skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 77 Results

4.5 star rating (92 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 92 customer reviews
  • 5/13/2016 Great for little faces.

    5 Review stars By Little Shark

    These are great for little faces because of the non-adjustable nose piece and the split straps. It stays on kiddos face and fits comfortably.

    Little Shark
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2015 Fantastic Fit!

    5 Review stars By butterscotch_33

    My 3yr old son loves these goggles! He is smaller than average but they fit his face perfectly! The straps are easy to adjust. The nose piece is not adjustable which is fine for his face (could be deal breaker for other people). He has no problems putting them or taking them off on his own. Not sure if they fog up or not--he hasn't complained about not seeing well through them--it's only been a couple of weeks though. I purchased a 2nd pair for him in case the first ones break, get lost or something.

    butterscotch_33
    Lillington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2015 Good kid goggles

    5 Review stars By Larissa

    These work great for my 3 year old son and he loves wearing them! They adjust pretty easily and I really haven't seen them fog up at all. They get a pretty decent seal to keep the water out too.

    Larissa
    St George UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2015 High quality and good lookin' to boot!

    5 Review stars By Gerry

    I bought these for my 5 year old daughter and she absolutely loves them. They fit great and look cute too! She tells me that they are very comfortable.

    Gerry
    North Branford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2015 Pretty good, do leak

    3 Review stars By swimmon

    Pretty good. Do leak a little. My daughter is 4 though so her face is still pretty small for googles and these do a decent job for the price compared with others that were much more expensive and did not do any better.

    swimmon
    Decorah, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Swim club crew

    We love them, we do!

    Swim club crew
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 Take away glare and put emphasis on swimming

    5 Review stars By Swim team crew

    These are so sweet! They let them get their perspective better in the water.

    Swim team crew
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 Perfect for a child's head and they love them!

    5 Review stars By Swim club crew

    Good directions for use. They love the fit and they love the LOOK

    Swim club crew
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2015 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Ashley

    My two 4 year olds love these!

    Ashley
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2015 great quality. Grandkids loved th goggles!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Nana

    good quality. My grandkids loved the goggles

    Nana
    lancaster oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2014 Great!

    5 Review stars By Sheri

    Once these are tight enough, they fit my 3.5 yr old perfect. They don't leak and haven't fogged up yet after a couple of uses. These have the suction cup seal, which I think makes the difference. I like the fact the front is all one piece of rubber.

    Sheri
    Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2014 Good fit and durable

    4 Review stars By Scott L.

    Very good youth goggle. I run a youth program 5 days a week and ordered 30 pair of these one year ago. They have a snug fit on small to medium faces, but larger faces tend to stretch the nose/bridge area which will cause the lenses to pop out and/or tear the eye gasket eventually. The double strap is hard for kids to adjust. I have different kids using them all the time so I divided the pair by color and gave smaller kids the orange ones and larger kids the blue ones. Worked pretty good, but kids tend to bite and pull at the straps instead of asking for help adjusting them. I on.y have one pair left from last years order but that is due mostly to kids walking off with them. I'd say about a third of them became unusable due to gasket or straps breaking. Overall I was very happy with them. I just ordered another batch for this school year.

    Scott L.
    lowell, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2014 Great deal on kids' goggles

    5 Review stars By Julie

    I ordered two pairs of these for my 3.5 and 2 year old, they fit my 3.5 year old (95% head size) very well. They're still a little big on the 2 year old but seal well enough and they both love them. They're easy to adjust but I don't expect the band to make it past one season of moderate wear.

    Julie
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2014 best goggles we have ever found

    5 Review stars By Clarks swim group

    These goggles both youth and adult are the best fitting goggles we have ever had. They are simple to adjust and do a great job keeping the water out if the eyes

    Clarks swim group
    zanesville, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2014 Great Fit for smaller face

    5 Review stars By Mike from SF

    Great Goggles. Perfect fit for our son. They do not leak unlike other brand we've used in the past.

    Mike from SF
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2014 Excellent fit and won't dry out in the sun

    4 Review stars By Nicki B.

    These Sporti Cabo goggles are my son's favorite year round or summer swim league goggles. The fit is perfect and they have never dried out in the sun (however they have never been intentionally left out either). The various colors are popular with teens and help parents to see them swim in the water. For the money these work better than the expensive brands and the suction never fails. Match them up with your team colors! Our only wish was that they had sun glare on it.

    Nicki B.
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 we are pleased

    5 Review stars By nathan m.

    They are what we expected.

    nathan m.
    belmont, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 Great Goggles

    3 Review stars By Mingjie H.

    I ordered a bunch of the goggles because my kids kept losing them. So far they love these goggles - nice colors and fit comfortably. I like them because they are inexpensive. I will definitely buy more when I run out!

    Mingjie H.
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2013 Really like these...

    5 Review stars By momoftwo

    Our six year old's swim instructor had these in class and our daughter liked them so much, that I bought 3 pair (different colors). Great fit for small faces. Looking at her, I'm guessing they would fit ages 4-8.

    momoftwo
    atlanta, ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2013 Perfect colors

    5 Review stars By jalyn R.

    Pink and purple are my daughter's favorite colors. These fit the bill perfectly. The thicker strap is much more comfortable for her than those with a single strap.

    jalyn R.
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz