skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Plus Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 64 Results

4.5 star rating (64 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 64 customer reviews
  • 11/7/2017 Anti-fog goggles----size too small

    1 Review stars By Julie K.

    Does not "fit the average adult" as stated in the item description. At the largest strap setting, it will not fit my 14 year old!

    Cool goggles though otherwise.

    Julie K.
    LAND O LAKES, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2014 Leaked the first time

    1 Review stars By Lisa T.

    My daughter used these goggles for the first time today and they immediately leaked. I tried to adjust them but that did not help. I would not recommend these at all. I actually bought 3 pairs in different colors and one of them broke when we adjusted it the very first time!

    Lisa T.
    Hudson, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2011 best product that I have used in sometime.

    4 Review stars By Den Den

    swimming 3 days a week , spend a half hour lap swimming and need dependable antifog goggles......swimoutlet fit the bill....

    Den Den
    Pewaukee ,Wi.

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2018 Very satisfied

    5 Review stars By Poetruth

    These goggles don't leak because the nosepiece is adjustable. They're tight but comfortable. I've bought extras!

    Poetruth
    Philadelphia

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2016 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Bill S

    Fit comfortably, easy to adjust (and they stay adjusted). Smoked lenses are great for bright, sunny days. Decent price and great functionality. Anti-fog works great.

    Bill S
    Sebastopol, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2016 Really Nice

    5 Review stars By GotMermaids

    Quality comparable to the more expensive units.

    GotMermaids
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2014 My girls love them!

    5 Review stars By almeeker

    All 3 of our daughters are competitive swimmers, so you might think goggles are for fighting over. But nope. Each one has picked a color, and I order them each 2 pair every season, and if they lose them they have to pay for the replacement out of their allowance. They always pick this kind, and yay for me, they are rather affordable.

    almeeker
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2013 great goggles. Doesn't fog and very comfortable.

    5 Review stars By john

    great goggles. Doesn't fog and very comfortable. My 11 year old very picky son says these are the best goggles he has ever used. Very soft rubber.

    john
    nanuet, ny

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2011 wished they'd worked better for me

    3 Review stars By Ann M.

    Unfortunately the head strap was way too short and with the goggles being individual (unlike those connected at nose piece), they didn't fit my eyes like I'd have liked. I loved the color and the "windowed" effect -- maybe will give them to my grandchildren! thanks

    Ann M.
    Fowlerville, MI

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2011 Not my taste

    3 Review stars By Sue

    They are not a good fit for me. I have long lashes and there is not enough room, and they don't seem to fit the contour of my face. A good value for the price and I will find someone that can use them.

    Sue
    Lewisville, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2020 Broke the first time he wore them.

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth

    My son wore them to one practice. They didn't fit well and leaked before they broke 2/3rds of the way through practice. We generally have had good luck with sporti goggles, but not this model.

    Elizabeth
    Remington, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2020 We’ll fit goggles make for a good swim

    5 Review stars By Lwh

    These little goggles are the best. They’re inexpensive and they fit well. They don’t leak. I keep a pair of backups in my bag. I seem to misplace them before I wear them out. The current pair are over a year old

    Lwh
    Dayton, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2019 Good adult goggles

    4 Review stars By DC

    Nice goggles for an adult, too big for a child or junior.

    DC
    Kealakekua, Hi

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2019 Fit OK?

    4 Review stars By CH

    I have a smaller head for an adult. I bought these goggles hoping with the nose adjustment they would not leak. I've only tried them once, so far so good. Hoping they don't leak in the future.

    CH
    Winter Haven, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2016 Great goggles!

    5 Review stars By ItalianBoy

    This are perfect. They fog up sometimes when Im really pushing it but other than that, they are great!

    ItalianBoy
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2015 NO Glare-NO Fog

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Yes, no glare in sun and no fogging. So far so good.

    Swimmer
    Akron, OH

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2015 Love these Goggles

    5 Review stars By rama

    I love these goggles, they fit nicely, they don't leak and the view is crystal clear

    rama
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2015 Great goggles for the price!!

    5 Review stars By Brett's mom

    My 13 year old son loves to wear nothing but these goggles and for about $6 a pair, I can afford to buy a few for the swim year. Not a huge loss if he loses a pair either !

    Brett's mom
    Jasper, AL

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2015 so good

    5 Review stars By just me in ME

    Comfortable and sturdy. I like the adjustability... no more leaking into corners yay. Not the greatest peripheral vision but is ok and a great goggle overall.

    just me in ME
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2015 Nice goggle

    4 Review stars By Steve K

    This is a good goggle. Bought 6 of these to replace lost goggles for my 6-12y/o kids. The straps fit nicely, but I wish they were a little longer. This is my only complaint. They fit securely and snug on their faces and look very nice.

    4 happy kids!

    Steve K
    Sacramento

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz