skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 57 Results

4.5 star rating (84 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 84 customer reviews
  • 12/6/2016 Good Goggles

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    My 10 year old uses these 4 days a week at swim practice. He's had them about 2 months and they are working great.

    Amanda
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2016 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Pete

    Excellent fit! No problems with starts at all, they stay put no matter how bad I start.

    Pete
    Phoenix

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2016 Sportive Antifog S2 jr. Goggle

    5 Review stars By Ha

    I bought a lot of swim googles before. This one is much better than I expected. Not leaking, not fogging. I have been trying it for 2 weks, totally satisfy with the product.

    Ha
    Sacramento

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2015 Great price

    5 Review stars By Swimmer Pete

    I can now see under water

    Swimmer Pete
    Fort Smith, AR

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2015 great goggles

    5 Review stars By Birgit

    Great goggles for the price. They don't fog up. Only had them for a week though.

    Birgit
    Chesterfield, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2015 Met every expectation

    5 Review stars By Tiffany

    My 3 boys are on Swim Team, and in water 4 to 5 nights a week. These hold up, stay on their head, don't leak....and they last. My boys love them. :) nice price compared to the big name brands, I don't mind buying a bunch of them, since the only complaint I have is they tend to misplace them!! My daughter is a lifeguard and she also likes them for practice swimming.

    Tiffany
    Ripon Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 Love the goggles

    5 Review stars By Zilla

    We've purchased multiple pairs of the Sporti s2 antifog- both metallic and clear lenses. This pair is on their 3rd summer. We primarily swim in the summer, several times a week and a few times a month during fall, winter, and spring.

    We love the bright yellow band and orange lenses on this particular pair because we're able to spot our very small 11 year old wherever he is.

    These goggles fit best on small faces. I'm a small woman and these work, but the adult version fits a bit better.

    The value of these goggles is awesome.

    Zilla
    Nova

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2015 Great deal

    5 Review stars By RowdysMom

    Great fit & they stay on my son. He rarely has to adjust them. They are great quality.

    RowdysMom
    Patterson, ca

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Lola

    Great goggles!

    Lola
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2015 Good for the price

    5 Review stars By CN

    Googles fit true to size and didn't leak/fog.

    CN
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2015 Excellent Goggles

    5 Review stars By Micah

    Absolutely love these goggles. I have a hard time finding goggles that fit and these do so perfectly!

    Micah
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2015 Sporti antifog S2 Jr google

    5 Review stars By rdh

    Great fit and visibility. These do not fog up. I have a small head so these fit perfect.

    rdh
    Vancouver, Wa

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2015 Good Pair of Goggles

    5 Review stars By Kerry C.

    My daughter had been using these goggles non stop for almost 2 yrs before misplacing them and I decided to replace them with the exact pair ! They are durable & very comfortable.

    Kerry C.
    Bloomfield

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2014 good 2 go!

    5 Review stars By happymom

    adjustable strap has really secure clip. the down-side to that is that it takes effort to adjust. I bought 2 pr and even my sensitive, picky 12 yr old daughter likes them. My son is very happy with the silver smoke colored goggles as well.

    happymom
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2014 Great - durable.

    5 Review stars By CM

    I purchased these for summer swim team for my kids and also for myself. I have no complaints at all! They have been perfectly functional for everyone even with daily ab-use for practices and fun swimming too. These remind me of Jr. Vanquishers from a couple years ago before they turned into a brittle holey mess. These goggles have been little workhorses for our family.

    CM
    KANSAS CITY, MO

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2014 Great fit and look

    5 Review stars By Valarie W.

    I bought these googles for my 6 year old daughter and they fit and look great on her. Plus they come with extra pieces to adjust the googles for a smaller or larger fit on the nose.

    Valarie W.
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2014 sorry

    5 Review stars By PG.

    well the one lesson that my 5 year old wore them she loved we left them and they were lost. when she's older we will get another one.

    PG.
    indiana

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2014 Nice Goggles

    5 Review stars By kgu28057

    I've been using this for about 2 weeks, and it's great! I love the design, and it doesn't really fog up. The cushioning is good but not the best, though. Overall, for the price and quality, I highly recommend this product!

    kgu28057
    Georgia, USA

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2014 Awesome goggles!!!

    5 Review stars By Kadie

    My daughter usually stops to adjust goggles during practice because of water entering, but THESE GOGGLES SERVES THE PURPOSE!!!! No more stopping since we got them! Thank you!

    Kadie
    Woodbridge VA

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2013 Stylish

    5 Review stars By Sly W.

    Quite cute & easy to adjust & it stays in place. Comfortable suction fit around the eyes. Sturdy & a good option for kids!

    Sly W.
    CHICAGO, IL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz