Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Metallic Goggle Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Metallic Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Metallic Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 6/30/2016 Great!

    5 Review stars By Sarah W

    My son actually prefers these to the more expensive name brand.  So far we have had no breakage.   We replaced the strap with a bungee and all is holding well so far.  Antifog works well too.

    Sarah W
    Charleston, SC

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2015 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By Sunny fish

    My daughter loves these goggles as much as her speedo vanquishers, and since the sporti's are half the price of the speedo's, I bought 2 of them. Will buy again.

    Sunny fish
    Orange County, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2015 kids love them

    5 Review stars By Blue Dolphin swim mom

    They don't leak, they hold up well, and don't fog, can't get better than that!

    Blue Dolphin swim mom
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 good for sun glare

    5 Review stars By viv

    good for reducing glare on water in sun

    hard to adjust to fit

    viv
    st louis, mo

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2014 Great inexpensive goggles

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I wear these myself for laps.  When my daughter, who is on swim team, broke hers, she took these.  She liked them as well, so we ordered 2 more pair.

    Swim Mom
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2014 Goggles

    5 Review stars By Patricia C.

    My daugter uses these for swim team and loves them.

    Patricia C.
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2013 great goggles, great price

    5 Review stars By higahiga

    My 6 year old is wearing these goggles.  After we changed the nose piece to the smallest size, they fit perfectly.   The inside of the goggles has a slimy coating on it.  I tried rubbing it off, but it seems to still be there.  i just re-read the description. The description actually says not to rub that coating off as it will damage the anti-fog coating.  Darn!  I love the little carrying case it comes with and my daughter loves the mirrored goggle look.  Great price too!

    higahiga
    Thousand Oaks

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2013 Great fo my 7 year old son in swimteam.

    5 Review stars By CAROLYN

    We got these about 3 weeks ago and have been taking them to practice every day. no complaints from my son, he loves them.  he can dive in and they have been staying on fairly well for a beginner swim-teamer.  The smoke lens are helping with sun glare too.

    CAROLYN
    Wendell, ID

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2013 Great fit for my kids!!

    5 Review stars By Dolphin Swimmer Mom

    They stay on with even the most creative dives.

    Dolphin Swimmer Mom
    Brainerd, MN

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2017 Great Quality for the price!

    4 Review stars By Ziggy

    My daughter has been on swim team 4 years now and these are our go-to goggles.  They are on par, quality-wise with speedo vanquisher or nike remora goggles.  But at half the price or less!  We usually buy 2-3 pair of these at the beginning of the season, and as long as they don't get lost, they make it through the season just fine.  Fogging isn't an issue as long as the right cloth is used to clean it, and we've never had any leak issues.  My son is just starting swim team and uses these too.

    Ziggy
    Sacramento, Ca

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2016 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Leona S.

    These fit my grandson perfectly and he loves them.

    Leona S.
    Washougal, WA

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2016 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Cabo69

    Great goggles for the outdoor pool.

    Cabo69
    Riverton,utah

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2016 Okay goggles

    3 Review stars By L

    Nothing special. Great Value for the money.

    L
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2015 Very happy

    5 Review stars By KRG

    I bought these for my son and his friends for his b-day party and they were great and not a single pair broke between all 6 eight year olds.

    KRG
    Fenton, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2015 6 year old loves them!

    5 Review stars By Ruby

    My son would not wear any type of goggles until we bought these they have a good fit and the Antifog is great.

    Ruby
    Madison WI

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2015 Great Product

    4 Review stars By Jaime

    Excellent quality and reasonable cost.

    Jaime
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2014 Awesome, can't beat the price

    5 Review stars By Swimmer Mom

    Just as good as much higher priced Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle, if not better.  It lasts about 6 months on daily usage and starts to leak after that.  Speedo's nose piece breaks way earlier than that.

    Swimmer Mom
    CA

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2014 Great goggles for the price

    5 Review stars By MAVP

    For the price, these are hard to beat.

    MAVP
    SANFORD, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2014 GREAT FIT! DOESN'T LEAK!

    4 Review stars By SWIMMOM

    OPENINGS FOR STRAPS WILL NOT ACCOMODATE BUNGEE STRAPS.  PERFECT FIT FOR NARROW FACE.

    SWIMMOM
    CHARLESTON, SC

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2014 Comfort & Quality

    5 Review stars By Sonic

    Fit well and are comfortable. Son needed them to block sun from his eyes during practice, so far they seem to be working.

    Sonic
    Stuart,FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz