skip to main content
Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 332 Results

4.5 star rating (332 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 332 customer reviews
  • 11/23/2013 great product, great price

    5 Review stars By Charles

    I use these goggles every day (3-4k yds/day). They're comfortable, fit well, and don't leak. The anti-fog coating lasts quite long (several weeks), and the blue color helps w/ visibility for indoor pools. They're comparable to Speedo Vanquisher -- just more reasonably priced.

    Charles
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2013 Awesome goggles for a fraction of the price!!!

    5 Review stars By Fishie's Mom

    My daughter has always insisted on speedo vanquishers. I was placing an order for some replacement goggles and caps, thought I would order a pair of these for her just to see how they compare. They are awesome! My daughter transitioned to them with no problems or questions! She has worn them every day for practices and actually chose them for her meet last weekend over her vanquishers! So happy to have found a low cost goggle. Can't wait to stock up on a bunch!!! Thanks Swim Outlet!

    Fishie's Mom
    PA

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2013 Swim goggles

    5 Review stars By Vickie S.

    These are my favorite goggle; I always have a couple in reserve. I swim just about every day during the summer. They fit my sort of narrow face perfectly and last a long time.

    Vickie S.
    Arlington, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2013 Pretty Nice and great price

    4 Review stars By SwimmerGirl

    These are the only goggles I've worn that absolutely DO NOT leak. My only "complaints" about them are that I wish the sides were clear so I'd have some peripheral vision when I do the backstroke and sometimes the eye cup pressure is uncomfortable. But it's better than having chlorine in my eyes.

    SwimmerGirl
    Pacific NW

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2013 So far so good

    4 Review stars By SwimmerGirl

    Have only used these once so far, so can't know how I'll feel in a couple of months. PRO's: comfortable, don't leak, love that they're silicone as I'm allergic to latex. CON's: impossible to remove nose piece if you need to adjust, although SwimOutlet seems aware of this problem and graciously offered to replace if goggles broken in removal (takes a pair of pliers I'm told, but I weenied out); not the easiest to adjust the head strap; and forget having any peripheral vision which isn't a problem unless you like to swim backstroke and be able to see when you're approaching the edge

    SwimmerGirl
    Pacific NW

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2011 Sporti Antifog S2 Gogle

    5 Review stars By Connie D.

    Great goggles and excellent price! I schedule 3 one hour swim sessions per week with a very tough and demanding personal trainer. These goggles are perfect for whatever exercise task I am asked to perform. This is the second pair that I have purchased and will order more when needed. Just don't touch the inside of the lens because that will certainly destroy the antifog properties. Great product, which will last a long time if you take care of them.

    Connie D.
    Arden, North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2019 Great for the price!

    5 Review stars By Kaiya Sjoholm

    I almost spent way more than this on a pair of speedo goggles, but so happy I didn't. I''ve only used these twice in the pool so far, but they're amazing! No fog (yet) and fit comfortably. Super happy!

    Kaiya Sjoholm
    Trail, BC

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2019 Super nice

    5 Review stars By Loreal

    Great quality and colors! Nicest goggles I’ve ever owned! I thought all goggles were the same till I got these! Really love how clear and comfortable they are and the head straps!

    Loreal
    Adel, IA

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2014 Pretty Dang Good!

    4 Review stars By Trevor S.

    I really like these goggles, and for the price they are unbeatable. I like my Speedo Vanquishers about a 1/2 star better. The S2"s are a little tighter on my face, but don't hurt after an hour of swimming, I just have much darker goggle eyes afterwards. Surprisingly, I LOVE the case these come in. Its a mesh/plastic zipper case that you can store the goggles in and the mesh allows them to try while still protecting them. I will DEFINITELY be buying more of these, but I'll always keep a pair of Vanquishers on hand for the races.

    Trevor S.
    Herriman, UT

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2013 Great

    5 Review stars By Grace

    Worked GREAT and along with the Quick Spit, I couldn't be happier. The fit was nice and comfortable. I would recommend this product, will buy another one when this one gets old.

    Grace
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Sporti googles

    3 Review stars By Kate P.

    I use this goggles almost every day for several hours. They got foggy too quick, almost since first time use. need to clear them all the time.

    Kate P.
    Arvada, CO

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2010 lovely

    5 Review stars By nusirat olaniran

    Excellent material and gorgeous color

    nusirat olaniran
    chicago

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2020 Great Swim Goggles

    5 Review stars By Theresa

    Fit is perfect and no water gets in!!

    Theresa
    Navarre, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2020 Sporti, my perfect-fit goggle

    5 Review stars By Susymae

    Goggles are so personal and the fit is so specific. These goggles have never leaked or broken, and I’ve been wearing them for more than 7 years. I replace them as I inevitably lose one, or just want a new color and another backup!

    Susymae
    Nashville Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2019 Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

    5 Review stars By JOJO

    These goggles are a great value for the money. My swimmers all wear them. I order them by the dozen for all my swimmers

    JOJO
    Morris,Il

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2018 worked well

    4 Review stars By richie

    hard to adjust, alittle tight, kept water out,good vision

    richie
    ossining ny

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2016 Nice googles

    5 Review stars By California Dreaming

    Nice googles

    California Dreaming
    Palm Desert

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2016 googles

    5 Review stars By Sue

    I swim at the outdoor pool nice job protects from glare

    Sue
    Mt. Prospect Il 60056

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2016 They work for me

    5 Review stars By Huggy Bear

    Easily adjustable, stay fog free if I rinse with cold water each time!

    Huggy Bear
    Cohasset, MN

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2016 Sporty Antifog S2 goggle

    5 Review stars By Gabby

    Very comfortable easily adjustable. I am so relieved that they don't break before my child left the house the first time or so far any other time! So glad I bought 2 !

    Gabby
    Wyoming

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz