skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 163 Results

4.5 star rating (208 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 208 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2014 Excellent for children or adults!

    5 Review stars By AliLin

    The prescription goggles at our Dr office were $129. I was planning to buy them for my 5 year old son but thought I'd give these a try first. I really didn't expect the quality to be that great. You get what you pay for, right? Well, I was wrong. He didn't get a headache when swimming while wearing these goggles. They also keep his focus straight so he doesn't suffer from double vision or esotropia. I'm so pleased and telling everyone I know! Buying some more as a back-up!

    AliLin
    Macon, Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2013 Exactly what I needed

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    I use these to cut onions. I buy a sack at a time and chop them, vacuum pack them and freeze them. I was using a regular pair of goggles, but I am farsighted, and I was not comfortable using a razor sharp onion chopper without being able to see it clearly.

    These were just the ticket. Now I can see what I'm doing and not cry my eyes out. The goggles were reasonably priced, good quality and shipped promptly. Thanks!!

    Lynn
    New Iberia, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2017 Great quality, great company and great prices

    5 Review stars By M Miller

    My six year old Grandson has sight problems, he really can't see without his glasses and we live in Florida. The juvenile prescription swim goggles I purchased absolutely make our times at the beach, pool and just recently, Lego Land Water Park so much easier for him. I just purchased one pair, initially, because I wanted to verify the quality and wow, I'm so impressed. I'll order the second pair as your website suggest to fulfill his prescription 4.50 + and 3.50 + and he'll have two pairs, one for home and one at Grandma's for this summer. I was not overly confident about ordering because they were so much less than other sites I shopped, I worried about the quality, but, can't speak highly enough about the goggle frames, wow, and the lenses are really, really sufficient. I was also concerned because it indicates an older child, but the adjustable side and center straps made for a perfect fit. The likelihood of a six year old losing or misplacing makes this an economical choice, being in constant sand and salt at the beach means if they do get scratched it will be no hardship to replace. I like that a lot. Easy order and very fast ship.

    M Miller
    Cocoa Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2017 More than happy!

    5 Review stars By Mrs. CMIYC

    This is the second time I buy these goggles for my nephew, and made a huge change in his swimming practice. I bought a pair, and one of them were damaged by a dog, so the second was on stand by...so I don't hesitate to see what happens next and get another pair. They're excellent for his needs.

    Mrs. CMIYC
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2017 I couldn't believe the price! Exceeded my expectations!

    5 Review stars By Tara


    I have no complaints! My son loves them. He can see the wall at swimming practice now. Noone can beat the price!

    Tara
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2015 Best deal ever

    4 Review stars By Murphy

    Nose bridge is not the most comfortable but with a waterproof band aid all is good. I love these goggles. They are the only positive optical goggles I can find. Without them I would never be able to read my lap times or count on my watch while swimming. For the price you just can't beat it! Only other way I know is custom order goggles. I hope Swim outlet never stops selling these!

    Murphy
    Long Beach Island, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2019 Work great

    4 Review stars By Jane

    My daughter has a strong positive prescription. Took a bit of getting use to but she likes them. Would have given a 5 if they came in pink or purple!

    Jane
    WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2018 Very satisfied

    5 Review stars By Penny

    Very satisfied. These goggles keep the water out, I can see and so far (after 5 swims) they are actually anti fog

    Penny
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2017 Finally I don't have to wear my contacts lenses at the pool this googles does it

    5 Review stars By Asita

    The best google for readers I don't have to wear contacts lenses in the pool anymore.

    Asita
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2018 Excellent product.. Good price.

    5 Review stars By jay

    Quality is excellent. Actually, the quality has improved since I bought my last pair 3-4 years ago with sturdier rubber straps. I bought 2 pair this time since it is difficult to keep the plastic from scratching and/or losing its anti-fog coating for more than a couple of years.

    jay
    los angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2018 swim goggles

    5 Review stars By Gerry

    Being able to see when I’m swimming makes a world of difference.

    Gerry
    Vancouver, BC Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2017 Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

    5 Review stars By LBN

    My grand (4yr old) needed a +4.5 and a +5.5. I bought two and swapped the lens. Easy! Only wish is that gray lens were available.

    LBN
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2017 Optical goggles

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Work great,Now I can see when I swim

    Bob
    Worcester,Ma.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2016 Very good option for postive diopter correction

    4 Review stars By Swimmers

    Works great for outdoors, indoors a little dark. Make sure to check out SwimOutlet's prescription/goggle recommendations before you buy to ensure you get the correct goggle prescription if possible - hopefully they will start manufacturing +7 diopter correction soon (tried +6 but that gives eye strain and headache).

    Swimmers
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 +2 corrective lenses goggles

    4 Review stars By WendyAtkinson

    Does the job, allowing me to read my smart watch while in the pool, especially at the end of intervals. No longer need to leave readers on pool edge. Head band on short side, just adequate for me, but might be too short for other adults. Could use a 1.5+ or 1.75+, but not offered.

    WendyAtkinson
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2015 Could be better

    2 Review stars By Swim Mom

    The nosepiece is very poorly made. My daughter wore them twice and they dug into her nose so much they cut the top of her nose. There is no curve or arch on the nosepiece. It's just a flat, adjustable by clicking nosepiece. They were inexpensive, but I wouldn't recommend if you'll be wearing them often.

    Swim Mom
    Council Bluffs, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2015 Life changing for my son!

    4 Review stars By Swimming Mom

    My son is 9 1/2 and this will be his third summer with these goggles. They are easy to adjust in size and work so well...no leaks! He is on the swim team and having affordable prescription goggles has made such a difference with his performance. These goggles also look just like any other pair you could buy in a swim store, so socially he feels great about them too! It's so hard to find positive diopter goggles....just wish they offered them in more colors! Blue is getting boring three summers in a row!

    Swimming Mom
    Montgomery County, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2015 good goggles

    4 Review stars By Karen

    Like these goggles...can see clearly with them. Only problem is I can't seem to correct slight leakage from left eyepiece.

    Karen
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2014 first poitive diopter that didn't cost me $50

    3 Review stars By Earl L.

    3 stars, cause while they're LOTS (4x?) cheaper than Hilco, they don't seal as well. However when Hilcos get old and tired I have used rubber cement bead along the gasket edges. I tried this and they're working quite well.Push come to shove I'll probably buy these in future rather than spend $50+

    Earl L.
    upstate ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2013 Very comfortable.

    5 Review stars By Tom C.

    These are comparable to woman's vanquishers as far as fit. It is nice to be able to see the wall better as I approach it. I am also able to read the workout board with these goggles, You cant beat the price.

    Tom C.
    Bartlett, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz