skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-77 of 77 Results

4.5 star rating (92 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 92 customer reviews
  • 8/21/2013 Awesome look and easy to adjust

    5 Review stars By Jolene R.

    They are cute, comfortable and excellently made. Couldn't ask for more or at a better price!

    Jolene R.
    CLEARFIELD, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2013 ok

    5 Review stars By JULIANA C.

    is ok

    JULIANA C.
    GREENVILLE, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2013 Very nice

    4 Review stars By arizonashark@hotmail.com

    We great quality

    arizonashark@hotmail.com
    marana, az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 Good or the price

    2 Review stars By melanie p.

    Work just as well as more expensive. I will not buy a well known brand again.

    melanie p.
    Cincinnati

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2013 Works well for Juniors

    4 Review stars By Mama O

    Great for kids, mine are 10 & under. Soft seal, works great for kids

    Mama O
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2013 no complaints

    5 Review stars By Jamie

    Bright and cute. My daughter likes them.

    Jamie
    Edgewood, Ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2012 Great goggles for kids 4-7

    4 Review stars By Paul D.

    Great goggles for kids 4-7 and older. Easily adjustable.

    Paul D.
    JACKSONVILLE, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2012 Goggles so far are ok.

    3 Review stars By Delsia

    Bought goggle for my 4 year old son. So far he likes it. The straps seems a bit thin and flimsy and not sure if it will last long. Ok with the price....if it had cost more I wouldn't have bought it.

    Delsia
    Queens, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2012 Feedback

    5 Review stars By LOlena

    Love it! Thank you!

    LOlena
    60185

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2011 good deal

    4 Review stars By mermaidmom

    Bought these On sale for my 8 yr old who's taking swimming in Puerto Rico (year round), she loves them. She says they fog up after one lap but may just need some adjusting. Can't beat the price.

    mermaidmom
    Ponce, Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2011 So far so good

    4 Review stars By Terri

    My son wouldn't wear the other goggles I bought him. Not sure why but he will wear these for short periods which is more than he wore the others so I'm assuming that these are more comfortable for him. He is 3 and has a small head. They seem to fit well and I like the double strap in the back which helps the goggles stay in place and not slip. The only drawback that I've seen thusfar is that they fog up a bit. So far, so good.

    Terri
    Draper, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2011 Work great!

    5 Review stars By A swimmers mom

    My son is VERY picky about how things fit. He LOVES these goggles. He misplaced them at the meet and was inconsolable until they were found. He calls them his "Lucky goggles". He is 8 and they fit on his nose well, the spacing is right. Also the ability to adjust both straps is a hit. The rubber around the eyes is soft, so they feel great to him and do their job. A real find at a great price!

    A swimmers mom
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2011 Fits small faces

    4 Review stars By Lynn M.

    These goggles fit my 3 year old girl and my 6 year old girl (that has a narrow face.) They stay on better than the goggles with the single strap. The quality is decent.

    Lynn M.
    Oviedo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2011 Fits small faces

    4 Review stars By Lynn M.

    These goggles fit my 3 year old girl and my 6 year old girl (that has a narrow face.) They stay on better than the goggles with the single strap. The quality is decent.

    Lynn M.
    Oviedo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2011 Fits small faces

    4 Review stars By Lynn M.

    These goggles fit my 3 year old girl and my 6 year old girl (that has a narrow face.) They stay on better than the goggles with the single strap. The quality is decent.

    Lynn M.
    Oviedo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2011 Kid's google

    5 Review stars By YEA

    4 year old loves it. Easy to wear, easy to adjust. Colorful too.

    YEA
    Saint Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2011 great gogles

    5 Review stars By N. R.

    this is a great gogles, we used different ones in the past that were more expensive but his one is better than them

    N. R.
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz