skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 84 Results

4.5 star rating (84 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 84 customer reviews
  • 2/22/2015 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Dmwmom

    I've had some issues with sizes on swim outlet at times (it says women's and I'll get kids size or vice versa); but I bought these for my 11 yr old daughter for competition, and she really likes the fit. She also likes the gray lense; she said it was still easy to see out of in indoor pools (unlike dark lenses), but still offered some glare resistance. She bought two pairs of googles from here at the same time, and although she likes the other pair too, I have noticed she wears these more often.

    Dmwmom
    CO

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2015 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Dmwmom

    I've had some issues with sizes on swim outlet at times (it says women's and I'll get kids size or vice versa); but I bought these for my 11 yr old daughter for competition, and she really likes the fit, as well as the clear lenses, which is easier to see out of in indoor pools (according to her) :)

    Dmwmom
    CO

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2015 swim practice googles

    4 Review stars By Matthew and son

    clear sight. great color. like the removable nose-piece. good adjustable strap

    Matthew and son
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2015 Ok

    4 Review stars By Grandmother

    They seem to work

    Grandmother
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2015 Sporti antifog S2 Jr google

    5 Review stars By rdh

    Great fit and visibility. These do not fog up. I have a small head so these fit perfect.

    rdh
    Vancouver, Wa

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2015 Great But...

    3 Review stars By Swim Mom

    My 9 year old daughter is a year round competitive swimmer. My daughter likes that these goggles don't fog up. The negative: the lenses scratched up on the inside after only a week of use. Not just a single scratch either, but covered in scratches. I think we will stick with the speedo jr. Vanquisher goggles just because they seem to withstand the beating of a child competitive swimmer much better.

    Swim Mom
    Livermore, Ca

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2015 Good Pair of Goggles

    5 Review stars By Kerry C.

    My daughter had been using these goggles non stop for almost 2 yrs before misplacing them and I decided to replace them with the exact pair ! They are durable & very comfortable.

    Kerry C.
    Bloomfield

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2014 good 2 go!

    5 Review stars By happymom

    adjustable strap has really secure clip. the down-side to that is that it takes effort to adjust. I bought 2 pr and even my sensitive, picky 12 yr old daughter likes them. My son is very happy with the silver smoke colored goggles as well.

    happymom
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2014 Great Alternative

    4 Review stars By Swim Dad

    This is a great alternative to the Vanquisher Jr. since it costs 1/3 of that goggle. I bought my daughter 2 just in case! She loves the fit and they are antifog. Would definitely buy Sporti in future, since they make just as good quality goggles as the big name brands!

    Swim Dad
    WNY

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2014 Great - durable.

    5 Review stars By CM

    I purchased these for summer swim team for my kids and also for myself. I have no complaints at all! They have been perfectly functional for everyone even with daily ab-use for practices and fun swimming too. These remind me of Jr. Vanquishers from a couple years ago before they turned into a brittle holey mess. These goggles have been little workhorses for our family.

    CM
    KANSAS CITY, MO

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2014 Excellent Goggle

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Both my girls (age 6 &9) are on a swim team. We have tried a variety of goggles on them and so far they like these the best. The only issue we've had is the 6 year old scratched up the inside of hers but the directions state not to tough the inside so it's really her fault. We like the fact we can change the nose piece because our girls are small and it allows for a better fit. We are buying 2 more sets today.

    Swim Mom
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2014 Great fit and look

    5 Review stars By Valarie W.

    I bought these googles for my 6 year old daughter and they fit and look great on her. Plus they come with extra pieces to adjust the googles for a smaller or larger fit on the nose.

    Valarie W.
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2014 sorry

    5 Review stars By PG.

    well the one lesson that my 5 year old wore them she loved we left them and they were lost. when she's older we will get another one.

    PG.
    indiana

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2014 Nice Goggles

    5 Review stars By kgu28057

    I've been using this for about 2 weeks, and it's great! I love the design, and it doesn't really fog up. The cushioning is good but not the best, though. Overall, for the price and quality, I highly recommend this product!

    kgu28057
    Georgia, USA

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2014 Awesome goggles!!!

    5 Review stars By Kadie

    My daughter usually stops to adjust goggles during practice because of water entering, but THESE GOGGLES SERVES THE PURPOSE!!!! No more stopping since we got them! Thank you!

    Kadie
    Woodbridge VA

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2013 Stylish

    5 Review stars By Sly W.

    Quite cute & easy to adjust & it stays in place. Comfortable suction fit around the eyes. Sturdy & a good option for kids!

    Sly W.
    CHICAGO, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2013 Nice Goggle at amazing price.

    4 Review stars By Carolyn

    Great goggle. Love that it came with different size nose pieces. I think these goggles are better than the store bought speedo goggles for 3 times the price.

    Carolyn
    Broken Arrow, OK

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 googles

    4 Review stars By Tricia

    happy with our googles

    Tricia
    Brimfield Ma

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2013 My daughter loves them!

    5 Review stars By Michael B.

    We have a pool in the backyard we swim in and the goggles do not fog up and are shaded to help protect from the sun. And the quality for the price is outstanding!

    Michael B.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2013 Great goggles for kids

    5 Review stars By Sharon B.

    My 6 year old uses these while swimming with his swim team. He loves them! They fit his face very well.

    Sharon B.
    Spring, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz