skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 6/29/2019 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By Matt

    Four nose pieces to adjust to different faces, they stay on well and adjust tightly with no adjustment needed later.
    Mirrored to look intimidating in the lanes!

    Matt
    Denver

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2019 vey nice goggles

    5 Review stars By kim

    my 10 yr old absolutely loves these. she uses them for her competitions and they stay on and keeps the water out and the sun

    kim
    kc mo

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2017 Great Quality for the price!

    4 Review stars By Ziggy

    My daughter has been on swim team 4 years now and these are our go-to goggles. They are on par, quality-wise with speedo vanquisher or nike remora goggles. But at half the price or less! We usually buy 2-3 pair of these at the beginning of the season, and as long as they don't get lost, they make it through the season just fine. Fogging isn't an issue as long as the right cloth is used to clean it, and we've never had any leak issues. My son is just starting swim team and uses these too.

    Ziggy
    Sacramento, Ca

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2013 great goggles, great price

    5 Review stars By higahiga

    My 6 year old is wearing these goggles. After we changed the nose piece to the smallest size, they fit perfectly. The inside of the goggles has a slimy coating on it. I tried rubbing it off, but it seems to still be there. i just re-read the description. The description actually says not to rub that coating off as it will damage the anti-fog coating. Darn! I love the little carrying case it comes with and my daughter loves the mirrored goggle look. Great price too!

    higahiga
    Thousand Oaks

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2013 Great fo my 7 year old son in swimteam.

    5 Review stars By CAROLYN

    We got these about 3 weeks ago and have been taking them to practice every day. no complaints from my son, he loves them. he can dive in and they have been staying on fairly well for a beginner swim-teamer. The smoke lens are helping with sun glare too.

    CAROLYN
    Wendell, ID

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2013 Great fit for my kids!!

    5 Review stars By Dolphin Swimmer Mom

    They stay on with even the most creative dives.

    Dolphin Swimmer Mom
    Brainerd, MN

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2016 Great!

    5 Review stars By Sarah W

    My son actually prefers these to the more expensive name brand. So far we have had no breakage. We replaced the strap with a bungee and all is holding well so far. Antifog works well too.

    Sarah W
    Charleston, SC

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2015 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By Sunny fish

    My daughter loves these goggles as much as her speedo vanquishers, and since the sporti's are half the price of the speedo's, I bought 2 of them. Will buy again.

    Sunny fish
    Orange County, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2015 kids love them

    5 Review stars By Blue Dolphin swim mom

    They don't leak, they hold up well, and don't fog, can't get better than that!

    Blue Dolphin swim mom
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 good for sun glare

    5 Review stars By viv

    good for reducing glare on water in sun

    hard to adjust to fit

    viv
    st louis, mo

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2014 Great inexpensive goggles

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I wear these myself for laps. When my daughter, who is on swim team, broke hers, she took these. She liked them as well, so we ordered 2 more pair.

    Swim Mom
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2014 Goggles

    5 Review stars By Patricia C.

    My daugter uses these for swim team and loves them.

    Patricia C.
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2020 My daughter loves them

    5 Review stars By Mena

    I bought these for my 8 yr old who has lost every pair of expensive goggles I’ve bought her. She really likes these and says they don’t fog us much as other ones. Will purchase again if she looses them. She says they are very comfortable.

    Mena
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2019 Good hat but not enough room!

    4 Review stars By Mario Nieto

    Good quality hat but the inner dome (panels) are a bit short, kinda like if you were wearing a Kippah, the cap bill is quite large so that's a saver for us who fights against the whole day sun.

    Mario Nieto
    Doral, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2019 Loved by 6 year old

    5 Review stars By GRANNY6

    As he had an important meet rapidly approaching he called these his competion goggles. He was quite taken with the grown up appearance.
    We liked that they fit him well without leaking.

    GRANNY6
    Southern Illinois

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2016 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Leona S.

    These fit my grandson perfectly and he loves them.

    Leona S.
    Washougal, WA

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2016 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Cabo69

    Great goggles for the outdoor pool.

    Cabo69
    Riverton,utah

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2016 Okay goggles

    3 Review stars By L

    Nothing special. Great Value for the money.

    L
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2015 Very happy

    5 Review stars By KRG

    I bought these for my son and his friends for his b-day party and they were great and not a single pair broke between all 6 eight year olds.

    KRG
    Fenton, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2015 6 year old loves them!

    5 Review stars By Ruby

    My son would not wear any type of goggles until we bought these they have a good fit and the Antifog is great.

    Ruby
    Madison WI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz