Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 547 Results

4.5 star rating (547 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 547 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2015 A great buy

    5 Review stars By Roger H

    I bought these goggles without high expectations.  In fact, I added them to my cart just to spend enough to get free shipping.  I was blown away when I started using them.  I have a love/hate relationship with goggles.  I buy name brands and the foam sealer comes off or they don't fit right or the anti-fog doesn't work and they cost a lot more money.

    I love these goggles!  I adjust them to fit.  The seal is great.  The goggles are sturdier than any others I have had. The anti-fog works better than any goggles I have ever had.  The price was unbeatable.

    Roger H
    Saratoga Springs, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2016 A Touch Small for Highly Intelligent People aka Large Heads

    3 Review stars By Swimdiva

    I wanted goggles to use while lap swimming with my FOCUS snorkel.(5 star rating from me). These goggles do all that the description claims except that they are a touch small for your face/eyes if you have a large head/face. The material has shown to be of high quality but the size of the lense frame cuts into my orbital sockets no matter how I position them despite moving the adjustable nosepiece bridge to its largest size. I wear them anyway simply because I don't want to hassle with finding ones that fit better; these will do for now.... In short, they should be great for those folks who are average. Lol (Note Title above)

    Swimdiva
    High Point, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/30/2013 FABULOUS

    5 Review stars By Dominique

    they don't fog up EVER, and i get so many complements on how they're so cute :) they also don't fall down when i start

    Dominique
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Quality Goggles

    4 Review stars By Annelie S.

    We use these for swim practice and swim meets. The best part was the low price and that they ended up being good quality.

    Annelie S.
    Brighton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Good Goggles for the price

    4 Review stars By SwimMom

    Love the color and the fit. I got them for my daughter who is on a swim team and she loves them they stay in place when she dives in and she says they're her favorite pair. She has other brands but wears these the most.

    SwimMom
    USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2013 Work pretty good.

    4 Review stars By zillarunner

    After adjusting, they seem to keep the seal well and have good visibility. I'd buy another set. The price is reasonable.

    zillarunner
    BETHALTO, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2013 Great goggles, great price

    4 Review stars By Tammy V.

    Great price, compared well to other goggles.  I like the fit, it is comfortable and doesn't dig into your eyes.  Negative is the nose piece feels cheap and I think it will be the first thing to break. Nose piece moves easily.  NO FOG so far!

    Tammy V.
    NEWFIELD, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2013 Good Goggles

    5 Review stars By Houndy Girl

    I like these goggles especially for the price, they are a one size though and fit my face slightly large, the nose piece is adjustable, so that helps the fit.  Good value.

    Houndy Girl
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2013 Great Value

    5 Review stars By Angela C.

    I use these to swim about 30 minutes twice a week.  They are comfortable and the anti-fog hasn't failed me yet!

    Angela C.
    Thornton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2013 Goggles

    5 Review stars By christine s.

    My son stopped using the other goggles and he will continue using this goggles. You can beat the price he price and he takes great pleasure in  using them

    christine s.
    WHITEHALL, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 Love it!

    4 Review stars By Rebecca

    I purchase this for my husband....he loves it, just at times water gets in....but not an issue...we think he just wasn't putting them on properly.  It only happened twice.  Love Swim Outlet's service.

    Rebecca
    Mesa, Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2017 Spot On!

    5 Review stars By Swimnovicemom

    Pleasantly surprised. So worth the $5~
    Bought for 11 year old girl-on the small-average size.
    Bought for 13 year old girls-on the small side
    Don't touch the inside or it messes up the something...anti-fog?

    Swimnovicemom
    Bay Area, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2016 They work well.

    4 Review stars By Wendy

    These were super tight when I got them, but I just loosened them up and wah-la, they fit. I enjoy them at the local pool, and they allow me to open my eyes under water without the chlorine wreaking havoc on my eyes.

    Wendy
    Cottonwood, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2016 Nice for price but not antifog

    4 Review stars By Trev

    Nice, comfortable goggles with a good strap but they fog up on me pretty fast and I have to wash them out every 5 laps or just live with the fog (usually what I do).  Overall I'm fairly happy and will continue to use them just beware they don't seem any more antifog than normal goggles I've used before.

    Trev
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2016 Love these goggles!

    5 Review stars By TampaMomOf2

    I've been using these for a few weeks swimming laps and I love them! I got a pair of Speedo women's goggles a week or so before I got these and I like these so much better! My Speedo lenses just won't really stay clear for some reason. These goggles are comfortable around the eyes, no leaking, lenses stay clear, and no fogging yet. And great price! I got the purple color; it's nice and as pictured. I'm definitely sticking with these going forward.

    TampaMomOf2
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2016 Great, it doesn't get any better

    5 Review stars By veritee

    These are the right size, both the eye caps and the straps.  They fit my nose.  I adjusted them to fit my head (I have a large head).  They allow me to see in the water, which my old glasses eventually did not.  I am completely and thoroughly happy with this purchase

    veritee
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2015 Good Googles

    5 Review stars By Peggy

    I've been using these googles for several years.  I like the blue tinted lens for indoor swimming pool, the clear lens for snorkeling in the ocean and also for indoor pools, and the smoked lens for outdoor pools.  The differences are slight and any of them can be used in any of the situations.  When properly adjusted they are comfortable and don't leak. The antifog feature works until it doesn't.  I rinse after use, but the lens eventually (a year or more) becomes cloudy and I throw them out and replace them.  I replace them with another of the same kind.

    Peggy
    Reno

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2015 smoked finished lens

    4 Review stars By LadyT

    The smoked lenses were great in the outdoor pool. They provided a slight bit of tint, which is what I wanted. One size fits most is accurate. I made a minor adjustment to the nose bridge so the lenses were a bit closer together and they fit great after that. Very tight seal once they are on.

    LadyT
    Murray, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2015 Well...

    4 Review stars By Kitty

    Well, I like to think I have a fairly average face shape and size, but these goggles were pretty tight. That is a good thing, but they left slight bruises on my brow bone area. That is not a good thing. They were very functional though, they didn't fog up at all the whole time I used them. I usually do laps and whatnot for about 2 hours every day so that's pretty impressive, especially considering the price.

    Kitty
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/21/2014 Started off great....

    3 Review stars By beginner triathlete

    I bought these goggles to be my competition goggles for triathlons.  They are comfortable, minimalist, and for the first two races, they were great. Then I started using them in the pool for training.  I don't know if I did something wrong, but they have started fogging really bad after only a few laps in the pool.  I''ve only had them about 6 months, don't know if I accidentally rubbed some protective coating off of them, or if they are designed to only last a few months.  I'll be replacing them shortly.

    beginner triathlete
    AMERICUS, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz