skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 84 Results

4.5 star rating (84 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 84 customer reviews
  • 6/18/2019 Great!

    5 Review stars By Amyblu13

    Fits our 7 year olds girl’s head and eyes perfectly. Comes with several sizes nose pieces to help you adjust the fit! Comparable to the Speedo vanquisher juniors, but better price. These are not mirrored, but have tinting for sun protection.

    Amyblu13
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2018 My son love this goggle

    4 Review stars By chewycheeks

    since blue is my son favorite color, he was in love with it. He put it on in his bedroom and was enjoying the color. At his swimming class he was wearing it. I guess now he would enjoy swimming lesson; he didn't two years ago without goggles. The goggles made a difference on his approach to swimming.

    chewycheeks
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2018 Awesome

    5 Review stars By For my granddaughter

    Great product. Fits perfectly

    For my granddaughter
    Danville Virginia

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2017 Great for competitive swimming

    5 Review stars By Wendy Cusick

    Bought this for my son during swim team season and loved how well they held up and how well they stayed on while diving in. Great goggles for the price and love the orange color we got as it made it much easier to spot him in the crowd of kids with the same swim caps and suits!

    Wendy Cusick
    Fleming Island, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2017 A Great Pair of Goggles

    5 Review stars By swim dad 317

    My son has uses these glasses for swim club practice everyday.They are his go to goggles.They have held up better than another brand of races goggles that he barely wears,

    swim dad 317
    Indy

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2016 Nice goggles but difficult to adjust

    3 Review stars By mp

    The goggles work well after adjustment of the eye separation. It was rather difficult to remove the bridge that it came with. I had to cut it with a razor and put the other one on.

    mp
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2016 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By FrserL

    Completely disappointed. The main reason I bought these Goggles was for the case. I just received today and no case. Not only that but these barely fit my 9yr old

    FrserL
    Medicine hat, AB

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2016 Good Goggles

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    My 10 year old uses these 4 days a week at swim practice. He's had them about 2 months and they are working great.

    Amanda
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2016 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Pete

    Excellent fit! No problems with starts at all, they stay put no matter how bad I start.

    Pete
    Phoenix

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2016 goggles

    4 Review stars By grandma

    bought these for my 7yr old grandson's swim party.......they were perfect and fit everyone with minor adjustments.......would recommend for any swim activity....

    grandma
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2016 Sportive Antifog S2 jr. Goggle

    5 Review stars By Ha

    I bought a lot of swim googles before. This one is much better than I expected. Not leaking, not fogging. I have been trying it for 2 weks, totally satisfy with the product.

    Ha
    Sacramento

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2015 Great price

    5 Review stars By Swimmer Pete

    I can now see under water

    Swimmer Pete
    Fort Smith, AR

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2015 great goggles

    5 Review stars By Birgit

    Great goggles for the price. They don't fog up. Only had them for a week though.

    Birgit
    Chesterfield, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2015 Met every expectation

    5 Review stars By Tiffany

    My 3 boys are on Swim Team, and in water 4 to 5 nights a week. These hold up, stay on their head, don't leak....and they last. My boys love them. :) nice price compared to the big name brands, I don't mind buying a bunch of them, since the only complaint I have is they tend to misplace them!! My daughter is a lifeguard and she also likes them for practice swimming.

    Tiffany
    Ripon Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 Love the goggles

    5 Review stars By Zilla

    We've purchased multiple pairs of the Sporti s2 antifog- both metallic and clear lenses. This pair is on their 3rd summer. We primarily swim in the summer, several times a week and a few times a month during fall, winter, and spring.

    We love the bright yellow band and orange lenses on this particular pair because we're able to spot our very small 11 year old wherever he is.

    These goggles fit best on small faces. I'm a small woman and these work, but the adult version fits a bit better.

    The value of these goggles is awesome.

    Zilla
    Nova

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2015 Great deal

    5 Review stars By RowdysMom

    Great fit & they stay on my son. He rarely has to adjust them. They are great quality.

    RowdysMom
    Patterson, ca

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2015 Hurts!

    3 Review stars By DS

    Hurts my son's face. Rubber didn't seem to be enough. They didn't leak though!

    DS
    MO

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Lola

    Great goggles!

    Lola
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2015 Good for the price

    5 Review stars By CN

    Googles fit true to size and didn't leak/fog.

    CN
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2015 Excellent Goggles

    5 Review stars By Micah

    Absolutely love these goggles. I have a hard time finding goggles that fit and these do so perfectly!

    Micah
    Texas

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz