Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 73 Results

4.5 star rating (73 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 73 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2013 Sporti S2 are just as good as Speedo Vanquisher

    5 Review stars By AQUA SWIM STORE

    These goggles are just as good as the speedo vanquishers!  Price is amazing!  Comes with a case too!  We love this brand goggle and this style!

    AQUA SWIM STORE
    SAVANNAH GA

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2013 Love these goggles

    5 Review stars By Andrea J.

    My daughters have been on the local swim team for several years. It is hard to find goggles that suit both their sizes, 14 yrs, 10 yrs and 7 yrs. These are a great fit, adjusts to any size. And the best thing about them is they never have a problem with water or fog. These are my go to goggles, plenty of colors to choose from and well worth the price!! Now if I could only prevent them from always getting lost! :)

    Andrea J.
    Alice, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2013 Awesome goggles at a fraction of the cost!

    5 Review stars By Fishie's Mom

    My daughter has always insisted on speedo Jr. vanquishers. I was placing an order for some replacement goggles and caps, thought I would order a pair of these for her just to see how they compare. They are awesome! My daughter transitioned to them with no problems or questions!  She has worn them every day for practices and actually chose them for her meet last weekend over her vanquishers! So happy to have found a low cost goggle. Can't wait to stock up on a bunch!!! Thanks Swim Outlet!

    Fishie's Mom
    PA

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2013 Stylish

    5 Review stars By Sly W.

    Quite cute & easy to adjust & it stays in place. Comfortable suction fit around the eyes. Sturdy & a good option for kids!

    Sly W.
    CHICAGO, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2011 Very pleased!

    5 Review stars By mclandme

    These goggles are great for my son.  They can be adjusted to fit his head, they do not fog up, and they provide crystal clear vision underwater.  And you can't beat the price!

    mclandme
    Decatur, IL

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2017 PERFECTION!

    5 Review stars By Angie T.

    These are the perfect goggles. They are just like the other guys higher priced goggles. My daughter loves the color and fit and I love the price. I would suggest getting a bungee for easy adjustment. I order multiple pairs at once, for my swim bag, can't say enough good things!

    Angie T.
    CHELSEA, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2016 Great Kids Goggles

    5 Review stars By Mama Guss

    I purchased these as party favors for a swimming birthday party! I wanted nice goggles but I had to buy so many I needed it to be reasonably priced. The average age for the party was 5 years old - and these were a huge hit! Many kids forgot to bring goggles so they got them to use for the party and they worked great. Came individually wrapped with extra parts and instructions for use. I would highly recommend these for kid swimmers!

    Mama Guss
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2016 A inner

    5 Review stars By Orrie

    Excellent goggles as good or better than expensive goggles

    Orrie
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2015 Jr. Goggle

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    Have not had the opportunity to use these yet.  Hoping they will be ANTI-FOG for my son for his swimming lessons.

    Lynn
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2013 ☆•*¨*•..•*¨*☆ S¨U¨P¨E¨R ☆ F¨A¨B ☆•*¨*•..•*¨*☆

    5 Review stars By Janna C.

    My daughter uses them for competitive swim team. Great fit. No leaking.

    Janna C.
    Oquawka, IL

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2012 For VERY small faces

    2 Review stars By fern5840

    Overall a decent pair of goggles for a very tiny face/bridge of nose.  The problem comes in when that nose piece has to be replaced.  They give you three additional sizes or so to choose from.  I took off the nose piece, and put the largest size on.  It would have been perfect after that, but unfortunately it is impossible to shove that nose piece far enough into the eye piece for it to catch.  It is hard to explain, but basically these would not fit my 7 year old daughter as they came, and I don't think they are made well enough to depend on switching out to a larger nose piece.
    for a good alternative, go with the Sporti Antifog S2 (not the junior)

    fern5840
    massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2011 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By N. S.

    These goggles compare with any of the other "well known" goggles out there.  They are made from the same materials, and, frankly, had I not known they were the "Sporti" brand, I would have thought they were the other well known goggle manufacturer.  They fit wonderfully and were a super value.  Would definitely buy this brand again!

    N. S.
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2017 Great for competitive swimming

    5 Review stars By Wendy Cusick

    Bought this for my son during swim team season and loved how well they held up and how well they stayed on while diving in.  Great goggles for the price and love the orange color we got as it made it much easier to spot him in the crowd of kids with the same swim caps and suits!

    Wendy Cusick
    Fleming Island, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2017 A Great Pair of Goggles

    5 Review stars By swim dad 317

    My son has uses these glasses for swim club practice everyday.They are his go to goggles.They have held up better than another brand of races goggles that he barely wears,

    swim dad 317
    Indy

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2016 Nice goggles but difficult to adjust

    3 Review stars By mp

    The goggles work well after adjustment of the eye separation. It was rather difficult to remove the bridge that it came with. I had to cut it with a razor and put the other one on.

    mp
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2016 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By FrserL

    Completely disappointed. The main reason I bought these Goggles was for the case. I just received today and no case. Not only that but these barely fit my 9yr old

    FrserL
    Medicine hat, AB

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/6/2016 Good Goggles

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    My 10 year old uses these 4 days a week at swim practice.  He's had them about 2 months and they are working great.

    Amanda
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2016 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Pete

    Excellent fit! No problems with starts at all, they stay put no matter how bad I start.

    Pete
    Phoenix

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2016 goggles

    4 Review stars By grandma

    bought these for my 7yr old grandson's swim party.......they were perfect and fit everyone with minor adjustments.......would recommend for any swim activity....

    grandma
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2016 Sportive Antifog S2 jr. Goggle

    5 Review stars By Ha

    I bought a lot of swim googles before.   This one is much better than I expected.   Not leaking, not fogging.  I have been trying it for 2 weks, totally satisfy with the product.

    Ha
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz