Sporti Antifog S3 Metallic Goggle Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S3 Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S3 Metallic Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4.5 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 10/31/2015 Good goggles

    5 Review stars By kbasara

    My daughter reports that they do not fog up at the pool and they are very comfortable!!!

    kbasara
    Dallas, PA

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2015 Okay, but...

    2 Review stars By Sharon B.

    We have been using the S2 goggles for years so I was excited to try the new S3. My son said they worked great the first day, but on the second day of use, the rubber seal started detaching from the lens in 2 different areas. I will probably not buy any more S3 goggles. We'll stick with the S2. Even for this great price I expect to get more than one good day's wear out of our goggles.

    Sharon B.
    Spring, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2015 I really like these goggles

    5 Review stars By Sac Swimmer

    Can't believe I got goggles this good for this price.   I had trouble at first with them leaking, but when I changed the nose piece (which was very easy to do) to the smaller size, no more problems.    Love the look, too.

    Sac Swimmer
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2014 GREAT GOGGLES!!

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    This was my first time purchasing goggles.  My swim instructor was impressed.  You can see very clearly under the water.  Will probably be giving these as gifts.

    Michelle
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2017 Awesome goggles

    5 Review stars By Hmbillybob

    I love these goggles, seal super tight = 0 leaks

    Hmbillybob
    Toney, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2017 Great practice goggles!

    5 Review stars By Wagner

    We all know how easily our kids forget, mis-place or lose their goggles. Nice to know that when it happens, it's not another $20+ down the drain!  My daughter swims and plays water polo, so the goggles come on and off all the time which makes them easier to get left behind.

    Wagner
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2016 My daughter loves them!

    5 Review stars By Jacki

    My daughter has high functioning autism and has some issues with the way some things feel and fit. She put these right on, let her swim coach adjust them and jumped right in the pool!

    Jacki
    Simpsonville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2016 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    I love these goggles, and I love the mirrored protection from the sun.  The color is very neutral and don't make me sick under water.  They do fog a bit, but I guess they are better than anything else I've used.

    swimmer
    mariposa

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2016 Goggles

    4 Review stars By Dan

    These would have been five star if it wasn't for an issue with the nose bridge. Our kids love these especially with meets or practice on sunny days. As the goggles age the nose bridge will not stay firmly in place. We have had one occasion where they came apart during a race at a meet. They look fine in hand, moving the eyepieces around will not get them to com apart then in the water the bridge randomly pops apart. This is only with goggles that are several months old. Because of this we no linger use these during meets. The nose bridge needs to be completely redesigned to stay put for the life of the goggles.

    Dan
    San Diego area

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2015 Their ok

    3 Review stars By TriJedi72

    Fit is a little weird, my other pair were very comfortable (Aqua sphere) but these I just can't get them right, the left side leaks a bit at first. For the price and for training, not bad I guess

    TriJedi72
    Newport News, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2015 Not so comfortable....

    2 Review stars By J.C.

    With 2 competitive swimmers in the household, we have been using the S2 goggles for years so I was excited to let my sons try the new S3. After a couple of practices, my 12 year old said that even though it looks better than the S2, it is not as comfortable, especially around the eye area near the nose. We even try on different nose piece and it still does not work. Since my kids do wear the googles practically everyday, I think that the comfort level is definitely more important than the look.  We are switching back to the S2.

    J.C.
    Irvine, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2015 Tight, but Really Cool

    3 Review stars By Jasmill D.

    These goggles are so cool to swim with, but the suction is too tight

    Jasmill D.
    lynn, MA

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2014 Good goggles for price

    5 Review stars By Megan

    These are a good alternative to the Speedo Vanquisher line. However, note that these are metallic, but not mirrored, so if you are swimming outside is sunny conditions, another goggle is probably better. The Sporti ones work well for my morning swims and I love the flatter style compared to the previous s2 version.

    Megan
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2017 Swim Goggles

    4 Review stars By Kelly welch

    They fit very well

    Kelly welch
    Bakersfield Ca

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2017 Work great

    5 Review stars By ksradiogirl

    My son is a United States Marine and he is working toward being a swim instructor for the Corps. He uses these goggles daily and has had no issues! They work great!!

    ksradiogirl
    Oakley, ks

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2016 A striking look

    5 Review stars By nickij

    Effective-- no leaks!  The pair I purchased with teal straps, really makes a color statement.  I'm pleased with this purchase.

    nickij
    Sonoma, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2016 No fog

    5 Review stars By Polonysian Pete

    Really fits perfectly

    Polonysian Pete
    Knoxville TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2016 These goggles work great.

    4 Review stars By jocelyncie

    My son is on the swim team and these are his favorite goggles. He loves the secure fit. He won't wear anything else.

    jocelyncie
    Palacios, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2016 Sporti Metallic Goggle

    3 Review stars By Kay 925

    I didn't really care for these goggles. The mirrored part was not really mirrored enough for me... not like my other goggles. They wasn't very comfortable either. They didn't leak but they hurt my eye sockets, probably because they had to be tight so they wouldn't leak.

    I plan to give them away to a teen with a smaller face, they may work better for them.

    Kay 925
    Groveport, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2015 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Kris

    Great goggles at a great price!

    Kris
    LA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz