skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (213 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 213 customer reviews
  • 11/10/2015 Uncomfortable

    2 Review stars By Aaron

    I have purchased many Swedish goggles in the last that worked great, bit these just don't seem to seal right. I have to wear the bungee strap really tight to eliminate leaks, and get bruises on my eye socket bones as a result. I'm still not sure if I like the bungee or not. It's replaceable, which is great, but it's not very comfortable.

    Aaron
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2015 Basic

    2 Review stars By Mbissell

    They hurt my child's face and water leaks in

    Mbissell
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2010 uncomfortable

    2 Review stars By MF

    the glasses is quiet uncomfortable for a child but we use the bungee strip with other glasses

    MF
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2016 Did not work for me

    2 Review stars By cherwitt

    Sad to say this did not work for me. I had hoped it would, but it leaked. I have deep set eyes so it may just be my facial structure. Nice that it includes a bungee. May use that on another pair.

    cherwitt
    Crozet, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2013 Needs Instruction

    2 Review stars By Amanda S.

    My son used them two days and nose piece fell off and from that point on couldn't get suction. For new gear instructions are needed and there was none

    Amanda S.
    Yakima, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 Not what I was expecting

    2 Review stars By Summer swimmer

    These goggles were not usable for my teens. I am not sure if they just didn't know how to use them without the nosepiece or if we were supposed to put a new nosepiece on them, but they didn't like them. They did like the bungee straps.

    Summer swimmer
    Du Quoin, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2012 Premium version is much better than this non-cushioned version.

    2 Review stars By JS

    see title

    JS
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2012 OK for costumes

    2 Review stars By Leslie B.

    Again, this works fine for us since we are not really counting on them to keep water out of eyes, but without any soft suction or sealing edges, I would assume these would be pretty leaky in the water.

    Leslie B.
    Worthington, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz