skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 202 Results

4.5 star rating (332 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 332 customer reviews
  • 11/23/2013 great product, great price

    5 Review stars By Charles

    I use these goggles every day (3-4k yds/day). They're comfortable, fit well, and don't leak. The anti-fog coating lasts quite long (several weeks), and the blue color helps w/ visibility for indoor pools. They're comparable to Speedo Vanquisher -- just more reasonably priced.

    Charles
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2013 Awesome goggles for a fraction of the price!!!

    5 Review stars By Fishie's Mom

    My daughter has always insisted on speedo vanquishers. I was placing an order for some replacement goggles and caps, thought I would order a pair of these for her just to see how they compare. They are awesome! My daughter transitioned to them with no problems or questions! She has worn them every day for practices and actually chose them for her meet last weekend over her vanquishers! So happy to have found a low cost goggle. Can't wait to stock up on a bunch!!! Thanks Swim Outlet!

    Fishie's Mom
    PA

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2013 Swim goggles

    5 Review stars By Vickie S.

    These are my favorite goggle; I always have a couple in reserve. I swim just about every day during the summer. They fit my sort of narrow face perfectly and last a long time.

    Vickie S.
    Arlington, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2011 Sporti Antifog S2 Gogle

    5 Review stars By Connie D.

    Great goggles and excellent price! I schedule 3 one hour swim sessions per week with a very tough and demanding personal trainer. These goggles are perfect for whatever exercise task I am asked to perform. This is the second pair that I have purchased and will order more when needed. Just don't touch the inside of the lens because that will certainly destroy the antifog properties. Great product, which will last a long time if you take care of them.

    Connie D.
    Arden, North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2019 Great for the price!

    5 Review stars By Kaiya Sjoholm

    I almost spent way more than this on a pair of speedo goggles, but so happy I didn't. I''ve only used these twice in the pool so far, but they're amazing! No fog (yet) and fit comfortably. Super happy!

    Kaiya Sjoholm
    Trail, BC

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2019 Super nice

    5 Review stars By Loreal

    Great quality and colors! Nicest goggles I’ve ever owned! I thought all goggles were the same till I got these! Really love how clear and comfortable they are and the head straps!

    Loreal
    Adel, IA

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2013 Great

    5 Review stars By Grace

    Worked GREAT and along with the Quick Spit, I couldn't be happier. The fit was nice and comfortable. I would recommend this product, will buy another one when this one gets old.

    Grace
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2010 lovely

    5 Review stars By nusirat olaniran

    Excellent material and gorgeous color

    nusirat olaniran
    chicago

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2020 Great Swim Goggles

    5 Review stars By Theresa

    Fit is perfect and no water gets in!!

    Theresa
    Navarre, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2020 Sporti, my perfect-fit goggle

    5 Review stars By Susymae

    Goggles are so personal and the fit is so specific. These goggles have never leaked or broken, and I’ve been wearing them for more than 7 years. I replace them as I inevitably lose one, or just want a new color and another backup!

    Susymae
    Nashville Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2019 Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

    5 Review stars By JOJO

    These goggles are a great value for the money. My swimmers all wear them. I order them by the dozen for all my swimmers

    JOJO
    Morris,Il

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2016 Nice googles

    5 Review stars By California Dreaming

    Nice googles

    California Dreaming
    Palm Desert

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2016 googles

    5 Review stars By Sue

    I swim at the outdoor pool nice job protects from glare

    Sue
    Mt. Prospect Il 60056

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2016 They work for me

    5 Review stars By Huggy Bear

    Easily adjustable, stay fog free if I rinse with cold water each time!

    Huggy Bear
    Cohasset, MN

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2016 Sporty Antifog S2 goggle

    5 Review stars By Gabby

    Very comfortable easily adjustable. I am so relieved that they don't break before my child left the house the first time or so far any other time! So glad I bought 2 !

    Gabby
    Wyoming

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2016 Dependable training goggles, great value

    5 Review stars By Jod

    I get a couple of pairs of these goggles each season for my kids who swim 6 days a week. They last all season, with no complaints from my swimmers.

    Jod
    Dallas tx

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 sporti antifog s2 google

    5 Review stars By Tara J.

    love the color and it looks great with my navy blue bathing suit

    Tara J.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2011 great fit

    5 Review stars By Sandy C.

    great seal against face. very clear lenses. strap is grippy and interchangeable nosepieces allow better fit. great for the money.

    Sandy C.
    CO

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2011 Great in-house brand

    5 Review stars By Trihardist

    I'm using these goggles as training goggles, right now. They're comparable to the Speedo Vanquisher, and are every bit as good. In fact, the anti-fog feature is better than the last couple pairs of Speedos I've had. These goggles are a great value.

    Trihardist
    Kansas, USA

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2021 Great Value!

    5 Review stars By Marty V

    I use these daily and found them to be very effective.

    Marty V
    Waukesha , Wisconsin

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz