger1504

    I have already loved Swedish Goggles and I love these. I got the green/blue ones and they make for a really clear/clean visual. I also am trying out the bungee strap and think it is great and easy to use.

    Dagger1504
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2016 llafon

    5 Review stars By llafon

    Product exactly as described.

    llafon
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2015 Best goggles I've ever had!

    5 Review stars By Abernathy & Jung

    This is an inner-eye goggle without gaskets. They are comfortable, inexpensive and work great in non-diving swim workouts.

    Abernathy & Jung
    CHARLOTTE, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2014 100% Rad

    5 Review stars By Collegiate Swimmer

    Some say padding is important, but not with these goggles. I've been racing them for 3 years now and I couldn't be happier.

    Collegiate Swimmer
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2021 No foam/rubber goggles

    5 Review stars By CK

    Just as I remembered from my swimming career 30 years ago! I tried regular goggles, but seems I still have an allergy to rubber!

    CK
    Naples, Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2020 👍

    5 Review stars By Albert Dobrushkin

    Thank you for delivery

    Albert Dobrushkin
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2020 These work great!

    5 Review stars By CO Guy

    A choice of straps and an easy universal fit for almost no money. I'm sure there are other googles that are "better" but for the price these can't be beat.

    CO Guy
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2020 Who still swims Swedes? I DO!!

    5 Review stars By Fin313

    Simplest, most elegant google. More people should at least try them. Don't be afraid of fit or comfort--they fit better & more comfortably (for me) than any other goggle type. YMMV.
    Price is awesome, product awesome, buy a bunch & hit the pool or the open water.

    Fin313
    Windsor, ON

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2020 Thank you!

    5 Review stars By CT

    Product has not been tested yet but it looks like it’s great quality.

    CT
    California

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2020 Best goggles!

    5 Review stars By Todd Howry

    Anti fog works great! Great goggles.

    Todd Howry
    Shiloh, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2020 Excellent value

    5 Review stars By Ash

    Bought them for a group gift who were going to a waterpark

    Ash
    Minneapolis

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2019 light sanding needed

    5 Review stars By Breaststroker

    Most people who wear Swedish style goggles know this, but just in case you are new to them, you have to sand down any sharp edges until they fit comfortably against your face.

    Breaststroker
    Bentonville, AR

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2019 Favorite goggles

    5 Review stars By Molly M

    These are the classic Swedish goggle. Perfect fit every time.

    Molly M
    Hillsboro, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2019 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Utfam6

    My daughter is allergic to the foam on regular goggles. These work perfectly!

    Utfam6
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2018 Appropriate

    5 Review stars By Katherine

    No comments

    Katherine
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2017 sporti swedish goggle

    5 Review stars By Jeff Styrt

    good fit for my face. Goggles do not fog.....awesome..

    Jeff Styrt
    Oxnard

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2017 Sporti Antifog Swdish Goggle + Bungee Strap

    5 Review stars By George

    I like this due to the fit and comfortable ,They stay on perfect in the eye and the opportunity to change the straps to your liking .Price is reasonable
    Main use is for my swim workouts and swim events

    George
    Los A ngeles

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz