skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 141 Results

4.5 star rating (208 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 208 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2014 Excellent for children or adults!

    5 Review stars By AliLin

    The prescription goggles at our Dr office were $129. I was planning to buy them for my 5 year old son but thought I'd give these a try first. I really didn't expect the quality to be that great. You get what you pay for, right? Well, I was wrong. He didn't get a headache when swimming while wearing these goggles. They also keep his focus straight so he doesn't suffer from double vision or esotropia. I'm so pleased and telling everyone I know! Buying some more as a back-up!

    AliLin
    Macon, Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2013 Exactly what I needed

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    I use these to cut onions. I buy a sack at a time and chop them, vacuum pack them and freeze them. I was using a regular pair of goggles, but I am farsighted, and I was not comfortable using a razor sharp onion chopper without being able to see it clearly.

    These were just the ticket. Now I can see what I'm doing and not cry my eyes out. The goggles were reasonably priced, good quality and shipped promptly. Thanks!!

    Lynn
    New Iberia, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2017 Great quality, great company and great prices

    5 Review stars By M Miller

    My six year old Grandson has sight problems, he really can't see without his glasses and we live in Florida. The juvenile prescription swim goggles I purchased absolutely make our times at the beach, pool and just recently, Lego Land Water Park so much easier for him. I just purchased one pair, initially, because I wanted to verify the quality and wow, I'm so impressed. I'll order the second pair as your website suggest to fulfill his prescription 4.50 + and 3.50 + and he'll have two pairs, one for home and one at Grandma's for this summer. I was not overly confident about ordering because they were so much less than other sites I shopped, I worried about the quality, but, can't speak highly enough about the goggle frames, wow, and the lenses are really, really sufficient. I was also concerned because it indicates an older child, but the adjustable side and center straps made for a perfect fit. The likelihood of a six year old losing or misplacing makes this an economical choice, being in constant sand and salt at the beach means if they do get scratched it will be no hardship to replace. I like that a lot. Easy order and very fast ship.

    M Miller
    Cocoa Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2017 More than happy!

    5 Review stars By Mrs. CMIYC

    This is the second time I buy these goggles for my nephew, and made a huge change in his swimming practice. I bought a pair, and one of them were damaged by a dog, so the second was on stand by...so I don't hesitate to see what happens next and get another pair. They're excellent for his needs.

    Mrs. CMIYC
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2017 I couldn't believe the price! Exceeded my expectations!

    5 Review stars By Tara


    I have no complaints! My son loves them. He can see the wall at swimming practice now. Noone can beat the price!

    Tara
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2017 Fab googles for my 9 yo squad swimmer!

    5 Review stars By Mum of 9yo swimmer

    My daughter is 9, loves to swim but obtaining prescription googles has been 'eye-watering-ly' expensive. She is +4.5 in one eye and +6 in the other... These goggles were some of the only positive diopter lenses that I could find being sold online. I found a diopter converter online that helped me with which specific number based on her prescription, then I purchased googles in each. Promptly delivered, I then dismantled the googles switching one side for the other and viola - TWO pairs! One for her swim bag at school, and one for her squad swim bag. She says she sees great. This has made a huge difference in allowing her to see underwater and swim her best. Thank you Swim Outlet. I will be back when these go gronky from the wear and tear.

    Mum of 9yo swimmer
    Abu Dhabi, UAE

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2018 Very satisfied

    5 Review stars By Penny

    Very satisfied. These goggles keep the water out, I can see and so far (after 5 swims) they are actually anti fog

    Penny
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2017 Finally I don't have to wear my contacts lenses at the pool this googles does it

    5 Review stars By Asita

    The best google for readers I don't have to wear contacts lenses in the pool anymore.

    Asita
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2018 Excellent product.. Good price.

    5 Review stars By jay

    Quality is excellent. Actually, the quality has improved since I bought my last pair 3-4 years ago with sturdier rubber straps. I bought 2 pair this time since it is difficult to keep the plastic from scratching and/or losing its anti-fog coating for more than a couple of years.

    jay
    los angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2018 swim goggles

    5 Review stars By Gerry

    Being able to see when I’m swimming makes a world of difference.

    Gerry
    Vancouver, BC Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2017 Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

    5 Review stars By LBN

    My grand (4yr old) needed a +4.5 and a +5.5. I bought two and swapped the lens. Easy! Only wish is that gray lens were available.

    LBN
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2017 Optical goggles

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Work great,Now I can see when I swim

    Bob
    Worcester,Ma.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Perfect in every way

    5 Review stars By Jeanne

    The goggles were perfect for my husband to see while learning how to swim! Only slight problem is that his head size is large and goggles are tight fit...no more room to loosen straps...but still wearable

    Jeanne
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/28/2013 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Tracy W.

    My daughter is thrilled to be able to see while swimming! It is very difficult to find + diopter lenses, thank you.

    Tracy W.
    Calgary, Ab

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2013 GREAT GOGGLES!

    5 Review stars By HERB

    NO PROBLEMS WITH GOGGLES: FITTING, LENS OR DURABILITY.

    HERB
    FRANKLIN, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2013 Very comfortable.

    5 Review stars By Tom C.

    These are comparable to woman's vanquishers as far as fit. It is nice to be able to see the wall better as I approach it. I am also able to read the workout board with these goggles, You cant beat the price.

    Tom C.
    Bartlett, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 OMGoodness Google in Prescription

    5 Review stars By Brichet H.

    My 4 yr. old can't swim without her glasses on & the Dr. recommended this site & they work wonderful. She loves them & does not take them off in the water at all. These were perfectly priced so I got 2 pairs jus in case, like I said she is only 4 so I know were are going to need them soon enough.

    Brichet H.
    Allen TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2021 Great value and 2.0+ magnification.I can read my swim watch

    5 Review stars By Gene G

    Keeps water out well, doesn’t fog up easily . 2.5+ magnification is clear. I can finally read my swim watch underwater. Be nice in more stylish color choices and they start to hurt a bit after 40+ more minutes sustained use in the water. Overall great value !!

    Gene G
    Miami Shores Aquatic Club / competition pool.

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2021 Works perfectly I can see everything clearly including my watch , workout board,

    5 Review stars By Anita

    Use in place of prescription eye glasses while in the water to see clearly
    It’s very inexpensive I’ve heard you can spend over $100 at the eye doctor to get something comparable to these goggles.

    Anita
    Loveland CO

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2021 The best fit !

    5 Review stars By BillyO

    This goggle gives me the best fit of any that I’ve tried. No leaking. Plus, there aren’t too many goggles that has. + diopter correction. With it I can read my lap counter!!

    BillyO
    Ford City,PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz