skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 64 Results

4.5 star rating (92 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 92 customer reviews
  • 8/5/2017 I can see underwater

    5 Review stars By KimD.

    Bought these for my granddaughter. They worked just great and the straps adjusted easily without slipping like the cheap Walmart ones do.

    KimD.
    Bath, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2012 good goggles for kids

    5 Review stars By Donna R.

    These are perfect goggles for a beginner swimmers. They are tight and stay on when jumping, diving, or entering the water from a higher elevation. The kids seem to enjoy them and the parents love the price!

    Donna R.
    Somerset, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2012 Great for begining swimmers

    5 Review stars By niki b.

    My first year swim team child loves these goggles! They adjust perfectly to her small head and don't fall off.

    niki b.
    hiawatha, KS

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2012 great value

    5 Review stars By Nevine.

    My son uses these goggles for his everyday practice, and sometimes for racing. They are nice in everything comfortable on his eyes, so easy to adjust to size. And best of all to me although they are that good, they are also very cheap.

    Nevine.
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2012 perfect

    5 Review stars By N.R.

    This is my 2nd or even 3rd time buying these goggles, they are perfect in every way and great price too

    N.R.
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2011 My son loves these!

    5 Review stars By lapequena

    My 5-yr-old son loves these! They are easy to adjust and do not leak or fog up. The colors are awesome. They also come with their own carrying case with mesh on one side for them to dry. I highly recommend these.

    lapequena
    Lanoka Harbor, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2012 Great for kids 2-5

    5 Review stars By marymarie

    Used for 2 and 3 year old. Fit adjusts to their particular size.
    No leaking.

    marymarie
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2019 Quite nice

    5 Review stars By GRANNY6

    Fit 6 year old well. No fussing. No leakage.

    GRANNY6
    Southern Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2019 We love these goggles.

    5 Review stars By Jamie

    We teach kids to swim and have for 10+ years. These are my go-to goggles when a kid doesn't have a pair. They almost always work. Love them. And they can even fit an adult If you stretch the straps out in the back far enough to go around their head. Although they are made for kids.

    Jamie
    Layton, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2018 Sporti Cabo Jr Goggle

    5 Review stars By Leann

    After using other brands of goggles, these are the best. My granddaughter is 4 yrs old, so I am the one who must adjust these to fit her. Most goggles are hard for me to adjust, but these have been easy for me and keep their adjustment without expanding over several uses. They are comfortable for her and keeps the water out. We have found that by putting one strap on the top of her head and the other strap around the bottom of her neck/back they are the most comfortable and don't slide off even when jumping into deep water.

    Leann
    Northern Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2016 Good quality

    5 Review stars By Brooklyn

    Good quality and price. My daughter love them. No fog, clear vision.

    Brooklyn
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2016 Daughter loved them

    5 Review stars By Hope

    Great fit and well made. 8 year old loves them.

    Hope
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2016 Great value, better than expected

    5 Review stars By Pool party Mom

    Used these at a birthday pool party. Kids were 5 to 9 years old and they fit great. Soft rim and easy to adjust straps.

    Pool party Mom
    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2015 Great goggles.

    5 Review stars By MB

    My 8 year old twins love them. Easy to use.

    MB
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Great for kids

    5 Review stars By H2O GRANDMOTHER

    I was looking for googles that actually stay on a 5 and 8 year old. These fit the bill. They stay on when going off diving board, slide, etc. Unlike the cheap ones for kids at discount stores, these behave like "grown up" goggles, and the seals are fairly soft.

    H2O GRANDMOTHER
    USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2014 great for kids!

    5 Review stars By Swim Teacher

    love the one piece construction and soft silicone. I keep these on hand for students who aren't used to wearing goggles, for kids who have trouble fitting goggles to their smaller faces and my pre-teen students in general.

    Swim Teacher
    Mountain View, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2014 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Karrie R.

    These goggles have been great for my 4 year old. They fit nicely and do not leak. He doesn't try to take them off every 5 minutes like most goggles.

    Karrie R.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2013 Great goggle choice for little faces

    5 Review stars By Merin T.

    Comfy fit, adjustable straps, cute colors, great price point. My 4 year old and my 20 month old can wear these with no leaks (for a while-they keep monkeying around with them). The only weak spot is the strap adjustment- the straps can pop out and loosen the goggles sometimes. However, they are super easy to adjust. Good choice for little eyes!

    Merin T.
    MYSTIC, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2013 If you have kids, get them these goggles!

    5 Review stars By FreeSwim2004

    Great fit and seal, sturdy straps, easy to adjust, sturdy cases with drainage. Kids goggles don't get better especially for the price!

    FreeSwim2004
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2013 Surprised

    5 Review stars By Atl Mom

    Ok, I don't like writing comments but here you go. I was hesitant to buy goggles because my baby's head is kinda small overall. I decided to go the JR. way and was pleasantly surprised. My baby does not have to keep moving her goggles up/down and water does not get into them...yeah!!! They fit her and the adjustments fit her great. If your baby is a little on the smaller side this would work great for them.

    Atl Mom
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz