skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 54 Results

4.5 star rating (209 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 209 customer reviews
  • 4/11/2015 Best deal ever

    4 Review stars By Murphy

    Nose bridge is not the most comfortable but with a waterproof band aid all is good. I love these goggles. They are the only positive optical goggles I can find. Without them I would never be able to read my lap times or count on my watch while swimming. For the price you just can't beat it! Only other way I know is custom order goggles. I hope Swim outlet never stops selling these!

    Murphy
    Long Beach Island, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2019 Work great

    4 Review stars By Jane

    My daughter has a strong positive prescription. Took a bit of getting use to but she likes them. Would have given a 5 if they came in pink or purple!

    Jane
    WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2016 Very good option for postive diopter correction

    4 Review stars By Swimmers

    Works great for outdoors, indoors a little dark. Make sure to check out SwimOutlet's prescription/goggle recommendations before you buy to ensure you get the correct goggle prescription if possible - hopefully they will start manufacturing +7 diopter correction soon (tried +6 but that gives eye strain and headache).

    Swimmers
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 +2 corrective lenses goggles

    4 Review stars By WendyAtkinson

    Does the job, allowing me to read my smart watch while in the pool, especially at the end of intervals. No longer need to leave readers on pool edge. Head band on short side, just adequate for me, but might be too short for other adults. Could use a 1.5+ or 1.75+, but not offered.

    WendyAtkinson
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2015 Life changing for my son!

    4 Review stars By Swimming Mom

    My son is 9 1/2 and this will be his third summer with these goggles. They are easy to adjust in size and work so well...no leaks! He is on the swim team and having affordable prescription goggles has made such a difference with his performance. These goggles also look just like any other pair you could buy in a swim store, so socially he feels great about them too! It's so hard to find positive diopter goggles....just wish they offered them in more colors! Blue is getting boring three summers in a row!

    Swimming Mom
    Montgomery County, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2015 good goggles

    4 Review stars By Karen

    Like these goggles...can see clearly with them. Only problem is I can't seem to correct slight leakage from left eyepiece.

    Karen
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2014 Great price

    4 Review stars By Mike

    Nice to find goggles with corrective lenses at such a low price. I did have to extend the strap out to full adjustment to keep it from being too tight. I don't remember anything in the description indicating that they run small. Anyone with a large head could never wear this item.

    Mike
    Fort Lauderdale

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2013 great value

    4 Review stars By Sarah G.

    These goggles are perfect for my 8-year old son! He swims competitively & we have a hard time finding prescription swim goggles. His first pair we ordered through a local supplier. Never again! We paid almost $100 for the goggles there. These goggles here are a great value. Just wished they fit a little smaller to his face.

    Sarah G.
    HOBART, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/12/2021 Great Magnification, Poor Nosebridge

    4 Review stars By Ron

    As a masters swimmer, I have reached the age where seeing the display on my watch is quite challenging. My wife found these googles and we decided to try them. The magnification was perfect! Unfortunately, the nosebridge was not. The lower edge immediately pressed into my nose. I was sure I would not be able to swim for long. I did not find out, for as soon as I entered the water, they immediately flooded. Any adjustments would have increased the pressure on my nose.
    With nothing to lose, I cut out the original nosebridge and replaced it with a piece of replacement strapping from another pair of googles. I don't know the brand, but it was basically a flat rubber band. That worked perfectly! I swam 2000 yards this morning with no pain, no flooding, and I could see the display on my watch!

    Ron
    ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2020 Good Purchase

    4 Review stars By LB

    Good purchase.
    The only downside is the straps don't seem to be good for diving. It could be that they aren't tightening enough, but my daughter's coach and I both have adjusted the tightness and the googles still come off when she dives into the water. She has 3 pairs of prescription goggles from swimoutlet and the results are the same.

    Over good quality, my daughter said the prescription is great! The straps are the downside! I welcome feedback and suggestions from the company and readers.

    LB
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2018 Prescription really helps

    4 Review stars By mom

    It took several tries to find the right prescription for my child in the goggles. Turns out the lowest number on the glasses prescription is the best option. The price and fit are just right.

    mom
    GA

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2018 Can't switch out eyepieces

    4 Review stars By cindy

    I bought two pair of these positive goggles in different strengths to match my prescription. The lenses are great, and I can actually see pretty well out of them. The only issue is that I can not remove the nose piece on this model, and it is the only positive optical goggle carried by swim outlet. I still plan to use the lower strength pair, and I'm pretty excited about being able to see even somewhat clearer! (I threw the packaging away, so I'm keeping both pair)

    cindy
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2018 Positive RX goggle

    4 Review stars By Cheryl

    This is a very good positive prescription goggle. Living in Hawaii it is very easy to get negative prescription goggles but not Positive prescription goggles..
    Because these are anti fog you are not suppose to rub the inside of the goggle. This is a hard habit to break. I like that they are tinted though like sunglasses while in the water. Would also like to see a none coated version to use and compare.

    There is only 1 option for color on the positive prescription. It would also be nice to see a bigger selection.

    Cheryl
    Maui

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2018 Best RX goggles we’ve owned

    4 Review stars By Zachsotmom

    Prescription and tinted lenses work well. My 17 year old son has left sided weakness and has a hard time putting on goggles but he’s done well getting these on and off. He has needed me to adjust them several times before getting them just right but they don’t leak much and he loves that he can see with them on (he’s very far sighted). They appear to be good quality too.

    Zachsotmom
    Kansas City MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2017 Best Deal on the Market

    4 Review stars By Strabismus, Dissociated Vertical Deviation, Nastagmus, Far-Sighted Mom

    My daughter has severe eye conditions and is severely far-sighted so she must wear her prescription when swimming. It is extremely difficult to find positive doppler goggles and essentially no-one makes child size, so we are forced to use adult size goggles. BUT - we are SO grateful that Sporti makes them! All the major brands only make goggles for near-sightedness, despite my repeated attempts to change their mind :) Thank you Sporti for allowing my little girl a chance to wear goggles and not glasses to swim practice!

    Strabismus, Dissociated Vertical Deviation, Nastagmus, Far-Sighted Mom
    San Clemente, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2016 Getting closer to a goggle that helps!

    4 Review stars By Jill

    Positive prescription goggles are not easy to find and not available in the +10 we need, but we got these in a +6 and they at least help improve vision. They are of good quality, but very tight fitting - we have them out about as far as they go on a tween's head. Price is great!

    Jill
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2016 Great!

    4 Review stars By Amaiya

    Bought these for my 11y/o who loves them. No leaking as yet, and great vision.

    Amaiya
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2016 These are great

    4 Review stars By Anne

    I have struggled to find goggles that didn't leak, didn't fog and that I could actually see through. These have fit all 3 and have increased my enjoyment in the water immensely.

    Anne
    Alaska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2016 very satisfied

    4 Review stars By Carl Villenueve

    very good quality, good price!

    Carl Villenueve
    québec, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2016 excellent quality product

    4 Review stars By Carl Villeneuve

    very goog quality at unbeatable price. great fit

    Carl Villeneuve
    canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz