skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

5 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 10/26/2018 Good goggles

    4 Review stars By Hannahswim1234

    These goggles are good. They don't leak. The anti-fog isn't great and they make my face hurt more than other goggles. I really like them though. The vision is really good.

    Hannahswim1234
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2018 Great help for my terrible eyes

    5 Review stars By LJ

    My eyesight is so terrible, I was skeptical that there could be goggles that would help me see decently, but these do! I'm thrilled

    LJ
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2019 Perfect! Better then expected

    5 Review stars By Jkbrucken

    I bought these for my daughter, not knowing what to expect. Try we’re great!! She can see under water and is thrilled!

    Jkbrucken
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2019 Excellent corrective goggles

    5 Review stars By Goggler from NY

    I bought these for my 11 year old. He’s so happy that he can now see in the pool! The rx isn’t exactly a perfect match, but it’s much better than not being able to see at all with regular goggles! We can’t get over the price too!

    Goggler from NY
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2018 Great corrective goggles

    5 Review stars By Sporting antifog

    Great corrective goggles!

    Sporting antifog
    Omsha, ne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2019 Great value

    5 Review stars By Sss

    Compare to $150 goggles at Optometrist’s

    Sss
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2021 Leaving my glasses in my locker

    4 Review stars By 賢進ジェンナ

    I had a prescription that was, basically, -3.125 in one eye and -3.875 in the other. Based off of some comments I saw on this item from other users and information that I found from other sites, I bought the 3.0 and the 3.5 goggles, swapped the lenses for each pair, and, thanks to the design of the goggles not really favouring one orientation over the other, was able to have two sets of goggles with the correct prescription.

    The image is not as perfectly sharp as glasses, but I am very happy as I can now read the clock on the wall on the side of the pool. Clarity under water was never really a goal, but I have found that to have improved significantly as well.

    賢進ジェンナ
    Cookeville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2021 AWESOME

    5 Review stars By jbock

    I bought these for my son to practice for swim. He absolutely loves them! I tried them out and am going to purchase a pair for myself. I can see perfect underwater with these and they don't fog up at all! Cannot wait to buy more stuff! Love it!

    jbock
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2020 clear and fog free

    5 Review stars By Ted

    Googles fit perfectly and the vision correction is as close as can be without a prescription lens. Best part is the anti fog. Vision stays very clear regardless of water/air conditions. I use these for lap swimming in local pool and also use for body surfing at the beach.

    Ted
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2020 Great Goggles for those of us who cannot see so well.

    5 Review stars By Martin M.

    Honestly surprised at how well these work with swimming in open water. Before these, I'd have to wear contact lenses for swimming, which I don't like to do.

    Now, the burden is gone. I can wear my regular glasses before and after swimming and just put these on for swimming.

    They're more comfortable than Swedes for longer swims, but might not be as comfortable as other goggles you're familiar with. The only drawback I've noticed was the slight lack of peripheral vision on the bottom. I saw black when looking down once and got a jolt of adrenaline as I thought I saw something beneath me in the ocean. So, keep that in mind so you realize this.

    For most users, these will be awesome. Was surprised at how easy it was to swim and to sight with these. Just bought two extra pair, one mirrored and the other lightly tinted as I like them so much.

    Martin M.
    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2020 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Jackie

    These prescription goggles are great

    Jackie
    Bismarck, ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2020 My son loved them!

    5 Review stars By Cristina

    My son really liked his new prescription goggles! Loved the color and he said they were very comfortable and could see perfectly!

    Cristina
    Ridgefield Park, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2020 It's cool to be nearsighted!

    5 Review stars By Kara

    I have loved and recommended the clear and smoked Sporti S2 goggles forever, but now in trendy mirrored?! I'm even more in love! I can see the clock, wall, and that kid that darts into the lane so clearly. The eye sockets are comfortable and make a great seal. I customize by selecting the right nose bridge and buy 2 pair to swap out for my different eye prescriptions. My eyeglass provider wants $80 for what I can buy here for a fraction. Tip: rinse with clean water after use to make the anti-fog last longer. Thank you Sporti and SwimOutlet.

    Kara
    Cary, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2020 Great googles

    5 Review stars By Cliff

    My only issue is I need -9 :-) but the -8 are OK and you can't beat the price. The tint works well and the variety of nose piece sizes helps with the fit.

    Cliff
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2020 Great if you need glasses

    5 Review stars By mom of 3

    My daughter loves these, she wears glasses and speedo only makes optical in black, as a 10 year old girl she wanted some flair. They seem just as good as speedo but a better price. I ended up buying a couple pair for her so she can leave one in school for swim class.

    mom of 3
    buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2020 Work as they claim to

    5 Review stars By lindam

    This was my first time buying prescription swim goggles. Can't believe how easy it was. I haven't tried them out in open water yet, but so far in the pool they seem great.

    lindam
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2020 my son can see in the water

    5 Review stars By LC

    My 12 y/o son trains for swim competition. He was very happy to finally see the water when he swims.

    LC
    Carteret, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2019 Great Googles

    5 Review stars By DistanceSwimmer

    My daughter can now clearly see while in the pool swimming at her meets!

    DistanceSwimmer
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2019 Great Goggles - My daughter can see!!

    5 Review stars By MBHPGH

    My daughter was happy to be able to see clearly while swimming. I was excited to find out about these inexpensive goggles. They seem to be good quality. I'm interested in seeing how long they hold up. We purchased two different pairs with different prescriptions. Since her eyse are different prescriptions, we exchanged one lense in the goggles for the other. So she has two pairs with different lense strengths.

    MBHPGH
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2019 Great, as usual

    5 Review stars By Olga

    The googles look and feel nice. Excellent value!

    Olga
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz