skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 83 Results

4.5 star rating (332 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 332 customer reviews
  • 11/21/2013 Pretty Nice and great price

    4 Review stars By SwimmerGirl

    These are the only goggles I've worn that absolutely DO NOT leak. My only "complaints" about them are that I wish the sides were clear so I'd have some peripheral vision when I do the backstroke and sometimes the eye cup pressure is uncomfortable. But it's better than having chlorine in my eyes.

    SwimmerGirl
    Pacific NW

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2013 So far so good

    4 Review stars By SwimmerGirl

    Have only used these once so far, so can't know how I'll feel in a couple of months. PRO's: comfortable, don't leak, love that they're silicone as I'm allergic to latex. CON's: impossible to remove nose piece if you need to adjust, although SwimOutlet seems aware of this problem and graciously offered to replace if goggles broken in removal (takes a pair of pliers I'm told, but I weenied out); not the easiest to adjust the head strap; and forget having any peripheral vision which isn't a problem unless you like to swim backstroke and be able to see when you're approaching the edge

    SwimmerGirl
    Pacific NW

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2014 Pretty Dang Good!

    4 Review stars By Trevor S.

    I really like these goggles, and for the price they are unbeatable. I like my Speedo Vanquishers about a 1/2 star better. The S2"s are a little tighter on my face, but don't hurt after an hour of swimming, I just have much darker goggle eyes afterwards. Surprisingly, I LOVE the case these come in. Its a mesh/plastic zipper case that you can store the goggles in and the mesh allows them to try while still protecting them. I will DEFINITELY be buying more of these, but I'll always keep a pair of Vanquishers on hand for the races.

    Trevor S.
    Herriman, UT

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2018 worked well

    4 Review stars By richie

    hard to adjust, alittle tight, kept water out,good vision

    richie
    ossining ny

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2014 Value for money

    4 Review stars By Patroklos K.

    Simple, good quality product
    Excellent value for money
    Maybe the visors are a bit too large

    Patroklos K.
    WHITE RIVER JUNCTION, VT

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 New to Sporti Goods but Satisfied

    4 Review stars By Chloe P.

    This was the first I have ever bought from the company, Sporti, and I was looking for a good pair of goggles for the dark indoor pool I use in the wintertime. Great anti-fog capabilities, better than any other goggles I have experienced and they actually seem to reflect the light in the pool to make things a little brighter. I will echo what some others have mentioned that the edges sometimes distort your peripheral view just a little bit, but not enough for me to feel bothered by it while training.

    Chloe P.
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2020 These are keepers

    4 Review stars By Bill J.

    I can't speak for my brother, but he always gets these same goggles, so I would rate them pretty high.

    I am returning the rest of the order, including a white USMS tee shirt-size XL, which I do not see a rating tab to click. I ordered it with the other stuff to achieve a $49 min.order for free shipping.

    Bill J.
    Fond du Lac, WI

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2019 Okay

    4 Review stars By Swimmer Guy

    Extra (different-sized) lens connectors omitted from package. Product comes in a fairly useless plastic bag, as opposed to the previous vented zip bag. Otherwise, works well for a good cost and a reasonable life, like a Bic lighter.

    Swimmer Guy
    NY State

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2018 Great for swim team extras

    4 Review stars By Kittyswim

    The straps are not great and I had to replace but I love the goggles themself

    Kittyswim
    New albany In

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2018 Goggles work great!

    4 Review stars By Teri

    They stay on good

    Teri
    Ga

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2018 Vanquisher Alternative - Worth the price

    4 Review stars By Nick S

    These are very close to speedo Vanquisher 2.0, at a third of the price. The actual goggle is slightly smaller so if the vanquishers feel small for you these may be even smaller. The gasket is not as smooth either, but I figure that will wear down eventually. The Antifog coating holds up pretty well, not getting any noticeable fog until 1000-1200 yards in, and I’ve only dunked them once or twice over 4000 yard workouts.

    Great value for the price. I’ve had them three weeks of 5days/wk swimming. Will see about the longevity, but for so cheap I think I already got my money’s worrth.

    Nick S
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2017 Great Value

    4 Review stars By Jack

    Great value compared to more expensive Speedo goggles. They work well for me for about 6 months, swimming twice a week. Fit is good and they stay mostly fog free with help from some occasional spit. I buy them 2 at a time.

    Jack
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2016 Seems fine.

    4 Review stars By lpoland

    These goggles fit well and the kids love them. No issues and very good price.

    lpoland
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2016 Sport Antifog S2 Goggle

    4 Review stars By Chris

    The goggles seal well, and are durable. The antifog coating wears off after a while, but overall the goggles are a great value.

    Chris
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2016 Sporti Antifog Goggles

    4 Review stars By Swimmer Mom

    My swimmers won't wear anything else. Cuts glare and once adjusted to fit, stays. Good for both indoor and outdoor swims. Have even used them during open water swim in the Atlantic Ocean. Always have these on hand!

    Swimmer Mom
    Willow Grove, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2015 Her new favorite pair

    4 Review stars By Chuckthedog

    From day 1 she has not stopped wearing this goggles, usually there is a lot of fussing and adjusting, but with this pair she put them on, adjusted once, and in her lane.

    Chuckthedog
    Roseburg, OR

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2015 Good

    4 Review stars By Cindy

    I like these goggles a lot. Wore them a couple of times and they didn't fog at all. Then they fell apart at the nose piece and now they fog and leak a little bit of water and I can't get them to stop. I am not a real expert with goggles so I am probably doing something wrong with them. I would recommend them though.

    Cindy
    Charles Town WV.

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2015 Sporti AntiFog S2 Goggle

    4 Review stars By Sporti AntiFog S2 Goggle

    Very nice fit! But, the anti-fog doesn't work after only 7 uses. I was VERY careful not to rub the inside (or outside) of the lenses. And I rinsed in only cool water.

    Sporti AntiFog S2 Goggle
    Elkhart Lake

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2015 Seeing under water

    4 Review stars By Zee

    Looks good
    seals very well
    makes swimiming more fun in pool

    Zee
    Manchester CT

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2015 Good Choice!

    4 Review stars By Mel

    A friend lent me her pair when I forgot my no-name brand and it was a pleasant change. I immediately ordered a pair for myself after weeks of trying to decide on a brand and the Sporti Antifog S2 was a good choice. They are a very comfortable fit. The blue lens made visibility underwater crystal clear, the only drawback being the lack of clear peripheral vision, and the antifog lives up to the name. I swim daily spending anywhere from an hour to three hours doing drills and laps and they haven't fogged up yet after two weeks of use. I can live with that.

    Mel
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz