skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (326 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 326 customer reviews
  • 9/14/2018 hurts bridge of nose

    1 Review stars By hoopen22

    The piece that holds this together has a little sharpness too it, and it digs into the bridge of nose. I can't get the fit right and also, the water leaks into the goggle

    hoopen22
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2017 Not a good fit for my facial structure

    1 Review stars By Dayna

    Unfortunately, these goggles are extremely uncomfortable, even with adjusting. They seem to be best suited for folks with close-set eyes.

    Dayna
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2017 Really good fog resistance if you can manage how much they hurt around your eyes

    1 Review stars By mmb

    Not a good fit.

    mmb
    South Bend, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2016 Tight fitting and uncomfortable

    1 Review stars By Dolphin Girl

    Personally, I found these goggles really small, and the plastic too hard and uncomfortable. They fit so close to my eyeballs that they left suction marks, even when the correct nosepiece for my face size was used. This was a waste of money as I cannot use them again.

    Dolphin Girl
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2016 Great but I haven't used it yet

    1 Review stars By Suzanne Petrella

    So okay

    Suzanne Petrella
    Navarre Florida

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2015 small frame

    1 Review stars By SR

    I have fairly large eye sockets, and am always looking for goggles that fit comfortably on the outside of the socket like the old Speedo Pro used to. These are not comfortable for me, but might be fine if you have smaller eye sockets, or don't mind having either the top or the bottom pushing under the bone. They were inexpensive, so I'll just give them to someone else rather than bother to return.

    SR
    Columbia City, IN

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2014 Goggles Leak

    1 Review stars By KR

    No matter what I try these goggles leak. So basically have to buy something else. I bought 2 pairs to save on shipping. Live and learn.

    KR
    Wesley Chapel, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2011 strap too hard to adjust

    1 Review stars By Catherine D.

    I like the lenses, they are just like sunglasses, which is why I ordered this pair of goggles, but the strap is very hard to adjust and the first pair that was sent out to me, the strap broke as soon as I tried to adjust it. The replacement pair is still not adjusted right, it hurts the lower orbit of my eye on the right side, but I can't seem to get it adjusted.

    Catherine D.
    Piru, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz