skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (332 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 332 customer reviews
  • 7/28/2013 Comparability

    2 Review stars By H M.

    Quality comparable with similar Speedo model goggle, at roughly half the price. Have and will purchase this Swim Outlet goggle again.

    H M.
    Webster, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2011 Great but VERY tight strap

    2 Review stars By Thomas

    These work fine for me--clear and generally non-fogging. But for some reason the strap was set so tight that that even at the the most extended setting they are uncomfortable.

    Thomas
    Durham, NH

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2011 disappointing

    2 Review stars By Jen

    before I even used these, the strap snapped when I tried to adjust them. I still had enough strap, barely, to use, but they are extremely difficult to adjust, and now that I know ho easily they snap, I am afraid to adjust any more. The anti-fog part is fairly good, and they fit snug on the face.

    Jen
    South Windsor, CT

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2020 does not fit

    2 Review stars By nobody

    strap is too short to fit my large head, adjusting it for maximum was not enough

    nobody
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2018 Googles

    2 Review stars By judy

    I still have not adjusted to these. Leave red marks on my face and hurt at times. Still working on it.

    judy
    lady lake florida

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 poor vision

    2 Review stars By Grammy Sally

    They bothered me so I go without. My field of vision was reduced to the point where it affected my straight swimming. These are the second goggles that I have tried.

    Grammy Sally
    Santa Maria, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2014 Don't stay on

    2 Review stars By Stacie Brumfield

    I bought these goggles for my daughter. She is a high school swimmer who normally wears Speedo Vanquishers. She said that no matter how tight she made them, they fell off when she dove in.

    Stacie Brumfield
    Killeen, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2012 Not comfortable

    2 Review stars By Deborah G.

    Loved the look of these but turned out to be not so comfortable now matter how much the straps were adjusted.

    Deborah G.
    methuen, MA

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2012 FOG city

    2 Review stars By Spock

    Great price and seemed like a great product ... essentially a generic Speedo Vanquisher EXCEPT they fog up like crazy. I'm used them in only a handful of workouts and despite using anti-fog drops, spit, etc. they simply fog up. Bummer, because the price is great. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Spock
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2011 Sporti goggles

    2 Review stars By Jenny

    I haven't been swimming yet with the goggles I bought, but just trying then on I can tell the bands pull my hair. Next time I'll buy another brand with a broader flat band. I'm also not fond of the small viewing area; the distortion from the curved edges on both sides block 1/3 of my view. Thanks for your quick delivery !

    Jenny
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2011 difficult to adjust

    2 Review stars By drumswim

    Too tight and difficult to loosen. In fairness I have a big head

    drumswim
    mpls, mn

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2011 Don't fog, but don't fit

    2 Review stars By Jennifer M.

    It is true that these don't fog, but i have been very dissapointed in the fit. These are very small, and hurt my kids eyes no matter what we do. I also had trouble with the rubber tearing after just one wear on two pairs. We will not be buying these again.

    Jennifer M.
    Kyle, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz