skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 202 Results

4.5 star rating (326 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 326 customer reviews
  • 5/25/2016 The best $8 goggles Ever

    5 Review stars By JTswim25

    The best $8 goggles Ever. Mirrored lenses and Antifog coating working well. Cheap enough to have a spare for a friend.

    JTswim25
    U of Cincinnati/ Canton, OH

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2015 Finally NO fog

    5 Review stars By Ali

    Excellent Goggle. Finally no fog. If swimming is you regular workout then you need this goggle. Couldn't be more happier.

    Ali
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 sporti goggles

    5 Review stars By rp

    same fit as the speedo vanquishers at a much lower price

    rp
    Lewiston, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2017 Exceeded My Goggle Expectations!!

    5 Review stars By Julie

    This product is so easy to use! The adjustable straps make changing the length to fit your head so much easier, along with the flexibility to change the straps if desired. The goggles themselves have a very nice anti-fog serum that makes even the longest swims still easy to see! All in all a AMAZING product that I recommend to anyone!

    Julie
    Janesville, WI

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2017 stays on very well, and also doesn't fog up so far, very happy with it

    5 Review stars By Sporti goggles

    stays on very well, and also doesn't fog up so far, very happy with it

    Sporti goggles
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2013 Excellent Goggles

    5 Review stars By Violet G.

    My son uses these for swim team and has been very happy with the fit and look and at this price, I can afford to stock up on several pairs.

    Violet G.
    Delaware, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2019 excellent

    5 Review stars By malleesmom

    We have purchase these both in optical and regular version. (used by teenage swimmer). These fit well if you have a small nose bridge. Additionally if you have long lashes, the goggles don't get in the way. We have purchased these for years.

    malleesmom
    minnesota

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2018 Clear

    5 Review stars By Nkf

    Works well.

    Nkf
    CT

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2019 Best googles ever

    5 Review stars By A Nezha

    Great googles and the fit is amazing.

    A Nezha
    New York

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2020 Impressed so far!

    5 Review stars By Carly

    I’ve used the vanquisher googles for years and wanted to try something new. These still leave a slight redness under the eye for me, but it’s not bad. For the price, I was shocked that these are about the same quality. I’ve used them about 5x so far and no leaking or fogging up during long sets.

    Carly
    Tampa

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2019 Cool Blue View

    5 Review stars By harris d.

    Stays on during starts. I’m an indoor laps swimmer This google is great for prepping for meets. I haven’t used it in a meet, though I have great experiences with other SwimOutlet products.

    harris d.
    RAYMORE, MO

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2018 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By PoliBellan

    I got two pairs of these goggles, one for my husband and another to myself. We both found them great! They suited us perfectly, no water inside, and they do not hurt around the eyes after using for a while. Goggles super recommended!

    PoliBellan
    Martha’s Vineyard, MA

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2016 Darker than it looks

    5 Review stars By Jennifer G.

    The lenses are way darker in reality. I bought the googles with the light pink elastic and the lenses are almost black. I'm disappointed because the only reason I got those is because they seems to be lighter. Therefore, the quality is similar to the speedo ones

    Jennifer G.
    Sherbrooke, QC

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2015 really good

    5 Review stars By Karen

    my son said they were reallly good and blocked out the sun

    Karen
    paulden, az

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2013 great

    5 Review stars By em

    it really keeps water out!

    em
    OAKLAND GARDENS, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2013 Great Goggle

    5 Review stars By Troutman

    Use these in the outdoor pool several times a week and the tint is great for the FL sun. Antifog doesn't work very well after the first 15 minutes of lap swimming but the fit is completely water tight. Would have liked to have a separator on the headbands.

    Troutman
    Tampa

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2021 sleek look

    5 Review stars By jaf

    great fit and look. will be getting second pair

    jaf
    poland oh

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2021 Great product for less $

    5 Review stars By Tennessee

    Much less expensive than the Speedo Vanquisher and my two kids who are on the high school swim team like these just as well. I personally thought they were awful until I changed out nose piece.

    Tennessee
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2020 Great goggle

    5 Review stars By Apolo

    So far my kid said there is no fog [OPENBRK]4 days maybe?[CLOSEBRK].
    We bought anti fog spray but haven't needed to use it yet.

    Apolo
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2020 Good quality for the price

    5 Review stars By Angel E.

    My 11 yr old son loves this goggle. I bought 2 pairs, one for practice and one for meets. He changed the straps to bungee straps for faster adjustments. Would buy them again.

    Angel E.
    Sunrise, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz