skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-57 of 57 Results

4.5 star rating (84 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 84 customer reviews
  • 7/10/2013 My daughter loves them!

    5 Review stars By Michael B.

    We have a pool in the backyard we swim in and the goggles do not fog up and are shaded to help protect from the sun. And the quality for the price is outstanding!

    Michael B.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2013 Great goggles for kids

    5 Review stars By Sharon B.

    My 6 year old uses these while swimming with his swim team. He loves them! They fit his face very well.

    Sharon B.
    Spring, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2013 Great goggles for kids

    5 Review stars By Sharon B.

    My 6 year old uses these for swim team and he loves them. They work great and fit his face very well.

    Sharon B.
    Spring, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2013 Love these goggles!

    5 Review stars By Andrea J.

    Have purchased these goggles in several different colors for the past two yrs thru swimoutlet. My daughters never have a problem with them falling off, getting water inside, or fog. The adjustable straps are great since my daughters sizes vary significantly, yet they can both wear the same pair. Always buy a couple extra to have on hand in case lost.

    Andrea J.
    Alice, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2013 8 year old boy favorite!

    5 Review stars By allie

    Strong material, fits a small head (8 year old) perfectly. It has one adjustable strap, and a total of two straps which helps hold them on better we he is diving for his rings. He love the blue and green on them as well.

    allie
    florida

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2013 Work great

    5 Review stars By Mom of two boys

    Bought four pairs for my two kids (two to use, two for after they'd beat up and lost their first pair) and after two weeks of swim classes, they keep the water out and fit tightly. They like these better than their old goggles. I haven't figured out how to change the nose pieces as the older one is asking me to it the large one on instead of the medium but we'll get there. And the low price was nice too.

    Mom of two boys
    Pittsburgh pa

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2013 Size Options Included

    5 Review stars By Anne

    Great price for good-quality goggles. Includes extra nose bridge pieces in different sizes to ensure a good fit.

    Anne
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2012 Perfect for our needs

    5 Review stars By Danielle C.

    Our 8 year old wears these goggles daily at her swim team practice. They fit very well and adjust easily. I was also pleased that they come in a reusable zippered case for protection.

    Danielle C.
    Batavia, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2012 About the best i've found!

    5 Review stars By Andy

    My daughter is on a swim team and always complains about goggles leaking....guess what?! No complaints! The split strap is made from a thicker material so it lasts longer.
    My one regret is that I didn't order more to save on shipping costs, now I will!.

    Andy
    North Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2012 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Swimmom

    Great goggles for the price. My 8 yr old loves them. We started the summer with a more expensive pair but she likes these better. We got the gray and light blue.

    Swimmom
    Cherry Hill, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2012 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Kelly D.

    My daughters have had a hard time with leaking goggles (ages 7 & 9). They are on swim team and have tried a variety of Speedo and TYR. These Sporti goggles are great!! They don't leak and have soft rubber-like material vs others that seem to have harder plastic. For the price I am going to buy two more pairs just to have on hand.

    Kelly D.
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2012 Swim Goggle

    5 Review stars By Yeshi Q.

    I bought two of these goggles. My daughter loves it. We have been buying speedo( those are good too) but my daughter tried this for the first time and wants me to buy it more.

    Yeshi Q.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2012 Good fit good deal

    5 Review stars By Juli

    Good for 7 and 10 year old. We get these each year- and a few extra for friends to borrow. Price points make generosity easy. Somehow by August we have lost some- but we start out being careful in June Good fit- a little tricky to adjust- ( cuts down on goggle theft :)

    Juli
    Silver spring md

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2012 Fabulous

    5 Review stars By Erica

    My 9 year old does swim team and loves these. GREAT!

    Erica
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2012 Wonderful!

    5 Review stars By Kerri M

    My daughter swims everyday and these goggles have been great! Great price for a great product. Will definitely purchase again.

    Kerri M
    Katy, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2011 Great Goggles

    5 Review stars By Leslie S.

    Very nice and doesn't fog much.

    Leslie S.
    Coral Springs, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2011 Great kid goggles!

    5 Review stars By Mary B.

    These goggles are really great for my kids! They don't seem to be constantly fogging up, which is great. The fit is really good. It is a little difficult to adjust the strap but once it's adjusted, it stays in place really well!

    Mary B.
    Chino, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz