skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 43 Results

5 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 10/26/2018 Good goggles

    4 Review stars By Hannahswim1234

    These goggles are good. They don't leak. The anti-fog isn't great and they make my face hurt more than other goggles. I really like them though. The vision is really good.

    Hannahswim1234
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2018 Great help for my terrible eyes

    5 Review stars By LJ

    My eyesight is so terrible, I was skeptical that there could be goggles that would help me see decently, but these do! I'm thrilled

    LJ
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2019 Perfect! Better then expected

    5 Review stars By Jkbrucken

    I bought these for my daughter, not knowing what to expect. Try we’re great!! She can see under water and is thrilled!

    Jkbrucken
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2019 Excellent corrective goggles

    5 Review stars By Goggler from NY

    I bought these for my 11 year old. He’s so happy that he can now see in the pool! The rx isn’t exactly a perfect match, but it’s much better than not being able to see at all with regular goggles! We can’t get over the price too!

    Goggler from NY
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2018 Great corrective goggles

    5 Review stars By Sporting antifog

    Great corrective goggles!

    Sporting antifog
    Omsha, ne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2020 THESE GOGGLES ARE QUALITY

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    I bought my usual goggles and I guess they downgraded the plastic and they started filling up with water In like two weeks! I didn’t know what brand to get so I bought one pair from each brand. THIS BRAND AND STYLE IS THE BEST IF ALL THREE! Comfortable- dry- do not fill up with water- do not dent face!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Kathy
    Austin, Texas

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2020 Not for Asian faces/eyes.

    4 Review stars By Nicole Y.

    The goggles work very well, however the strap is tight and it's not fit for low nose bridge/ Asian faces. I could only wear it for a few minutes at a time because it was so tight. My Speedo Vanquishers have a similar problem, so hopefully I can find one that has a wider lens.

    Nicole Y.
    Winnipeg, MB

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2019 Great value

    5 Review stars By Sss

    Compare to $150 goggles at Optometrist’s

    Sss
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2021 My 13 year old son loves them!!

    5 Review stars By Misha

    Although my son haven't used them yet, he thinks they look cool!! Thry are designed real well, and they are top quality!! Very great price for optical swim goggles. I thought I was going to have to pay $100-$200 for optical goggles. Good investment for us!

    Misha
    Marshall, Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2021 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Paula

    Love these mirrored goggles

    Paula
    Battle Creek, MI

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2021 Unbelievable value for the price. My daughter doesn't take them off.

    5 Review stars By MissB

    Can't believe the price for prescription lenses. I even ordered a pair for me.

    MissB
    Ct

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2021 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Cecilia C.

    These goggles do not fog at all and they are very nice.

    Cecilia C.
    DAVIS, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2021 Leaving my glasses in my locker

    4 Review stars By 賢進ジェンナ

    I had a prescription that was, basically, -3.125 in one eye and -3.875 in the other. Based off of some comments I saw on this item from other users and information that I found from other sites, I bought the 3.0 and the 3.5 goggles, swapped the lenses for each pair, and, thanks to the design of the goggles not really favouring one orientation over the other, was able to have two sets of goggles with the correct prescription.

    The image is not as perfectly sharp as glasses, but I am very happy as I can now read the clock on the wall on the side of the pool. Clarity under water was never really a goal, but I have found that to have improved significantly as well.

    賢進ジェンナ
    Cookeville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2021 AWESOME

    5 Review stars By jbock

    I bought these for my son to practice for swim. He absolutely loves them! I tried them out and am going to purchase a pair for myself. I can see perfect underwater with these and they don't fog up at all! Cannot wait to buy more stuff! Love it!

    jbock
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2021 Wonderful product. I can't believe I found these at such a good price.

    5 Review stars By A.C.

    Great for indoor

    A.C.
    New York

    Fit:

  • 12/20/2020 Great value

    5 Review stars By Paul D

    Wonderful solution for people with poor eyesight and at an unbelievable price. I buy 2 pairs [OPENBRK]one eye -5.5 and the other -8[CLOSEBRK] and then switch over a lens from each pair and voilà, I have 2 new pairs made up for my specific needs. Very comfortable once the correct nose bridge is installed and I see better in the water than our!

    Paul D
    Gatineau, Québec

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2020 clear and fog free

    5 Review stars By Ted

    Googles fit perfectly and the vision correction is as close as can be without a prescription lens. Best part is the anti fog. Vision stays very clear regardless of water/air conditions. I use these for lap swimming in local pool and also use for body surfing at the beach.

    Ted
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By Kim

    Perfect my kid can see really well no glare

    Kim
    Southington ct

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2020 Tough & helpful

    5 Review stars By Momma C

    These prescription goggled helped our High School swimmer improve her times by helping her see the wall earlier.

    Momma C
    Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2020 Great Goggles for those of us who cannot see so well.

    5 Review stars By Martin M.

    Honestly surprised at how well these work with swimming in open water. Before these, I'd have to wear contact lenses for swimming, which I don't like to do.

    Now, the burden is gone. I can wear my regular glasses before and after swimming and just put these on for swimming.

    They're more comfortable than Swedes for longer swims, but might not be as comfortable as other goggles you're familiar with. The only drawback I've noticed was the slight lack of peripheral vision on the bottom. I saw black when looking down once and got a jolt of adrenaline as I thought I saw something beneath me in the ocean. So, keep that in mind so you realize this.

    For most users, these will be awesome. Was surprised at how easy it was to swim and to sight with these. Just bought two extra pair, one mirrored and the other lightly tinted as I like them so much.

    Martin M.
    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz