skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S3 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S3 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 1/21/2018 Best I've Found

    5 Review stars By Tovar

    I've been doing waterpolo and swim for about 2 years now and i've tried speedo and other goggles but they were always either too dark, nose pieces constantly breaking, or just weren't to my liking. Needless to say these have been the only ones that have lasted me and that are now my go-to. They don't fog up as quickly as others, and when they do its not unbearable. Plus, they are really easy to spot (at least the green and pink) in a pile of your teams goggles. Highly Recommend, looking forward to buying more.

    Tovar
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2020 great goggles

    5 Review stars By Dawn

    Great goggles, as expected. using them to protect my eyes from covid.

    Dawn
    NY

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2014 Great goggles.

    5 Review stars By ata

    Easy to use

    ata
    redington beach, fl

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2020 I have had lots of goggles, but the instructions [OPENBRK]really needed[CLOSEBRK

    5 Review stars By Grady

    I have had lots of goggles, but the instructions [OPENBRK]really needed[CLOSEBRK] with these have left me not being able to use them.

    Grady
    Mississippi

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2019 l

    5 Review stars By Luis

    Good product

    Luis
    FL

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2019 goggle

    5 Review stars By Luis

    nice product

    Luis
    FL

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2018 Price cant be beat.

    5 Review stars By Trigrandma

    I swim various times per week and more often than not forget to rinse out my equipment, so the goggles tend to lose their fog free ability. These goggles are reasonably priced and get several and swap them out every 6 months or so.

    Trigrandma
    Orlando

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2018 perfect for recreation

    5 Review stars By fun in sun

    perfect for recreation

    fun in sun
    menlo park, ca

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2018 Antifog goggle

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    No complaints from my swimmer

    Rachel
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2016 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Ryan

    My son concurs that these are awesome and just as good as the Speedo Vanquishers!

    Ryan
    Northfield, MN

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2016 Great fit and value

    5 Review stars By Kai

    I have used these goggles for a few lap swimming workouts in an indoor pool so far. The fit is great, very similar to the model by a very known brand I used before. The blue tint provides a cool look but does not impair vision.

    Kai
    Minneapolis MN

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2016 Fantastic !

    5 Review stars By Danny

    Fantastic!

    Danny
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2015 ReadyToSkiH20

    5 Review stars By Steff

    These goggles are fully adjustable, very comfortable and they stay in place. I love them!!

    Steff
    Marlow, OK

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2015 Antifog Goggle

    5 Review stars By willow

    I have only used these 3 times but they have not fogged and I am very pleased.

    willow
    Moirganton, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2014 As advertised. Rugged clear and I like silicone seal better than foam.

    5 Review stars By chip

    New goggles that fit are always a treat. It's amazing how much vision you lose with old scratched and clouded goggles. I keep 'em about 4 months.

    chip
    Bonita Springs, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2014 Perfect Vision

    5 Review stars By Lori Waldee-Warden

    Great fit and crystal clear. I love these for indoor lap swimming.

    Lori Waldee-Warden
    DE

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz