Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 167 Results

4.5 star rating (167 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 167 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2014 Excellent for children or adults!

    5 Review stars By AliLin

    The prescription goggles at our Dr office were $129.  I was planning to buy them for my 5 year old son but thought I'd give these a try first.  I really didn't expect the quality to be that great.  You get what you pay for, right?  Well, I was wrong.  He didn't get a headache when swimming while wearing these goggles.  They also keep his focus straight so he doesn't suffer from double vision or esotropia.  I'm so pleased and telling everyone I know! Buying some more as a back-up!

    AliLin
    Macon, Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2013 They Leak

    3 Review stars By Jan

    Love that I can see with them, but they don't work for me to swim in because I can't get them to stop leaking :-(

    Jan
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2017 I couldn't believe the price! Exceeded my expectations!

    5 Review stars By Tara


    I have no complaints! My son loves them. He can see the wall at swimming practice now. Noone can beat the price!

    Tara
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2017 Great quality, great company and great prices

    5 Review stars By M Miller

    My six year old Grandson has sight problems, he really can't see without his glasses and we live in Florida. The juvenile prescription swim goggles I purchased absolutely make our times at the beach, pool and just recently, Lego Land Water Park so much easier for him.  I just purchased one pair, initially,  because I wanted to verify the quality and wow, I'm so impressed. I'll order the second pair as your website suggest to fulfill his prescription 4.50 + and 3.50 + and he'll have two pairs, one for home and one at Grandma's for this summer.  I was not overly confident about ordering because they were so much less than other sites I shopped, I worried about the quality, but, can't speak highly enough about the goggle frames, wow, and the lenses are really, really sufficient.  I was also concerned because it indicates an older child, but the adjustable side and center straps made for a perfect fit.  The likelihood of a six year old losing or misplacing makes this an economical choice, being in constant sand and salt at the beach means if they do get scratched it will be no hardship to replace.  I like that a lot.  Easy order and very fast ship.

    M Miller
    Cocoa Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2017 More than happy!

    5 Review stars By Mrs. CMIYC

    This is the second time I buy these goggles for my nephew, and made a huge change in his swimming practice. I bought a pair, and one of them were damaged by a dog, so the second was on stand by...so I don't hesitate to see what happens next and get another pair. They're excellent for his needs.

    Mrs. CMIYC
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2017 Finally I don't have to wear my contacts lenses at the pool this googles does it

    5 Review stars By Asita

    The best google for readers I don't have to wear contacts lenses in the pool anymore.

    Asita
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2017 Fab googles for my 9 yo squad swimmer!

    5 Review stars By Mum of 9yo swimmer

    My daughter is 9, loves to swim but obtaining prescription googles has been 'eye-watering-ly' expensive. She is +4.5 in one eye and +6 in the other... These goggles were some of the only positive diopter lenses that I could find being sold online. I found a diopter converter online that helped me with which specific number based on her prescription, then I purchased googles in each. Promptly delivered, I then dismantled the googles switching one side for the other and viola - TWO pairs! One for her swim bag at school, and one for her squad swim bag. She says she sees great. This has made a huge difference in allowing her to see underwater and swim her best. Thank you Swim Outlet. I will be back when these go gronky from the wear and tear.

    Mum of 9yo swimmer
    Abu Dhabi, UAE

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2017 Optical goggles

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Work great,Now I can see when I swim

    Bob
    Worcester,Ma.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2016 too big for small face

    3 Review stars By trygirl

    Although these goggles do help with spotting distance markers during a triathlon, they leak on the sides because the lenses are way too big for a small face. I had to make them so tight I actually had soreness around my eyes for 2 days. Better suited for a male or bigger face.

    trygirl
    Lake Saint Louis MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/13/2016 Very good option for postive diopter correction

    4 Review stars By Swimmers

    Works great for outdoors, indoors a little dark. Make sure to check out SwimOutlet's prescription/goggle recommendations before you buy to ensure you get the correct goggle prescription if possible - hopefully they will start manufacturing +7 diopter correction soon (tried +6 but that gives eye strain and headache).

    Swimmers
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2015 Could be better

    2 Review stars By Swim Mom

    The nosepiece is very poorly made. My daughter wore them twice and they dug into her nose so much they cut the top of her nose. There is no curve or arch on the nosepiece. It's just a flat, adjustable by clicking nosepiece. They were inexpensive, but I wouldn't recommend if you'll be wearing them often.

    Swim Mom
    Council Bluffs, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2015 Best deal ever

    4 Review stars By Murphy

    Nose bridge is not the most comfortable but with a waterproof band aid all is good.   I love these goggles.  They are the only positive optical goggles I can find. Without them I would never be able to read my lap times or count on my watch while swimming. For the price you just can't beat it!  Only other way I know is custom order goggles.  I hope Swim outlet never stops selling these!

    Murphy
    Long Beach Island, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2015 Life changing for my son!

    4 Review stars By Swimming Mom

    My son is 9 1/2 and this will be his third summer with these goggles. They are easy to adjust in size and work so well...no leaks! He is on the swim team and having affordable prescription goggles has made such a difference with his performance. These goggles also look just like any other pair you could buy in a swim store, so socially he feels great about them too! It's so hard to find positive diopter goggles....just wish they offered them in more colors! Blue is getting boring three summers in a row!

    Swimming Mom
    Montgomery County, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2015 good goggles

    4 Review stars By Karen

    Like these goggles...can see clearly with them. Only problem is I can't seem to correct slight  leakage from left eyepiece.

    Karen
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2015 Impressive

    4 Review stars By Carla1949

    I only gave this 4 stars because I have not yet used, but I did try them on.  I am basing my rating on the prescription.  I ordered the +6 positive and was amazed at how much they help my vision.  Using the site's calculations for an Rx, I should have been around a +7 (I can't walk down the hall, without my glasses), but the highest was +6, so I took a chance.  They totally resolve my double vision, and I can see quite well. They will provide just the Rx level I need for swimming.  You cannot beat the price anywhere, and the shipping and delivery were very quick.  Very happy with service and product.

    Carla1949
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 a good option for vision impaired swimmers.

    3 Review stars By Marissa Voelger

    The correction is fairly good, the fit could use some improvements. All in all, its great that someone, that counts as legally blind,can get a product to allow for swimming AND seeing where they are in relation to the start,or finish.

    Marissa Voelger
    Boston,MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/13/2014 first poitive diopter that didn't cost me $50

    3 Review stars By Earl L.

    3 stars, cause while they're LOTS (4x?) cheaper than Hilco, they don't seal as well. However when Hilcos get old and tired I have used rubber cement bead along the gasket edges. I tried this and they're working quite well.Push come to shove I'll probably buy these in future rather than spend $50+

    Earl L.
    upstate ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2014 Great price

    4 Review stars By Mike

    Nice to find goggles with corrective lenses at such a low price.  I did have to extend the strap out to full adjustment to keep it from being too tight.  I don't remember anything in the description indicating that they run small.  Anyone with a large head could never wear this item.

    Mike
    Fort Lauderdale

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/28/2013 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Tracy W.

    My daughter is thrilled to be able to see while swimming!  It is very difficult to find + diopter lenses, thank you.

    Tracy W.
    Calgary, Ab

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2013 GREAT GOGGLES!

    5 Review stars By HERB

    NO PROBLEMS WITH GOGGLES: FITTING, LENS OR DURABILITY.

    HERB
    FRANKLIN, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz