skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S3 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S3 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 10/31/2015 Good goggles

    5 Review stars By kbasara

    My daughter reports that they do not fog up at the pool and they are very comfortable!!!

    kbasara
    Dallas, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2015 I really like these goggles

    5 Review stars By Sac Swimmer

    Can't believe I got goggles this good for this price. I had trouble at first with them leaking, but when I changed the nose piece (which was very easy to do) to the smaller size, no more problems. Love the look, too.

    Sac Swimmer
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2017 Great practice goggles!

    5 Review stars By Wagner

    We all know how easily our kids forget, mis-place or lose their goggles. Nice to know that when it happens, it's not another $20+ down the drain! My daughter swims and plays water polo, so the goggles come on and off all the time which makes them easier to get left behind.

    Wagner
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2014 GREAT GOGGLES!!

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    This was my first time purchasing goggles. My swim instructor was impressed. You can see very clearly under the water. Will probably be giving these as gifts.

    Michelle
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2019 comfortable

    5 Review stars By Graciela S.

    very comfortable, easy to adjust

    Graciela S.
    hollywood,fl

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2017 Awesome goggles

    5 Review stars By Hmbillybob

    I love these goggles, seal super tight = 0 leaks

    Hmbillybob
    Toney, AL

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2017 Work great

    5 Review stars By ksradiogirl

    My son is a United States Marine and he is working toward being a swim instructor for the Corps. He uses these goggles daily and has had no issues! They work great!!

    ksradiogirl
    Oakley, ks

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2016 My daughter loves them!

    5 Review stars By Jacki

    My daughter has high functioning autism and has some issues with the way some things feel and fit. She put these right on, let her swim coach adjust them and jumped right in the pool!

    Jacki
    Simpsonville, SC

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2016 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    I love these goggles, and I love the mirrored protection from the sun. The color is very neutral and don't make me sick under water. They do fog a bit, but I guess they are better than anything else I've used.

    swimmer
    mariposa

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2014 Good goggles for price

    5 Review stars By Megan

    These are a good alternative to the Speedo Vanquisher line. However, note that these are metallic, but not mirrored, so if you are swimming outside is sunny conditions, another goggle is probably better. The Sporti ones work well for my morning swims and I love the flatter style compared to the previous s2 version.

    Megan
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2021 Great pair of goggles

    5 Review stars By Gene walls

    Awesome pair of goggles. Everything I'm looking for

    Gene walls
    Yakima wa

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2019 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Daniel

    Great look and fit.

    Daniel
    Holloman Air Force Base, NM

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2018 Solid value product

    5 Review stars By Stephen

    Daughter swims competitively and these goggles are one of her preferred favorites.
    They are offered in several lens and shade combinations for different various weather environments. IE ( indoor, sun, overcast. and night practices). A solid value.

    Stephen
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2016 A striking look

    5 Review stars By nickij

    Effective-- no leaks! The pair I purchased with teal straps, really makes a color statement. I'm pleased with this purchase.

    nickij
    Sonoma, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2016 No fog

    5 Review stars By Polonysian Pete

    Really fits perfectly

    Polonysian Pete
    Knoxville TN

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2015 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Kris

    Great goggles at a great price!

    Kris
    LA

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2015 best goggles you will get

    5 Review stars By chris

    I just want to say that these goggles fit was perfect....the price at 7 dollars absolutely ridiculous...thanks

    chris
    lndianapolis IN.

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2015 Very durable

    5 Review stars By Mom to Corey the swimmer

    We are very pleased with this pair of goggles. Love the color. We bought his first pair and they were a name brand and he had problems keeping them on and the strap ultimately broke. Highly recommend pairing with a bungee cord/strap for added staying power.

    Mom to Corey the swimmer
    Hanover Pa

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 worked well with glare on pool in afternoon sun

    5 Review stars By viv

    worked well in afternoon sun in indoor pool

    viv
    st louis, mo

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz