skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (213 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 213 customer reviews
  • 4/21/2011 Great, but too big for my eye sockets

    3 Review stars By Katie K.

    Everyone seems to love these, and I had high hopes for them, but they were too big for me. Quality product, though, and worth trying at that price.

    Katie K.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 5/25/2014 A bit ouchy!

    3 Review stars By Monica L.

    I love the all-around vision with this goggle, however the right side lens digs into the inner aspect of my eye/nose. Oh, and the anti-fog stopped working on the first swim.

    Monica L.
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2012 Sharp Edges

    3 Review stars By slojo

    Great deal for 3 bucks, but this latest pair I got (amber lenses) had really sharp edges. I'm assuming it is from a bad mold or manufacturing defect. Anti-fog wears off after a few weeks. Still a great deal. Not worth returning, but if the other pairs I got have the same problem, I'll change my mind on that.

    slojo
    carlisle, pa

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2018 Water gets inside easily

    3 Review stars By Junaid

    Is you tight is is hurts because there's no coushioning.

    Junaid
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2016 Lenses are great, bungee is cheap and doesn't stretch well.

    3 Review stars By Farah

    Lenses are great, bungee is cheap and doesn't stretch well.

    Farah
    Pax river md

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2015 Overall OK

    3 Review stars By pmowrey

    Fit nicely and do not leak, but the straps are loose and move when not on your head. I found that to be annoying when putting on. But otherwise they work

    pmowrey
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2015 goggles

    3 Review stars By cr

    They work pretty good

    cr
    Ann arbor

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2014 Great price but uncomfortable

    3 Review stars By Sunshine

    Liked them at first but they started to hurt. Still fogged up. Just not for me. Did keep water out. Switched back to regular speedo goggles.

    Sunshine
    ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2013 Swedish goggles

    3 Review stars By FLMomto2

    My husband likes these goggles. He said they take some tweaking to get them perfect. There is no padding around the eyes like traditional goggles have. My tweens do not like this fact and will not give them a chance. I recommend them for adults who have patience. Not for people who are sensitive around the eye area. Fantastic that they come with a bungee strap. They are worth the $ if you are willing to give them a chance.

    FLMomto2
    FL

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2013 not too bad

    3 Review stars By violinsect

    these aren't superior to any other goggles. They work but you have to spend a lot of time fiddling with them to get them right. Unless you are some elite athlete or Swedish why bother, get something easier.

    violinsect
    spokane, wa.

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2012 still looking for a better pair

    3 Review stars By Mary

    I'm getting use to them now...I swim for two hours every day and I have to get them "just right" or they leak or too tight and I look like a monster when I take them off... I'm still in search of a pair that I'm comfortable in, that doesn't fog up and doesn't leak. These don't really fog up, just leak.

    Mary
    Austin, Tx

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2012 Swedish Goggle

    3 Review stars By LISA

    for the price they were good , could see real clear out of them , don't like the strap around around the noise .

    LISA
    UTAH

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2011 Need Without Tint

    3 Review stars By Hershel G.

    These goggles would be better if they were clear. I ordered the light blue because "clear" was not offered. The light blue are barely adequate for my swimming environment.

    Hershel G.
    Texas City, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2011 OK so far

    3 Review stars By Holly

    My child likes them for swimming, practicing, playing. He does not use them for diving or during meets because they slip and leak when he dives. They may take more adjusting to get used to them but for now he still uses his speedo goggles during competition.

    Holly
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2011 Goggles

    3 Review stars By Lauren

    Had to do some modifications with the straps but other than that they're fine.

    Lauren
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2011 bought for the strap

    3 Review stars By hc

    Was not sure what to rate these, because we do not like the actual goggles, but we suspected we wouldn't when we ordered. We ordered mostly for the bungy strap, and also to try this style of goggles.

    hc
    holland mi

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2010 What happend to the old sweds?

    3 Review stars By schwimmer11

    I like the bungee strap but are these supposed to be the original sweds? They seem a lot more like a knock off of some sort. still okay goggles but definitely not the same.

    schwimmer11
    des moines, IA

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2010 Not for the casual swimmer

    3 Review stars By tedwards

    Unless your face just happens to fit these goggles perfectly, be prepared to spend quite a bit of time adjusting them. I thought the bungee strap would be a great benefit, but I didn't find it to be any better than the regular latex strap. I would wear these for competition, but not for regular lap swimming.

    tedwards
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2010 not quite

    3 Review stars By Danac

    The goggles are cheaper than the clubswim ones, but of similar quality. The bungee strap is hard to manipulate, but I used it to make a great new strap for a dead pair of goggles. One of my co-workers loved them, but I couldn't get them not to leak. Overall, I won't be switching or recommending these to people

    Danac
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz