skip to main content
Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 64 Results

4.5 star rating (92 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 92 customer reviews
  • 2/23/2015 Great goggles

    5 Review stars By Swim club crew

    We love them, we do!

    Swim club crew
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 Take away glare and put emphasis on swimming

    5 Review stars By Swim team crew

    These are so sweet! They let them get their perspective better in the water.

    Swim team crew
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 Perfect for a child's head and they love them!

    5 Review stars By Swim club crew

    Good directions for use. They love the fit and they love the LOOK

    Swim club crew
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2015 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Ashley

    My two 4 year olds love these!

    Ashley
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2015 great quality. Grandkids loved th goggles!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Nana

    good quality. My grandkids loved the goggles

    Nana
    lancaster oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2014 Great!

    5 Review stars By Sheri

    Once these are tight enough, they fit my 3.5 yr old perfect. They don't leak and haven't fogged up yet after a couple of uses. These have the suction cup seal, which I think makes the difference. I like the fact the front is all one piece of rubber.

    Sheri
    Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2014 Great deal on kids' goggles

    5 Review stars By Julie

    I ordered two pairs of these for my 3.5 and 2 year old, they fit my 3.5 year old (95% head size) very well. They're still a little big on the 2 year old but seal well enough and they both love them. They're easy to adjust but I don't expect the band to make it past one season of moderate wear.

    Julie
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2014 best goggles we have ever found

    5 Review stars By Clarks swim group

    These goggles both youth and adult are the best fitting goggles we have ever had. They are simple to adjust and do a great job keeping the water out if the eyes

    Clarks swim group
    zanesville, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2014 Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

    5 Review stars By CNC Beth

    I'm a swimming instructor and use/ recommend these goggles for small children. Its the best goggle I've found to fit their small faces and create a good seal. The low cost makes them even more attractive to buy.

    CNC Beth
    Emerald Isle, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2014 Great Fit for smaller face

    5 Review stars By Mike from SF

    Great Goggles. Perfect fit for our son. They do not leak unlike other brand we've used in the past.

    Mike from SF
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 we are pleased

    5 Review stars By nathan m.

    They are what we expected.

    nathan m.
    belmont, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2013 Really like these...

    5 Review stars By momoftwo

    Our six year old's swim instructor had these in class and our daughter liked them so much, that I bought 3 pair (different colors). Great fit for small faces. Looking at her, I'm guessing they would fit ages 4-8.

    momoftwo
    atlanta, ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2013 Perfect colors

    5 Review stars By jalyn R.

    Pink and purple are my daughter's favorite colors. These fit the bill perfectly. The thicker strap is much more comfortable for her than those with a single strap.

    jalyn R.
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2013 Awesome look and easy to adjust

    5 Review stars By Jolene R.

    They are cute, comfortable and excellently made. Couldn't ask for more or at a better price!

    Jolene R.
    CLEARFIELD, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2013 ok

    5 Review stars By JULIANA C.

    is ok

    JULIANA C.
    GREENVILLE, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2013 no complaints

    5 Review stars By Jamie

    Bright and cute. My daughter likes them.

    Jamie
    Edgewood, Ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 stay on and comfortable for my son

    5 Review stars By michaela

    These are great! They stay on and don't hurt him! Unbelievable for the price!

    michaela
    auburn, ca

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2012 Feedback

    5 Review stars By LOlena

    Love it! Thank you!

    LOlena
    60185

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2011 great goggles

    5 Review stars By Sarah A.

    works great for my 4 year old son!

    Sarah A.
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2011 Work great!

    5 Review stars By A swimmers mom

    My son is VERY picky about how things fit. He LOVES these goggles. He misplaced them at the meet and was inconsolable until they were found. He calls them his "Lucky goggles". He is 8 and they fit on his nose well, the spacing is right. Also the ability to adjust both straps is a hit. The rubber around the eyes is soft, so they feel great to him and do their job. A real find at a great price!

    A swimmers mom
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz