skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 85 Results

4.5 star rating (326 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 326 customer reviews
  • 7/1/2016 Great

    4 Review stars By KAT

    These are a really pretty color and are working out great! They stay snug on my daughters face and she really likes them!

    KAT
    Salem, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2018 Goggles

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom

    The goggles seem fine for swim team practice. One son says they fog up the other says they do not.
    Make for certain you read the description of color. I thought I was getting a red pair and they were actually pink and that will not do for my boys.

    Swim Mom
    NC

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2021 Good goggles!

    4 Review stars By Everyday Lap Swimmer

    Super visability, but the headband is a bit short... I have an average size head (7 1/4 hat size) and am at the end of the headbands, but goggles are still a bit too tight.

    Everyday Lap Swimmer
    Mill Valley

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2019 Good goggles

    4 Review stars By Adam

    Good goggles, but due to their minimal sizing, they sort of fit right within the eye socket, as opposed to on top of it, which creates an uncomfortable pressure on the eye area. I've used them on about half-a-dozen swims so far, and I'm still working on trying to adjust the fit just right. I think I still prefer my previous, bigger, more traditional goggles. Perhaps my face is just too big for this size of goggle. Something to keep in mind.

    Adam
    Montreal

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2019 S2 mirrored anti-fog goggles

    4 Review stars By tracy

    probably my best and favorite goggles - I've tried tyr and speedo...they do fog or they fog for me after about 10 minutes but they fit good and are comfortable.

    tracy
    sacramento

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2019 Nice goggles

    4 Review stars By Karissa

    Good fit and seem to hold up well.

    Karissa
    Columbia MO

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2018 My workout goggles

    4 Review stars By Alex

    I use these goggles for my workouts during past five years. Even though they are claimed to be competing goggles, they're more comfortable, which allows me to use them on daily basis. Goggles is a personal thing and I found those that work for me good, without leaks and discomfort.

    Alex
    Hermitage, TN

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2018 great goggle for swim class

    4 Review stars By Marion

    great goggles for price, we use them for swim classes

    Marion
    Pa

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2017 Great goggle

    4 Review stars By Herve

    Anti fog worked as advertised. Great fit and didn't leak. All around great goggle.

    Herve
    Va

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2017 Good performance for the price

    4 Review stars By 1xrunnah

    Have been using these googles 3-4 times per week for 60" per time. There hasn't been any fogging or leaks. Reasonable vision in the early morning sunlight. Not as easy as more expensive products to get the balance between too tight and just right based on the 2 strap set-up. But, for the price and experience, I'm pleased.

    1xrunnah
    West Central FL

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2016 Good quality for the price

    4 Review stars By Malmierquillla

    Sturdy, good visibility, doesn't get foggy

    Malmierquillla
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2016 Great goggles.

    4 Review stars By Lifeguardboi

    I was surprised at how well I could see with them. After comparing them with other goggles I can truely say that they get less foggy than other ones. I don't have to keep taking them off and getting the fog out. They are a bit tight and you can't see out of the sides but they are goggles, what do you expect. All in all I recommend this to everyone.

    Lifeguardboi
    Livermore, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2015 I CAN SEE!!

    4 Review stars By DCNightwolf

    The straps are easily adjustable and tuck in so they don't flap in the water. The nose piece is situated where it doesn't cut into my nose. I love the color and the lens stay dry on the inside allowing me to have a clearer view of the pool.

    DCNightwolf
    Cedar Rapids, IA

    Fit:

  • 11/23/2015 Look great

    4 Review stars By Joel L.

    Great product, I love sporti googles. Have bought multiple pairs multiple times. Would give 5 stars accept every pair of googles we have to buy the Bungee straps, I wish Sporti would start offering the googles with the bungee's instead of normal straps. The only difference, this pair of googles feel like the cups are sharp and almost feel like they cut into my eyes, I hope it goes away soon.

    Joel L.
    Terre Haute, IN

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2015 Love them!

    4 Review stars By Natalie

    They work well, no water gets inside at all. The fog worked for the first couple of days but then it began to fog up like my old goggles. Still a good product!

    Natalie
    Summit, ill

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2015 works great

    4 Review stars By Jim

    don't fog up, seal against water intrusion

    Jim
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2015 Great goggles

    4 Review stars By goggleluver

    They stay on your head and are great. They are clear and wonderful goggles. These goggles are at such an amazing price and I would most definitely buy more.

    goggleluver
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2015 Good goggles

    4 Review stars By Cvt

    9y/o daughter loves these, second pair...
    Only wish the shipping(which is about the same cost as the goggles didn't take sooooo long)

    Cvt
    Austin,Texas

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2015 Overall Good product

    4 Review stars By Steph

    Good product just a little smaller than what I expected.

    Steph
    north carolina

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2015 2 pairs didn't seal

    4 Review stars By Martin

    I get these Goggles everytime, but for some reason this time when they arrived I the seal had come off on two of the goggles, but for $6 these are great!

    Martin
    Huntingdon, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz