skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 84 Results

4.5 star rating (84 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 84 customer reviews
  • 5/17/2013 Love these goggles

    5 Review stars By Andrea J.

    My daughters have been on the local swim team for several years. It is hard to find goggles that suit both their sizes, 14 yrs, 10 yrs and 7 yrs. These are a great fit, adjusts to any size. And the best thing about them is they never have a problem with water or fog. These are my go to goggles, plenty of colors to choose from and well worth the price!! Now if I could only prevent them from always getting lost! :)

    Andrea J.
    Alice, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 Sporti S2 are just as good as Speedo Vanquisher

    5 Review stars By AQUA SWIM STORE

    These goggles are just as good as the speedo vanquishers! Price is amazing! Comes with a case too! We love this brand goggle and this style!

    AQUA SWIM STORE
    SAVANNAH GA

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2013 Awesome goggles at a fraction of the cost!

    5 Review stars By Fishie's Mom

    My daughter has always insisted on speedo Jr. vanquishers. I was placing an order for some replacement goggles and caps, thought I would order a pair of these for her just to see how they compare. They are awesome! My daughter transitioned to them with no problems or questions! She has worn them every day for practices and actually chose them for her meet last weekend over her vanquishers! So happy to have found a low cost goggle. Can't wait to stock up on a bunch!!! Thanks Swim Outlet!

    Fishie's Mom
    PA

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2013 Stylish

    5 Review stars By Sly W.

    Quite cute & easy to adjust & it stays in place. Comfortable suction fit around the eyes. Sturdy & a good option for kids!

    Sly W.
    CHICAGO, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2012 For VERY small faces

    2 Review stars By fern5840

    Overall a decent pair of goggles for a very tiny face/bridge of nose. The problem comes in when that nose piece has to be replaced. They give you three additional sizes or so to choose from. I took off the nose piece, and put the largest size on. It would have been perfect after that, but unfortunately it is impossible to shove that nose piece far enough into the eye piece for it to catch. It is hard to explain, but basically these would not fit my 7 year old daughter as they came, and I don't think they are made well enough to depend on switching out to a larger nose piece.
    for a good alternative, go with the Sporti Antifog S2 (not the junior)

    fern5840
    massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2011 Very pleased!

    5 Review stars By mclandme

    These goggles are great for my son. They can be adjusted to fit his head, they do not fog up, and they provide crystal clear vision underwater. And you can't beat the price!

    mclandme
    Decatur, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2018 Great value

    5 Review stars By Brooke

    My daughter uses these daily and never c/o leaks or fog.

    Brooke
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2017 PERFECTION!

    5 Review stars By Angie T.

    These are the perfect goggles. They are just like the other guys higher priced goggles. My daughter loves the color and fit and I love the price. I would suggest getting a bungee for easy adjustment. I order multiple pairs at once, for my swim bag, can't say enough good things!

    Angie T.
    CHELSEA, AL

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2016 Great Kids Goggles

    5 Review stars By Mama Guss

    I purchased these as party favors for a swimming birthday party! I wanted nice goggles but I had to buy so many I needed it to be reasonably priced. The average age for the party was 5 years old - and these were a huge hit! Many kids forgot to bring goggles so they got them to use for the party and they worked great. Came individually wrapped with extra parts and instructions for use. I would highly recommend these for kid swimmers!

    Mama Guss
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2016 A inner

    5 Review stars By Orrie

    Excellent goggles as good or better than expensive goggles

    Orrie
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2015 Jr. Goggle

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    Have not had the opportunity to use these yet. Hoping they will be ANTI-FOG for my son for his swimming lessons.

    Lynn
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2013 ☆•*¨*•..•*¨*☆ S¨U¨P¨E¨R ☆ F¨A¨B ☆•*¨*•..•*¨*☆

    5 Review stars By Janna C.

    My daughter uses them for competitive swim team. Great fit. No leaking.

    Janna C.
    Oquawka, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2011 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By N. S.

    These goggles compare with any of the other "well known" goggles out there. They are made from the same materials, and, frankly, had I not known they were the "Sporti" brand, I would have thought they were the other well known goggle manufacturer. They fit wonderfully and were a super value. Would definitely buy this brand again!

    N. S.
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2021 Great product

    5 Review stars By Carbin Janet

    Product is great

    Carbin Janet
    Palm Bay Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2020 First goggles to fit my 5 yr olds small face!

    5 Review stars By Brittany

    These fit a smaller child very well. My 5 year old has struggled to find goggles that don’t leak between the nose and eyes. The bridge has several sized pieces in order to find the best fit.

    Brittany
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 Great quality at a reasonable price!

    5 Review stars By Carrie

    I purchased these for my 3 children ages 5, 7, and 9 for swimming lessons. We are very happy with the quality of the googles. They were easy to adjust and have worked great.

    Carrie
    PA

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2019 Goggles.

    5 Review stars By Bev

    Grand grand son loves them.

    Bev
    Troy,Oh

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2019 great for my 8 yr old swimmer

    4 Review stars By jha76

    My son is on a swim team and needed a better goggles for meets and these are nice fitting and good tint.

    jha76
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2019 Great child goggles

    5 Review stars By Kelly

    These fit my child perfectly, especially because of the interchangeable nose bridge.

    Kelly
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2019 Uncomfortable

    3 Review stars By Tami

    My daughter complains the nose piece hurts no
    Matter what size we change it to

    Tami
    Salem oregon

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz