Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 501 Results

4.5 star rating (501 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 501 customer reviews
  • 9/11/2013 They are wonderful, amazing!

    5 Review stars By Grandma Dorothy M.

    I have worn glasses since I was 9 years old.  Without my glasses I feel insecure, claustrophobic...  I recently started swimming and not being able to see clearly in the water is a frightening experience.  When I wear these goggles I'm able to see while swimming.  They are wonderful...amazing!!!  I am going to order another pair of goggles to have a backup.

    Grandma Dorothy M.
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2013 Great googles great price!

    5 Review stars By Tina

    Now I can see what time it is when Im in the pool!

    Tina
    easthampton, MA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Small goggles

    2 Review stars By D Johnson

    These goggles feel like they bruise my eye sockets, a little too small.

    D Johnson
    Highlands Ranch, CO

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2012 sporti antifog optical goggles

    2 Review stars By Cathy

    not very comfortable. pushes into my eye socket no matter whar I adjust the straps to.

    Cathy
    Norfolk, Va

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2017 No complaints!!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Given the price, I was skeptical...but my 13-year old loves these for his daily practices. Bought two pairs, one for each eye/prescription strength. Switched up the lenses and now have two pairs of prescription goggles that work great for him!!!

    Swim Mom
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2017 Prescription Goggles

    4 Review stars By Candi

    Work great, the straps are a little thin but the goggles come with extra nose pieces which really helps to fit them to your face good.  Overall I like being able to see when swimming.

    Candi
    Huntsville Alabama

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2016 Great for cost!

    5 Review stars By Baltasoc

    I've purchased several pairs over the past few years, and have always been pleased. The cost is simply amazing for the impact it has on my ability to enjoy swimming- I can see! I can read the pace clock!

    These are reasonably adjustable, although it can take a fair amount of fiddling to get it right initially. The anti-fog works well but wears off quickly, lasting maybe 20 wearings. Like other silicon-padded googles, I find they take a little while to break in to be really comfortable. They break in about that same time the anti-fog wears off. :( I use anti-fog drops and they work well.

    Sporti seems to have recently stopped packaging these in the reusable case they used to come in, so discount reviews that mention that.

    As several others have mentioned, if you have very different prescriptions for each eye you can buy a pair in each and trade out, ending up with two functional pairs (the logo will be upside down on one pair, but they are otherwise symmetrical).

    I wish they came in a few more colors, but that's being greedy. Overall, just a great, great product.

    Baltasoc
    Baltimore,MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2015 Good product

    5 Review stars By The mom

    I purchased these for my son (8 years old) and worked fine for him. I had to change the clip in the middle and it was pretty easy. He likes them a lot and feels a lot more confident while swimming.  He actually wares glasses  (-3.5) but I ordered -3 for the swimming glasses as the water works as a magnifier too. No leak and no fogging. ....great product.

    The mom
    California

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2013 great, come in nice case, good price

    5 Review stars By Amy T.

    My 12 year old son is as happy with these as the Speedo Vanquisher's yet they are far more affordable; bought 3 for the price of one SV - he says the adult size fits perfectly.

    Amy T.
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2010 He can see. It's a miracle :)

    5 Review stars By Cyndee W.

    My son was always blind at the finish line and couldn't read his time on the board. Now he can see it just as clear as with his glasses. Incredible price too.

    Cyndee W.
    Lebanon, OR

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2018 Excellent

    5 Review stars By David Youmans

    I have used these goggles for many years so I can ride my standup jet ski.  I buy two pair (-4.0 and -5.0) and switch the eyepieces so I have 2 pair with -4.0 in left eye and -5.0 in right eye.  I made my own strap and added a piece of 1/8" neoprene so they would float.  To get them darker and eliminate fogging I cut two ovals from some drop-behind sunglasses and siliconed them inside each eye piece.  Perfect for jet skiing.  Optically excellent.

    David Youmans
    Sugar Hill, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2017 Adjustment Strap is Difficult and Goggles are uncomfortable

    1 Review stars By Les Schwartz

    The adjustment is very strange and difficult to use. In fact I gave up on trying to adjust them and ordered something different.   Also, the goggles are very uncomfortable.
    I would have returned them but shipping cost is about the same as the price.  Not a good choice.  It's kind of like you get what you pay for.  I ended up with $20 goggles but no comparison..

    Les Schwartz
    THOUSAND OAKS, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2017 Best Value and Quality

    5 Review stars By Kevin

    For the price... Wow! I have used prescription goggles for what seems forever now and it's even more affordable than regular goggles. The main competition, Speedo Vanquisher Optical, is almost the same design and quality. I pair this with the sporti bungee strap

    Kevin
    Laredo, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2017 Not a good quality!

    1 Review stars By Dan

    It punch the side of the nose very hard , my kids won't wear them at all. The water goes in it so easily!

    Dan
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/13/2016 Good views

    4 Review stars By Steve

    Adjusts easily. As I have poor vision,  these let me see well in water and out.  Anti fog properties are good.

    Steve
    Rockford, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2016 Great

    5 Review stars By Tammy Wilks

    My daughter is very pleased with these prescription goggles

    Tammy Wilks
    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 Great goggles

    4 Review stars By JL

    Great product, my daughter loves these googles and I love the price of them for prescription googles. Have bought multiple pairs multiple times.

    JL
    Terre Haute, IN

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2015 not as comfortable as my last ones

    2 Review stars By wsd

    Even after I adjusted the nosepiece, which was very difficult to do, these goggles are just not as comfortable as my last ones which were Speedo's. They were on sale, and I need the optical ones so I can see who (or what!) else is in the water.  Next time, I will go back to Speedo's--they are worth the extra money in terms of comfort.

    wsd
    massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2015 Love them

    5 Review stars By NW swimmer

    My eyes are a bit different: -525 and -600. I ordered the -4 and it's great. I can't completely see faces across the pool, but for all intents and purposes, I can swim CLEARLY and without contacts (yay!) and I can read any of the clocks at the pool. Ordered two pair. I swim 4-5x per week.

    NW swimmer
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2015 Great Prescription goggles!

    5 Review stars By KLCruiser

    Work great, purchased for my Wife and she couldn't be happier!

    KLCruiser
    Kelowna, BC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz