skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4.5 star rating (84 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 84 customer reviews
  • 10/8/2015 Jr. Goggle

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    Have not had the opportunity to use these yet. Hoping they will be ANTI-FOG for my son for his swimming lessons.

    Lynn
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2019 great for my 8 yr old swimmer

    4 Review stars By jha76

    My son is on a swim team and needed a better goggles for meets and these are nice fitting and good tint.

    jha76
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2018 My son love this goggle

    4 Review stars By chewycheeks

    since blue is my son favorite color, he was in love with it. He put it on in his bedroom and was enjoying the color. At his swimming class he was wearing it. I guess now he would enjoy swimming lesson; he didn't two years ago without goggles. The goggles made a difference on his approach to swimming.

    chewycheeks
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2016 goggles

    4 Review stars By grandma

    bought these for my 7yr old grandson's swim party.......they were perfect and fit everyone with minor adjustments.......would recommend for any swim activity....

    grandma
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2015 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Dmwmom

    I've had some issues with sizes on swim outlet at times (it says women's and I'll get kids size or vice versa); but I bought these for my 11 yr old daughter for competition, and she really likes the fit. She also likes the gray lense; she said it was still easy to see out of in indoor pools (unlike dark lenses), but still offered some glare resistance. She bought two pairs of googles from here at the same time, and although she likes the other pair too, I have noticed she wears these more often.

    Dmwmom
    CO

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2015 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Dmwmom

    I've had some issues with sizes on swim outlet at times (it says women's and I'll get kids size or vice versa); but I bought these for my 11 yr old daughter for competition, and she really likes the fit, as well as the clear lenses, which is easier to see out of in indoor pools (according to her) :)

    Dmwmom
    CO

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2015 swim practice googles

    4 Review stars By Matthew and son

    clear sight. great color. like the removable nose-piece. good adjustable strap

    Matthew and son
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2015 Ok

    4 Review stars By Grandmother

    They seem to work

    Grandmother
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2014 Great Alternative

    4 Review stars By Swim Dad

    This is a great alternative to the Vanquisher Jr. since it costs 1/3 of that goggle. I bought my daughter 2 just in case! She loves the fit and they are antifog. Would definitely buy Sporti in future, since they make just as good quality goggles as the big name brands!

    Swim Dad
    WNY

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2014 Excellent Goggle

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Both my girls (age 6 &9) are on a swim team. We have tried a variety of goggles on them and so far they like these the best. The only issue we've had is the 6 year old scratched up the inside of hers but the directions state not to tough the inside so it's really her fault. We like the fact we can change the nose piece because our girls are small and it allows for a better fit. We are buying 2 more sets today.

    Swim Mom
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2013 Nice Goggle at amazing price.

    4 Review stars By Carolyn

    Great goggle. Love that it came with different size nose pieces. I think these goggles are better than the store bought speedo goggles for 3 times the price.

    Carolyn
    Broken Arrow, OK

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 googles

    4 Review stars By Tricia

    happy with our googles

    Tricia
    Brimfield Ma

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2013 Pretty Decent Goggles for the Price

    4 Review stars By Love It

    Fits my 2yr old and 5 yr old
    They can even put them on by themselves

    Love It
    Colorado Springs CO

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2013 Fits nice....

    4 Review stars By Pan

    Loved the price, like how it looks on my daughter.... but after you figure out how to work the straps as it is a little complicated.

    Pan
    Livingston, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2012 Perfect fit

    4 Review stars By Carrie D.

    My 6 year old loves these. They were the perfect fit for her tiny face.

    Carrie D.
    Petal, MS

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2012 satisfied

    4 Review stars By Jean

    I got 4 goggles for my toddler kids. very nice, they like them very much.

    Jean
    The Woodlands, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2012 great goggles for kids

    4 Review stars By Leslie

    I ordered about 20 pairs of these for party favors at my 7-year old daughter's swim party. They fit the kids really well and they were a hit, in terms of gifts both kids and parents liked! Definitely would purchase again -- the price is right, esp for little ones who break/lose and otherwise destroy googles. My daughter reported a little fogging, but that that these were her favorite pair so far!

    Leslie
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2012 Good Quality - - Good Price

    4 Review stars By Chris

    Good quality. Seems as good as Speedo. Unfortunately, I only bought one pair and have 2 kids so they fought over them. I've only had them for a couple of weeks but think they will hold up - - definitely recommend them.

    Chris
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2011 Seem nice, but are a little big for a 4 year old

    4 Review stars By Ddawg

    I bought these for my average sized 4 year old daughter. Even with the smallest nose piece they are a little too big for her...the eyepieces are just a little big. I would recommend sporti cabo Jr. goggles for 4-5 and under. They are a little smaller. On the plus side, these seem like great goggles and come with adjustable nose pieces (4 sizes). She still uses them and loves them. They just let water in sometimes.

    Ddawg
    Durham, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2011 Nice goggles.

    4 Review stars By Tatty3d

    I've got this goggles for my 7 y.o. son and he likes them a lot. Mostly for the cool look. It's a good quality and they do what they supposed to do. My son was using them every day for 2 weeks non stop. Very good for the little face. I did't hear any complain about them except about adjusting straps all the time. I gave this goggles 4 stars only because there are probably better ones on the market.

    Tatty3d
    FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz