skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (326 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 326 customer reviews
  • 6/29/2012 A little better than 50/50

    2 Review stars By Kyle

    I ordered these for replacement goggles for my swim team. I had a ton of kids that wanted them. So about 40 of my swimmers have these goggles. We are in the 2nd month of the season and about 1/3 of them are already falling apart. The nose piece tends to not stay attached especially when the swimmers are diving in. A few changed it out and it fixed the problem for a while but then started up again. I will not be ordering these goggles again next year.

    Kyle
    Broomfield, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2016 Temporary fog resistant goggles

    2 Review stars By Zuke

    They seem to have lost their antifog properties after a couple of uses.

    Zuke
    Palmer, Alaska

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2015 Boys not a fan

    2 Review stars By Maria

    Not sure if issues are user error or the goggles, but my boys have both complained of leaking and losing goggles on their starts. We've tightened but it still seems more of an issue than with their old goggles.

    Maria
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2014 nose piece

    2 Review stars By Yujuan Y.

    When my daughter dove into the water the nose piece kept falling off,so we changed the nose piece and it still kept on falling .Otherwise the goggles are fine. I noticed that one end of the nose piece was really tight and the other end kept coming out

    Yujuan Y.
    GREENWOOD, IN

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2012 Nosepiece detached during dive

    2 Review stars By Shopper1

    My son has been using this goggle for a few months during swim practice. It's comparable to the name brand one in all aspects except that one side of the nose piece is loose and had fallen out during dive in. Because of that, I have to go back to the name brand goggles as we do not want to risk the goggles falling apart during swim competition.

    Shopper1
    California

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2012 Ouch!

    2 Review stars By Liza M.

    I'd been using clear Hydrospex and purchased these goggles in a smoky finish. So, getting used to the shade was a bit of a change. I found that these goggles reduce "goggle face," but they hurt! Maybe I just need more time to adjust them, but I had a lot of trouble finding that "perfect fit." They would either be too tight or fill up with water and blind me when I'd go under. I only wore them for a few days before going back to my old ones, but my eye area still hurt days after wearing them! I'll have to give them more time, but on a positive note, they do look sleek!

    Liza M.
    Brisbin, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2011 Strap broke on first pair

    2 Review stars By PRobelia

    The strap immediately broke on the first pair of these that we received; to their credit, swimoutlet.com apologized and immediately shipped us a replacement pair with a free shipping upgrade. The second pair seems fine after a week's use.

    PRobelia
    Rochester, MN

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2011 Gasket uncomfortable

    2 Review stars By watersign

    Although adjusted to the perfect fit around the head, the gaskets around the eyes are still really uncomfortable and leave rings.

    watersign
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2011 goggles

    2 Review stars By Boo Hage

    Another pair of goggles which have great vision but leak. Again, ,many adjustments during swim workouts only to have persistant leaking. This would be the reason for my not purchasing the product again.

    Boo Hage
    Bend, OR

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz