skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 57 Results

4.5 star rating (84 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 84 customer reviews
  • 5/17/2013 Love these goggles

    5 Review stars By Andrea J.

    My daughters have been on the local swim team for several years. It is hard to find goggles that suit both their sizes, 14 yrs, 10 yrs and 7 yrs. These are a great fit, adjusts to any size. And the best thing about them is they never have a problem with water or fog. These are my go to goggles, plenty of colors to choose from and well worth the price!! Now if I could only prevent them from always getting lost! :)

    Andrea J.
    Alice, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 Sporti S2 are just as good as Speedo Vanquisher

    5 Review stars By AQUA SWIM STORE

    These goggles are just as good as the speedo vanquishers! Price is amazing! Comes with a case too! We love this brand goggle and this style!

    AQUA SWIM STORE
    SAVANNAH GA

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2013 Awesome goggles at a fraction of the cost!

    5 Review stars By Fishie's Mom

    My daughter has always insisted on speedo Jr. vanquishers. I was placing an order for some replacement goggles and caps, thought I would order a pair of these for her just to see how they compare. They are awesome! My daughter transitioned to them with no problems or questions! She has worn them every day for practices and actually chose them for her meet last weekend over her vanquishers! So happy to have found a low cost goggle. Can't wait to stock up on a bunch!!! Thanks Swim Outlet!

    Fishie's Mom
    PA

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2013 Stylish

    5 Review stars By Sly W.

    Quite cute & easy to adjust & it stays in place. Comfortable suction fit around the eyes. Sturdy & a good option for kids!

    Sly W.
    CHICAGO, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2011 Very pleased!

    5 Review stars By mclandme

    These goggles are great for my son. They can be adjusted to fit his head, they do not fog up, and they provide crystal clear vision underwater. And you can't beat the price!

    mclandme
    Decatur, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2018 Great value

    5 Review stars By Brooke

    My daughter uses these daily and never c/o leaks or fog.

    Brooke
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2017 PERFECTION!

    5 Review stars By Angie T.

    These are the perfect goggles. They are just like the other guys higher priced goggles. My daughter loves the color and fit and I love the price. I would suggest getting a bungee for easy adjustment. I order multiple pairs at once, for my swim bag, can't say enough good things!

    Angie T.
    CHELSEA, AL

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2016 Great Kids Goggles

    5 Review stars By Mama Guss

    I purchased these as party favors for a swimming birthday party! I wanted nice goggles but I had to buy so many I needed it to be reasonably priced. The average age for the party was 5 years old - and these were a huge hit! Many kids forgot to bring goggles so they got them to use for the party and they worked great. Came individually wrapped with extra parts and instructions for use. I would highly recommend these for kid swimmers!

    Mama Guss
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2016 A inner

    5 Review stars By Orrie

    Excellent goggles as good or better than expensive goggles

    Orrie
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2013 ☆•*¨*•..•*¨*☆ S¨U¨P¨E¨R ☆ F¨A¨B ☆•*¨*•..•*¨*☆

    5 Review stars By Janna C.

    My daughter uses them for competitive swim team. Great fit. No leaking.

    Janna C.
    Oquawka, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2011 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By N. S.

    These goggles compare with any of the other "well known" goggles out there. They are made from the same materials, and, frankly, had I not known they were the "Sporti" brand, I would have thought they were the other well known goggle manufacturer. They fit wonderfully and were a super value. Would definitely buy this brand again!

    N. S.
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2021 Great product

    5 Review stars By Carbin Janet

    Product is great

    Carbin Janet
    Palm Bay Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2020 First goggles to fit my 5 yr olds small face!

    5 Review stars By Brittany

    These fit a smaller child very well. My 5 year old has struggled to find goggles that don’t leak between the nose and eyes. The bridge has several sized pieces in order to find the best fit.

    Brittany
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 Great quality at a reasonable price!

    5 Review stars By Carrie

    I purchased these for my 3 children ages 5, 7, and 9 for swimming lessons. We are very happy with the quality of the googles. They were easy to adjust and have worked great.

    Carrie
    PA

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2019 Goggles.

    5 Review stars By Bev

    Grand grand son loves them.

    Bev
    Troy,Oh

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2019 Great child goggles

    5 Review stars By Kelly

    These fit my child perfectly, especially because of the interchangeable nose bridge.

    Kelly
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2019 Great!

    5 Review stars By Amyblu13

    Fits our 7 year olds girl’s head and eyes perfectly. Comes with several sizes nose pieces to help you adjust the fit! Comparable to the Speedo vanquisher juniors, but better price. These are not mirrored, but have tinting for sun protection.

    Amyblu13
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2018 Awesome

    5 Review stars By For my granddaughter

    Great product. Fits perfectly

    For my granddaughter
    Danville Virginia

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2017 Great for competitive swimming

    5 Review stars By Wendy Cusick

    Bought this for my son during swim team season and loved how well they held up and how well they stayed on while diving in. Great goggles for the price and love the orange color we got as it made it much easier to spot him in the crowd of kids with the same swim caps and suits!

    Wendy Cusick
    Fleming Island, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2017 A Great Pair of Goggles

    5 Review stars By swim dad 317

    My son has uses these glasses for swim club practice everyday.They are his go to goggles.They have held up better than another brand of races goggles that he barely wears,

    swim dad 317
    Indy

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz